Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 23, 2018 04:30:47 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 23, 2018 04:30:47 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Weekly chain to connect electric capital to udaipur


Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by धनबाद मंडल की सोच कोयले से भी काली*^~  Aug 01 2015 (01:03)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 48h 30m  10 halts  Distance: 2297 km  1 xfers
#1. 18009/Santragachi-Ajmer Weekly Express
Travel Time: 40h 30m Distance: 2003 km
xfer @ AII/Ajmer Junction  Buffer: 2h 55m
#2. 09721/Jaipur - Udaipur City SpecialFare SF Special
Travel Time: 5h 5m Distance: 294 km
Departs @ 13:00
Platform# 2
Santragachi Junction/SRC
Arrives @ 13:30 +2 nights
Platform# 1
Udaipur City/UDZ

1 xfers. 10 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Santragachi Junction and Udaipur City

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Santragachi-Ajmer Weekly Express/18009
#1/==/SRC»Santragachi Junction (6 PFs)»  -13:00+0210.0726mSERDist: Howrah - 711104, West Bengal
29 intermediate stations01:30108.0
#2/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (12 PFs)  14:30+114:35+15m41108.07742mSERDist; West Medinipur - 721301, West Bengal
19 intermediate stations01:45135.0
#3/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)  16:20+216:30+210m31243.048165mSER+91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
16 intermediate stations02:08103.0
#4/--/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  18:38+418:40+42m11346.037257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations01:3558.0
#5/--/BRKABarkakana Junction (5 PFs)20:15+120:35+320m31404.085 ECRPH - 0653-255225, Jharkhand
10 intermediate stations00:5883.0
#6/==/TORITori Junction (3 PFs)  21:33+821:35+82m21487.072515mECR829203, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2732.0
#7/==/LTHRLatehar (2 PFs)  22:02+822:04+82m21519.071381mECR829207, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3441.0
#8/==/BRWDBarwadih Junction (3 PFs)  22:38+922:43+85m11560.063296mECR822111, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2627.0
#9/==/DTODaltonGanj (4 PFs)  23:09+923:14+95m11587.051234mECR230812, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3933.0
#10/==/GHDGarhwa Road Junction (3 PFs)  23:53+923:58+85m11620.060190mECRPalamu Pn. no - 06584-262777, Jharkhand
16 intermediate stations02:22142.0
#11%--%CPUChopan (3 PFs)02:20+802:40+620m22762.026194mECRSH 5A Sonebhadra - 05445-264204, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations02:2562.0
#12!%%!%SGRL•Singrauli (3 PFs)•  05:05+005:15+010m22824.042376mECRSingrauli, Madhya Pradesh
29 intermediate stations06:15261.0
#13/==/KMZKatni Murwara (5 PFs)  11:30+011:40+010m221085.074385mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:28109.0
#14/==/DMODamoh (3 PFs)  13:08+013:10+02m121194.071365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0577.0
#15/==/SGOSaugor (2 PFs)  14:15+014:20+05m121271.054519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:50100.0
#16%==%MNVMungaoli (2 PFs)  16:10+016:12+02m021371.060403mWCRMadhya Pradesh 473443, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4646.0
#17%==%ASKNAshok Nagar (2 PFs)  16:58+017:00+02m021417.035502mWCRAshoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:1544.0
#18%==%GUNAGuna Junction (3 PFs)  18:15+018:25+010m121461.073477mWCR473001, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:38118.0
#19%==%BAZBaran (3 PFs)  20:03+020:05+02m021579.035 WCRBaran, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:5566.0
#20/--/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)22:00+022:10+010m421645.047256mWCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:4838.0
#21%--%BUDIBundi (1 PFs)  22:58+023:00+02m021683.049255mWCRBundi, Rajasthan
15 intermediate stations02:45134.0
#22!%%!%CORChittaurgarh Junction (5 PFs)01:45+002:10+025m031817.065403mWRChittorgarh, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:5054.0
#23%--%BHLBhilwara (3 PFs)  03:00+003:08+08m031871.056426mNWRBhilwara 311001, Rajasthan
18 intermediate stations02:22132.0
#24%--%AIIAjmer Junction (5 PFs)  05:30+0-532003.0-480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
Jaipur - Udaipur City SpecialFare SF Special/09721 - Buffer: 13m
23 intermediate stations08:200.0
#25%==%AIIAjmer Junction (5 PFs)  08:20+1408:25+155m532003.058480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:2423.0
#26%--%NSDNasirabad (2 PFs)  08:49+1808:51+182m032026.084428mNWRajmer, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:3042.0
#27%--%BJNRBijainagar (2 PFs)  09:21+1909:23+192m032068.077403mNWR305624, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:5267.0
#28%--%BHLBhilwara (3 PFs)  10:15+2610:17+262m132135.053426mNWRBhilwara 311001, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:5346.0
#29%--%CNAChanderiya Junction (3 PFs)  11:10+1511:12+162m132181.053408mWRChittorgarh, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:4137.0
#30%--%KINKapasan (2 PFs)11:53+1411:54+141m032218.091459mNWRKapasan, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2436.0
#31%--%MVJMavli Junction (5 PFs)  12:18+1512:20+152m032254.061501mNWRMavli, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3839.0
#32%--%RPZRanapratapnagar (2 PFs)  12:58+1213:00+142m132293.08566mNWRUdaipur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:304.0
#33!--!UDZ•Udaipur City (3 PFs)•  13:30+1-132297.0-582mNWRUdaipur, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.