Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jul 28, 2017 16:42:34 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jul 28, 2017 16:42:34 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain

21525/Σ rjt.-kyn-snsi.sf.exp ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Western Railway  Aug 04 2015 (11:36)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 22h 26m  9 halts  Distance: 1024 km  1 xfers
#1. 17017/Rajkot - Secunderabad Express
Travel Time: 14h 17m Distance: 734 km
xfer @ KYN/Kalyan Junction  Buffer: 2h 43m
#2. 12131/Dadar - Sainagar Shirdi Express (Via Manmad)
Travel Time: 5h 26m Distance: 290 km
Departs @ 05:25
Platform# ???
 M W   
Rajkot Junction/RJT
Arrives @ 03:51 +1 night
Platform# ???
  T T  
Sainagar Shirdi/SNSI

1 xfers. 9 halts. 55 intermediate Stations between Rajkot Junction and Sainagar Shirdi

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Rajkot - Secunderabad Express/17017
#1!==!RJT»Rajkot Junction (5 PFs)»  -05:25+1??10.057127mWRRajkot, Gujarat
6 intermediate stations00:4442.0
#2!==!WKRWankaner Junction (4 PFs)  06:09+1106:11+152m??142.07886mWRWankaner, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:5774.0
#3|==|SUNRSurendranagar Junction (6 PFs)  07:08+1707:10+172m??1116.051 WRGujarat - 363001, Gujarat
13 intermediate stations01:1766.0
#4|==|VGViramgam Junction (5 PFs)  08:27+308:29+72m??1182.05529mWR382150, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:1165.0
#5/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction (10 PFs)  09:40+810:00+320m??1247.05651mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations00:4945.0
#6/==/NDNadiad Junction (4 PFs)  10:49+1110:51+122m??1292.07537mWRNadiad, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:1519.0
#7|--|ANNDAnand Junction (6 PFs)  11:06+1411:08+142m??1311.04845mWRAnand, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:4436.0
#8/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  11:52+1212:02+1810m??1347.05737mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
13 intermediate stations01:2480.0
#9/==/AKVAnkleshwar Junction (4 PFs)  13:26+1213:28+142m??1427.05219mWRAnkleshwar, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations00:5749.0
#10/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  14:25+614:35+810m??1476.08118mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations00:5169.0
#11/==/BL•Valsad (3 PFs)•  15:26+1715:28+202m??1545.06812mWRValsad, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations00:2327.0
#12/==/VAPIVapi (3 PFs)  15:51+2015:53+202m??1572.04927mWRVapi, Gujarat
16 intermediate stations02:27121.0
#13/==/BSRVasai Road (8 PFs)  18:20-718:30+210m??1693.0717mWRVasai 401202, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2327.0
#14/==/BIRDBhiwandi Road (5 PFs)  18:53+1218:55+122m??1720.01824mCRDist-Thane 421302, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4714.0
#15/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  19:42+1119:45+133m??1734.06510mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
Dadar - Sainagar Shirdi Express (Via Manmad)/12131 - Buffer: 2h 43m
0 intermediate stations02:370.0
#16 KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  22:22+2522:25+283m??1734.07010mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations00:5867.0
#17/==/KSRAKasara (4 PFs)23:23+4123:28+375m??1801.021293mCRTal-Shahapur Dist. Thane 421602, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:4015.0
#18/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)00:08+2200:10+272m??2816.071589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:4350.0
#19/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  00:53+3300:55+342m??2866.080564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5573.0
#20/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  01:50+3201:55+345m??2939.022582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:032.0
#21/--/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  01:58+3201:58+340m??2941.042582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:0042.0
#22/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  02:58+2503:00+252m??2983.048508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:5141.0
#23/--/SNSI•Sainagar Shirdi (2 PFs)•  03:51+14-??21024.0-509mCRShirdi 423109, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.