Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jan 22, 2018 20:02:58 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jan 22, 2018 20:02:58 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Narsapur to new delhi better connection with good number seats availability

21580/Σ Narsapur to Newdelhi ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Venkat వెంకట్~  Aug 13 2015 (10:17)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 80h 40m  19 halts  Distance: 2800 km  1 xfers
#1. 17231/Narsapur - Nagarsol (Via Guntur) Express
Travel Time: 3h 25m Distance: 139 km
xfer @ BZA/Vijayawada Junction  Buffer: 1h 0m
#2. 22415/Andhra Pradesh AC SF Express
Travel Time: 28h 15m Distance: 1752 km
Departs @ 10:25
Platform# 0
S    F 
Arrives @ 19:05 +3 nights
Platform# 0
 M W   
New Delhi/NDLS

1 xfers. 19 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Narasapur and New Delhi

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Narsapur - Nagarsol (Via Guntur) Express/17231
#1!%%!%NS»Narasapur (2 PFs)»  -10:25+0010.0598mSCRNarsapur, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#2!%%!%PKOPalakollu (3 PFs)  10:34+210:35+21m019.03511mSCRPalakollu, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:3923.0
#3!%%!%BVRTBhimavaram Town (2 PFs)  11:14+111:15+21m0132.0568mSCRBhimavaram, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1917.0
#4!%%!%AKVDAkividu (3 PFs)  11:34+111:35+21m0149.0539mSCRCoast Andhra, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1917.0
#5!%%!%KKLRKaikaluru (2 PFs)  11:54+311:55+31m0166.0509mSCRKaikalur, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3529.0
#6!%%!%GDVGudivada Junction (3 PFs)  12:30+112:32+112m0195.03313mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:1844.0
#7!%%!%BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  13:50-114:05+015m01139.03726mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Andhra Pradesh AC SF Express/22415 - Buffer: 6m
196 intermediate stations00:43909.0
#8/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)14:48+1314:50+172m531048.07826mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:17100.0
#9/==/KMTKhammam (2 PFs)  16:07+5016:08+511m231148.068118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
14 intermediate stations01:35108.0
#10/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  17:43+4217:45+422m231256.074271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
12 intermediate stations01:0883.0
#11/==/PDPLPeddapalli Junction (2 PFs)  18:53+3818:54+391m131339.070 SCRPeddapalli Dist., Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#12/==/RDMRamagundam (3 PFs)  19:09+3919:10+401m131357.076170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237 Pin Code - 505208, Telangana
9 intermediate stations00:5772.0
#13/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar (3 PFs)  20:07+3320:08+331m131429.046184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations01:3270.0
#14/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  21:40+1321:50+1510m031499.048185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1714.0
#15/==/CDChandrapur (3 PFs)  22:07+1722:09+172m031513.083194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
29 intermediate stations02:21194.0
#16/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  00:30+4500:40+4510m041707.057315mCR440001, Maharashtra
51 intermediate stations06:50391.0
#17/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  07:30+3307:40+3410m042098.065498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
40 intermediate stations04:30292.0
#18/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  12:10+3412:20+5710m042390.090259mNCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0597.0
#19/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  13:25+1:3113:30+1:305m242487.055213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:10118.0
#20/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  15:40+1:0915:45+1:125m042605.059173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
33 intermediate stations03:20195.0
#21/==/NDLS•New Delhi (16 PFs)•  19:05+1:24-042800.0-216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.