Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Aug 21, 2017 16:09:38 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Aug 21, 2017 16:09:38 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain


Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by IBRAHIM  Aug 12 2015 (22:40)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 17h 20m  35 halts  Distance: 532 km  1 xfers
#1. 56268/Mysuru Arsikere Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 4h 10m Distance: 168 km
xfer @ ASK/Arsikere Junction  Buffer: 3h 30m
#2. 56909-Slip/KSR Bengaluru City-Hosapete Passenger
Travel Time: 9h 40m Distance: 364 km
Departs @ 18:20
Platform# ???
Mysuru Junction (Mysore)/MYS
Arrives @ 11:40 +1 night
Platform# ???
Hosapete Junction (Hospet)/HPT

1 xfers. 35 halts. 74 intermediate Stations between Mysuru Junction (Mysore) and Hosapete Junction (Hospet)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mysuru Arsikere Passenger (UnReserved)/56268
#1|--|MYS»Mysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)»  -18:20+0??10.045763mSWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1410.0
#2|--|BLGABelagula (1 PFs)  18:34+418:35+41m??110.045751mSWRBelagula, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:043.0
#3|--|KJSKrishnarajasagar (1 PFs)  18:39-18:40-1m??113.063773mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:078.0
#4|--|KLYHKallur Yadahalli (1 PFs)  18:47-18:48-1m??121.040770mSWRMandya Dist., Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:064.0
#5|--|STESagarkatte (2 PFs)  18:54+618:55+91m??125.040752mSWRSagarkatte, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:074.0
#6|--|DOYDornahalli (1 PFs)  19:02+019:03+01m??129.052759mSWRDornahalli, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:066.0
#7|--|KRNRKrishnarajanagara (2 PFs)  19:09+1019:11+102m??135.0148791mSWRKrishnarajanagara-571602, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:025.0
#8|--|HPAHampapura (1 PFs)  19:13-19:14-1m??140.056766mSWRHampapura, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#9|--|ARNHArjunahalli (1 PFs)  19:20-19:21-1m??145.033775mSWRArjunahalli, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:095.0
#10|--|HAHHosa Agrahara (1 PFs)  19:30+1319:31+141m??150.037787mSWRHosa Agrahara, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:117.0
#11|--|AKKAkkihebbalu (1 PFs)  19:42+1319:43+191m??157.044797mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:064.0
#12|--|BRBLBirahalli  19:49-19:50-1m??161.012798mSWRBirahalli, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:398.0
#13|--|MGFMandagere (2 PFs)  20:29-1120:30+101m??169.0100810mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0610.0
#14|--|SRVNSravanur (1 PFs)  20:36-20:37-1m??179.042841mSWRSravanur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:054.0
#15|--|ANCAnnechakanahali (1 PFs)  20:42-20:43-1m??183.029880mSWRAnnechakanahali, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:136.0
#16|--|HLNHole Narsipur (1 PFs)  20:56-620:58+92m??189.061841mSWRHolenarasipur., Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1111.0
#17|--|MVCMavinkere (1 PFs)  21:09-321:10+101m??1100.070855mSWRMavinkere, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1821.0
#18|--|HASHassan Junction (3 PFs)  21:28+421:30+52m??1121.066951mSWRHassan, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:1921.0
#19|--|BGPABageshapura (1 PFs)  21:49+921:50+91m??1142.063980mSWRHassan dist., Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1415.0
#20|--|HHTHabanghatta (2 PFs)  22:04+1222:05+131m??1157.026878mSWRHabanghata, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:2511.0
#21|--|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  22:30+2-??1168.0-816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
KSR Bengaluru City-Hosapete Passenger/56909-Slip - Buffer: 3h 30m
0 intermediate stations01:550.0
#22!==!ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  01:55-02:00-5m??2168.062816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3839.0
#23|==|DRUKadur Junction (2 PFs)  02:38-02:40-2m??2207.029773mSWRKadur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:136.0
#24|==|RRBBirur Junction (5 PFs)  02:53-02:55-2m??2213.045805mSWRBirur, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2418.0
#25|==|AJPAjjampur (2 PFs)  03:19-03:20-1m??2231.071752mSWRAjjampur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0911.0
#26|==|SHVShivani (2 PFs)  03:29-03:30-1m??2242.060779mSWRShivani Rd, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#27|==|HSDHosdurga Road (1 PFs)  03:40-03:41-1m??2252.029767mSWRChitradurga Dist., Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2010.0
#28|==|RGIRamgiri (2 PFs)  04:01-04:02-1m??2262.057713mSWRShivani Rd, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1110.0
#29|==|HLKHolalkere (2 PFs)  04:13-04:14-1m??2272.016663mSWRNational Highway 13, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:3610.0
#30|==|JRUChikjajur Junction (4 PFs)  04:50-05:00-10m??2282.047675mSWRChikkajajur, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1713.0
#31|--|AMCAmritapura  05:17-05:18-1m??2295.049749mSWRState Highway 48, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2520.0
#32|--|CTAChitradurga (1 PFs)  05:43-05:45-2m??2315.060732mSWRChitradurga, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2223.0
#33|--|BAHIBalenahalli  06:07-06:08-1m??2338.066632mSWRState Highway 48, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1213.0
#34|--|CHKEChallakere (1 PFs)  06:20-06:22-2m??2351.059577mSWRPh: (08195) 222900, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1514.0
#35|--|THKUThallak  06:37-06:38-1m??2365.050550mSWRBellary-Hiriyur Rd, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3933.0
#36|--|MOMUMolakalmuru (1 PFs)  07:17-07:18-1m??2398.025618mSWRState Highway 19, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:3715.0
#37|--|RDGRayadurg Junction (2 PFs)  07:55-08:00-5m??2413.060560mSWRAnantapur Dist., Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:2424.0
#38|--|SLMSomalapuram (2 PFs)  08:24-08:25-1m??2437.027477mSWRAnantapur Rd, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations01:0530.0
#39|--|BAYBallari Junction (Bellary) (4 PFs)09:30-09:40-10m??2467.042458mSWRKarnataka, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:021.0
#40%==%BLCTBallari Cantt. Halt (2 PFs)  09:42-09:43-1m??2468.040459mSWRBallari-583104, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:064.0
#41%==%BYCBallari Cantt. (Bellary) (2 PFs)  09:49-09:50-1m??2472.046469mSWRBellari-583104, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1915.0
#42%==%KDNKudatini (2 PFs)  10:09-10:10-1m??2487.047480mSWRBellary, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#43%==%DAJDuroji (2 PFs)  10:19-10:20-1m??2494.024466mSWRBellary, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:146.0
#44%==%TNGLToranagallu Junction (3 PFs)  10:34-10:35-1m??2500.048473mSWRBallari Dist. Karnataka, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:097.0
#45%==%GNRGadiganuru (2 PFs)  10:44-10:45-1m??2507.051492mSWRBellary, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1412.0
#46%==%PKLPapinayakanahalli (2 PFs)  10:59-11:00-1m??2519.046565mSWRBellary, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#47%==%KGWKariganuru  11:09-11:10-1m??2525.013515mSWRBellary, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:307.0
#48%==%HPT•Hosapete Junction (Hospet) (3 PFs)•  11:40--??2532.0-471mSWRBallari District, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.