Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jan 22, 2018 20:45:00 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jan 22, 2018 20:45:00 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain

21588/Σ Uday Vishakha ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Vinay Kumar~  Aug 13 2015 (16:08)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 70h 0m  27 halts  Distance: 2775 km  1 xfers
#1. 22415/Andhra Pradesh AC SF Express
Travel Time: 31h 5m Distance: 1907 km
xfer @ AGC/Agra Cantt.  Buffer: 2h 20m
#2. 19665/Khajuraho - Udaipur City Express
Travel Time: 12h 35m Distance: 673 km
Departs @ 08:35
Platform# 0
Visakhapatnam Junction/VSKP
Arrives @ 06:35 +3 nights
Platform# 1
Udaipur City/UDZ

1 xfers. 27 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Visakhapatnam Junction and Udaipur City

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Andhra Pradesh AC SF Express/22415
#1/==/VSKP»Visakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)»  -08:35+2010.03411mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3017.0
#2/==/DVDDuvvada (4 PFs)  09:05+109:07+22m0117.0-46mECoRVishakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:0316.0
#3/==/AKPAnakapalle (3 PFs)  09:10+1809:12+182m0133.08231mSCRVisakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
18 intermediate stations01:26117.0
#4/==/SLOSamalkot Junction (3 PFs)  10:38+2310:40+232m01150.05517mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5551.0
#5/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  11:35+2611:37+282m11201.06923mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:3641.0
#6/==/TDDTadepalligudem (3 PFs)  12:13+4612:15+462m31242.07518mSCRWest Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:3848.0
#7/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  12:53+5012:55+512m31290.03218mSCREluru 08812 226401.West Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:5359.0
#8/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)14:48+1314:50+172m51349.07826mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:17101.0
#9/==/KMTKhammam (2 PFs)  16:07+5016:08+511m21450.068118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
14 intermediate stations01:35107.0
#10/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  17:43+4217:45+422m21557.074271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
12 intermediate stations01:0884.0
#11/==/PDPLPeddapalli Junction (2 PFs)  18:53+3818:54+391m11641.070 SCRPeddapalli Dist., Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#12/==/RDMRamagundam (3 PFs)  19:09+3919:10+401m11659.076170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237 Pin Code - 505208, Telangana
9 intermediate stations00:5772.0
#13/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar (3 PFs)  20:07+3320:08+331m11731.046184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations01:3270.0
#14/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  21:40+1321:50+1510m01801.048185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1713.0
#15/==/CDChandrapur (3 PFs)  22:07+1722:09+172m01814.083194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
29 intermediate stations02:21195.0
#16/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  00:30+4500:40+4510m021009.057315mCR440001, Maharashtra
51 intermediate stations06:50390.0
#17/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  07:30+3307:40+3410m021399.065498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
40 intermediate stations04:30292.0
#18/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  12:10+3412:20+5710m021691.090259mNCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0598.0
#19/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  13:25+1:3113:30+1:305m221789.055213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:10118.0
#20/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  15:40+1:0915:45+1:125m021907.059173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
Khajuraho - Udaipur City Express/19665 - Buffer: 17m
78 intermediate stations02:10195.0
#21/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  17:55+5818:00+1:155m432102.035173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4224.0
#22%--%AHAchhnera Junction (3 PFs)  18:42+1:1418:44+1:162m032126.0-174mNCRAgra District, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:0628.0
#23|--|BTEBharatpur Junction (5 PFs)  18:50+1:4618:55+1:435m032154.078173mWCRBharatpur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2228.0
#24|--|NBINadbai (2 PFs)  19:17+1:5919:19+2:002m132182.068203mNCRDist. Bharatpur 321602, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1517.0
#25|--|KLKherli (2 PFs)  19:34+2:0119:36+2:022m132199.073219mNCRRajasthan 321606, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:1620.0
#26|--|MURDMandawar Mahwa Road (2 PFs)  19:52+2:0519:54+2:062m132219.022242mNCRMandawar, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations01:2632.0
#27|--|BKIBandikui Junction (6 PFs)  21:20+1:3621:22+1:382m032251.086283mNWR303313, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2028.0
#28%==%DODausa (2 PFs)  21:42+1:4221:44+1:442m132279.067334mNWR303303, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:5056.0
#29%==%GADJJaipur Gandhinagar (2 PFs)  22:34+1:3822:36+1:402m032335.023423mNWR302015, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:146.0
#30%==%JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)  22:50+1:3923:00+1:4010m332341.082436mNWRJaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:4054.0
#31%==%FLPhulera Junction (5 PFs)  23:40+1:4123:42+1:412m032395.083388mNWR303338, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:3752.0
#32%==%KSGKishangarh (3 PFs)  00:19+1:4800:21+1:492m142447.032446mNWRajmer, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:5428.0
#33%==%AIIAjmer Junction (5 PFs)  01:15+1:4501:25+1:4510m442475.079480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
18 intermediate stations01:40132.0
#34%--%BHLBhilwara (3 PFs)  03:05+1:4903:10+1:485m042607.059426mNWRBhilwara 311001, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:5555.0
#35!%%!%CORChittaurgarh Junction (5 PFs)04:05+1:4604:25+1:4520m042662.062403mWRChittorgarh, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:0971.0
#36%--%MVJMavli Junction (5 PFs)  05:34+1:3205:36+1:332m042733.066501mNWRMavli, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3538.0
#37%--%RPZRanapratapnagar (2 PFs)  06:11+1:3206:13+1:322m142771.011566mNWRUdaipur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:224.0
#38!--!UDZ•Udaipur City (3 PFs)•  06:35+1:23-142775.0-582mNWRUdaipur, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.