Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jul 24, 2017 18:39:28 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jul 24, 2017 18:39:28 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Weekly chain to connect central minerally rich area with far flung western india


Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by धनबाद मंडल के बिना ECR बेकार है*^~  Aug 01 2015 (01:18)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 128h 40m  42 halts  Distance: 3003 km  1 xfers
#1. 19414/Sare Jahan Se Achchha Express
Travel Time: 46h 50m Distance: 2272 km
xfer @ MJ/Marwar Junction  Buffer: 2h 45m
#2. 16312/Kochuveli - Bikaner Express (PT)
Travel Time: 7h 5m Distance: 380 km
Departs @ 13:10
Platform# 5
no arr/dep
Arrives @ 21:50 +5 nights
Platform# 1
no arr/dep
Bikaner Junction/BKN

1 xfers. 42 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Kolkata and Bikaner Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Sare Jahan Se Achchha Express/19414
#1/==/KOAA»Kolkata (5 PFs)»  -13:10+0510.0706mERKolkata Ph:033-27050307, West Bengal
46 intermediate stations02:19162.0
#2/==/DGRDurgapur (5 PFs)  15:29+1315:31+142m31162.08776mERDurgapur - 713201 Dist - West Burdwan, West Bengal
15 intermediate stations00:2943.0
#3/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  16:00+1916:05+205m41205.051114mERDist - West Bardhaman, West Bengal
11 intermediate stations01:0858.0
#4/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)  17:13+2517:18+275m71263.048236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3730.0
#5/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh (6 PFs)17:55+4018:15+5520m01293.048240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:2117.0
#6/==/CRPChandrapura Junction (3 PFs)  18:36+4118:38+412m01310.053227mECR06549-242555, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1311.0
#7/==/PUSPhusro (2 PFs)  18:51+4818:53+482m11321.056216mECR06549-222754, Jharkhand
14 intermediate stations01:1772.0
#8/--/BRKABarkakana Junction (5 PFs)↵¶20:10+1:2520:35+1:1625m31393.071341mECRPH - 0653-255225, Jharkhand
23 intermediate stations02:34183.0
#9/==/DTODaltonGanj (4 PFs)  23:09+1:5223:14+1:515m11576.051234mECR230812, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3934.0
#10/==/GHDGarhwa Road Junction (3 PFs)  23:53+1:3823:58+1:385m11610.080190mECRPalamu Pn. no - 06584-262777, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:3344.0
#11!%%!%NUQNagar Untari (1 PFs)  00:31+1:5700:33+1:572m02654.055245mECRGarhwa, Jharkhand
12 intermediate stations01:4797.0
#12%--%CPUChopan (3 PFs)02:20+1:5402:45+1:5425m22751.027194mECRSH 5A Sonebhadra - 05445-264204, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations02:2063.0
#13!%%!%SGRLSingrauli (3 PFs)  05:05+1:2405:15+1:3010m22814.042376mECRSingrauli, Madhya Pradesh
29 intermediate stations06:15260.0
#14/==/KMZKatni Murwara (5 PFs)  11:30+3911:40+4210m221074.074385mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:28109.0
#15/==/DMODamoh (3 PFs)  13:08+5213:10+522m121183.071365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0577.0
#16/==/SGOSaugor (2 PFs)  14:15+5414:20+545m121260.041519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:5075.0
#17/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  16:10+2216:15+285m121335.038413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations03:40139.0
#18/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)19:55-220:10+1015m421474.065498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations02:50183.0
#19/==/UJNUjjain Junction (8 PFs)  23:00+1023:10+1010m021657.057493mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5856.0
#20/==/NADNagda Junction (5 PFs)  00:08+300:10+182m031713.038468mWRNagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0541.0
#21/==/RTMRatlam Junction (7 PFs)01:15+1001:40+2725m031754.069495mWRStation Road Ratlam-457001, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1687.0
#22|--|MDSMandsor (2 PFs)  02:56+4802:58+482m031841.074436mWRMandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4049.0
#23|--|NMHNimach (3 PFs)  03:38+5103:40+522m031890.032490mWRMDR 11A, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:4356.0
#24|--|CORChittaurgarh Junction (5 PFs)  05:23+605:25+122m031946.050403mWRChittorgarh, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:0554.0
#25%--%BHLBhilwara (3 PFs)  06:30+1706:35+175m132000.057426mNWRBhilwara 311001, Rajasthan
18 intermediate stations02:20132.0
#26%--%AIIAjmer Junction (5 PFs)08:55-1509:30+035m332132.075 NWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:4252.0
#27!%%!%BERBeawar (2 PFs)  10:12+1210:14+122m132184.050445mNWRBeawar, Rajasthan
11 intermediate stations01:4688.0
#28%==%MJMarwar Junction (4 PFs)  12:00-212:08+48m332272.087267mNWRMarwar Junction, Rajasthan
Kochuveli - Bikaner Express (PT)/16312 - Buffer: 14m
419 intermediate stations02:32351.0
#29!%%!%MJMarwar Junction (4 PFs)  14:40-114:45+05m062623.074267mNWRMarwar Junction, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2531.0
#30|--|PMYPali Marwar (2 PFs)  15:10+1915:15+185m062654.080221mNWRPali, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3141.0
#31|--|LUNILuni Junction (3 PFs)  15:46+1815:49+173m062695.047180mNWRLuni, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:4132.0
#32|==|JUJodhpur Junction (5 PFs)  16:30+2116:40+2610m062727.066241mNWRRajasthan 342001, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations01:34103.0
#33|--|MTDMerta Road Junction (3 PFs)  18:14+3918:19+395m062830.074322mNWRDist. Nagaur, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:4657.0
#34|--|NGONagaur (2 PFs)  19:05+4519:10+445m062887.078296mNWRNagaur, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:4052.0
#35|--|NOKNokha (2 PFs)  19:50+5519:52+552m162939.033322mNWRDist - Bikaner, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations01:5864.0
#36|--|BKN•Bikaner Junction (6 PFs)•  21:50+8-163003.0-228mNWRBikaner City, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.