Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jul 28, 2017 10:25:14 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jul 28, 2017 10:25:14 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain


Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by IBRAHIM  Aug 04 2015 (02:10)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 49h 20m  12 halts  Distance: 2108 km  1 xfers
#1. 16507/Bhagat Ki Kothi (Jodhpur) - KSR Bengaluru Express (via Hubballi)
Travel Time: 41h 10m Distance: 1940 km
xfer @ ASK/Arsikere Junction  Buffer: 4h 15m
#2. 06228/Talaguppa Mysuru Slip
Travel Time: 3h 55m Distance: 168 km
Departs @ 05:40
Platform# ???
    T S
Bhagat Ki Kothi/BGKT
Arrives @ 07:00 +2 nights
Platform# ???
 M    S
Mysuru Junction (Mysore)/MYS

1 xfers. 12 halts. 48 intermediate Stations between Bhagat Ki Kothi and Mysuru Junction (Mysore)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Bhagat Ki Kothi (Jodhpur) - KSR Bengaluru Express (via Hubballi)/16507
#1|==|BGKT»Bhagat Ki Kothi (3 PFs)»  -05:40+0??10.073228mNWRRajasthan 342001, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2328.0
#2|==|LUNILuni Junction (3 PFs)  06:03+706:06+63m??128.049180mNWRLuni, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:5041.0
#3|--|PMYPali Marwar (2 PFs)  06:56-507:01+15m??169.055221mNWRPali, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:3431.0
#4|--|MJMarwar Junction (4 PFs)07:35+507:40+95m??1100.087 NWRMarwar Junction, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:4667.0
#5!%%!%FAFalna (2 PFs)  08:26+1908:28+202m??1167.049282mNWRFalna, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:2016.0
#6!%%!%JWBJawai Bandh (2 PFs)  08:48+1708:50+172m??1183.066292mNWRPin- 306126, Rajasthan
10 intermediate stations01:1583.0
#7!%%!%ABRAbu Road (3 PFs)  10:05+2410:25+1620m??1266.037264mNWRSirohi Dist, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations01:2552.0
#8!%%!%PNUPalanpur Junction (5 PFs)  11:50-311:52+32m??1318.074 WRPalanpur, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:2430.0
#9%--%SIDSiddhpur (2 PFs)  12:16+1412:18+142m??1348.045135mWRState Highway 41, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations00:4735.0
#10%--%MSHMahesana Junction (6 PFs)  13:05+1113:07+142m??1383.050 WRMehsana, Gujarat
21 intermediate stations01:2369.0
#11/--/ADIAhmedabad Junction (10 PFs)  14:30+214:50+120m??1452.05851mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations00:4746.0
#12/==/NDNadiad Junction (4 PFs)  15:37+1615:39+162m??1498.05637mWRNadiad, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:2018.0
#13|--|ANNDAnand Junction (6 PFs)  15:59+1616:01+172m??1516.04845mWRAnand, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:4436.0
#14/==/BRC•Vadodara Junction (7 PFs)•  16:45+1316:55+1410m??1552.09437mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
11 intermediate stations00:4570.0
#15/==/BHBharuch Junction (5 PFs)  17:40+3217:42+312m??1622.04320mWRBharuch, Gujarat
12 intermediate stations01:2360.0
#16/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  19:05+919:15+1010m??1682.06018mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
5 intermediate stations00:3029.0
#17/==/NVSNavsari (3 PFs)  19:45+1319:47+142m??1711.06514mWRNavsari, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations00:3640.0
#18/==/BLValsad (3 PFs)  20:23+2020:25+242m??1751.06312mWRValsad, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations00:2526.0
#19/==/VAPIVapi (3 PFs)  20:50+2620:52+262m??1777.04527mWRVapi, Gujarat
16 intermediate stations02:43121.0
#20/==/BSRVasai Road (8 PFs)  23:35-923:45+110m??1898.0717mWRVasai 401202, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2327.0
#21/==/BIRDBhiwandi Road (5 PFs)  00:08+1600:10+162m??2925.01724mCRDist-Thane 421302, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:5214.0
#22/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  01:02+501:05+133m??2939.05310mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:5347.0
#23/==/KJTKarjat Junction (4 PFs)01:58+1602:00+212m??2986.03955mCRDist. Raigad, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4328.0
#24/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)02:43+1702:45+172m??21014.045623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:2563.0
#25/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)  04:10+1004:20+1810m??21077.051556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations02:52146.0
#26!==!STRSatara (3 PFs)  07:12+2907:15+293m??21223.066638mCR415003, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:5359.0
#27!==!KRDKarad (3 PFs)  08:08+4208:10+432m??21282.053596mCRDist- Satara., Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:1768.0
#28!==!SLISangli (3 PFs)  09:27+2009:30+223m??21350.09558mCRSangli, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:457.0
#29!==!MRJMiraj Junction (6 PFs)  10:15-1110:25+010m??21357.049556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:3879.0
#30!==!GPBGhatprabha (2 PFs)  12:03+3112:05+312m??21436.043626mSWRGhataprabha, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations01:2058.0
#31!==!BGMBelagavi (Belgaum) (3 PFs)  13:25+3013:30+315m??21494.068751mSWRBelagavi 590001, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4551.0
#32!==!LDLonda Junction (3 PFs)  14:15+4314:17+432m??21545.044643mSWRLonda, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:3671.0
#33|==|DWRDharwad (4 PFs)  15:53+3515:55+372m??21616.019737mSWRDharwad 580001, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations01:0520.0
#34|==|UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)  17:00+717:10+1310m??21636.060640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:1575.0
#35!==!HVRHaveri (3 PFs)  18:25+4018:27+422m??21711.048558mSWRHaveri, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:4133.0
#36!==!RNRRanibennur (3 PFs)  19:08+3619:10+392m??21744.061582mSWRRanebennur, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2323.0
#37!==!HRRHarihar (3 PFs)  19:33+4119:35+412m??21767.043551mSWRHarihar, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1813.0
#38!==!DVGDavangere (2 PFs)  19:53+4219:55+452m??21780.070597mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
14 intermediate stations01:38115.0
#39|==|RRBBirur Junction (5 PFs)  21:33+4021:35+402m??21895.036802mSWRBirur, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations01:1545.0
#40|==|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  22:50+622:55+145m??21940.055816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
Talaguppa Mysuru Slip/06228 - Buffer: 4h 15m
0 intermediate stations01:450.0
#41|==|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)00:40-03:05-145m??31940.058816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:4847.0
#42|--|HASHassan Junction (3 PFs)  03:53-03:55-2m??31987.066951mSWRHassan, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2932.0
#43|--|HLNHole Narsipur (1 PFs)  04:24-04:25-1m??32019.062841mSWRHolenarasipur., Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:1919.0
#44|--|MGFMandagere (2 PFs)  04:44-04:45-1m??32038.053810mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:3935.0
#45|--|KRNRKrishnarajanagara (2 PFs)  05:24-05:25-1m??32073.022791mSWRKrishnarajanagara-571602, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations01:3535.0
#46|--|MYS•Mysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)•  07:00--??32108.0-763mSWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.