Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Aug 17, 2017 19:38:27 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Aug 17, 2017 19:38:27 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
beneficial for those who want to reach katra early morning

21584/Σ Indore Shri mata vaishno devi katra weekly ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by AS*^~  Aug 13 2015 (14:28)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 52h 40m  8 halts  Distance: 1486 km  1 xfers
#1. 22941/Indore - Jammu Tawi Weekly SF Express
Travel Time: 25h 30m Distance: 1408 km
xfer @ JAT/Jammu Tawi  Buffer: 1h 5m
#2. 14503/Kalka - Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra Express
Travel Time: 2h 5m Distance: 78 km
Departs @ 23:55
Platform# 4
no arr/dep
Indore Junction BG/INDB
Arrives @ 04:35 +3 nights
Platform# 2
no arr/dep
Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra/SVDK

1 xfers. 8 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Indore Junction BG and Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Indore - Jammu Tawi Weekly SF Express/22941
#1/--/INDB»Indore Junction BG (6 PFs)»  -23:55-410.060553mWRIndore 452001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3939.0
#2/--/DWXDewas Junction (2 PFs)  00:34-00:36-2m0239.050540mWRDewas, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4940.0
#3/==/UJNUjjain Junction (8 PFs)  01:25-01:30-5m0279.035493mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:3556.0
#4/==/NADNagda Junction (5 PFs)03:05-03:30-25m02135.096469mWRNagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:18125.0
#5/==/BWMBhawani Mandi (3 PFs)  04:48-04:50-2m02260.075383mWCRBhawani Mandi PIN-326502, Rajasthan
14 intermediate stations01:20100.0
#6/==/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)  06:10-06:20-10m02360.076256mWCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
13 intermediate stations01:25108.0
#7/==/SWMSawai Madhopur Junction (4 PFs)  07:45-07:50-5m02468.052265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations01:1364.0
#8/==/GGCGangapur City (3 PFs)  09:03-09:05-2m02532.065269mWCRPIN - 322202, Rajasthan
22 intermediate stations02:20153.0
#9/==/MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)  11:25-11:30-5m02685.052182mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
24 intermediate stations02:40139.0
#10/==/DSJ•Delhi Safdarjung (3 PFs)•  14:10-14:20-10m02824.043228mNRDelhi 110021, Delhi NCT
7 intermediate stations02:1797.0
#11 PNPPanipat Junction (5 PFs)  16:37-16:39-2m02921.059235mNRPanipat 132103, Haryana
15 intermediate stations01:51109.0
#12/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. Junction (8 PFs)  18:30-18:40-10m721030.064276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
14 intermediate stations01:47114.0
#13/==/LDHLudhiana Junction (7 PFs)  20:27-20:33-6m321144.060249mNRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
8 intermediate stations00:5252.0
#14/==/JRCJalandhar Cantt. Junction (3 PFs)  21:25-21:28-3m021196.066239mNRJalandhar, Punjab
23 intermediate stations01:42113.0
#15/==/PTKCPathankot Cantt (3 PFs)  23:10-23:15-5m021309.046328mNRPathankot By Pass Ph:0186-2251594, Punjab
14 intermediate stations02:1099.0
#16/==/JATJammu Tawi (3 PFs)  01:25--031408.0-337mNRJammu 180002, Jammu and Kashmir
Kalka - Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra Express/14503 - Buffer: 20m
62 intermediate stations02:200.0
#17/==/JATJammu Tawi (3 PFs)  02:20-02:30-10m141408.055337mNRJammu 180002, Jammu and Kashmir
4 intermediate stations00:5853.0
#18/--/UHPUdhampur (3 PFs)  03:28-03:30-2m341461.023663mNRUdhampur 182101, Jammu and Kashmir
1 intermediate stations01:0525.0
#19/--/SVDK•Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra (3 PFs)•  04:35--241486.0-814mNRDistt - Reasi (JK) Pin - 182320, Jammu and Kashmir
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.