Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 06:16:51 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 06:16:51 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain

21589/Σ Vishakha Mail ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Vinay Kumar~  Aug 13 2015 (16:11)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 69h 15m  54 halts  Distance: 2488 km  1 xfers
#1. 22415/Andhra Pradesh AC SF Express
Travel Time: 34h 30m Distance: 2102 km
xfer @ NDLS/New Delhi  Buffer: 2h 45m
#2. 12137/Punjab Mail (PT)
Travel Time: 8h 0m Distance: 386 km
Departs @ 08:35
Platform# 0
Visakhapatnam Junction/VSKP
Arrives @ 05:50 +3 nights
Platform# 1
Firozpur Cantt. Junction/FZR

1 xfers. 54 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Visakhapatnam Junction and Firozpur Cantt. Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Andhra Pradesh AC SF Express/22415
#1/==/VSKP»Visakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)»  -08:35+2010.03411mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3017.0
#2/==/DVDDuvvada (4 PFs)  09:05+109:07+22m0117.0-46mECoRVishakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:0316.0
#3/==/AKPAnakapalle (3 PFs)  09:10+1809:12+182m0133.08231mSCRVisakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
18 intermediate stations01:26117.0
#4/==/SLOSamalkot Junction (3 PFs)  10:38+2310:40+232m01150.05517mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5551.0
#5/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  11:35+2611:37+282m11201.06923mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:3641.0
#6/==/TDDTadepalligudem (3 PFs)  12:13+4612:15+462m31242.07518mSCRWest Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:3848.0
#7/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  12:53+5012:55+512m31290.03218mSCREluru 08812 226401.West Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:5359.0
#8/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)14:48+1314:50+172m51349.07826mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:17101.0
#9/==/KMTKhammam (2 PFs)  16:07+5016:08+511m21450.068118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
14 intermediate stations01:35107.0
#10/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  17:43+4217:45+422m21557.074271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
12 intermediate stations01:0884.0
#11/==/PDPLPeddapalli Junction (2 PFs)  18:53+3818:54+391m11641.070 SCRPeddapalli Dist., Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#12/==/RDMRamagundam (3 PFs)  19:09+3919:10+401m11659.076170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237 Pin Code - 505208, Telangana
9 intermediate stations00:5772.0
#13/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar (3 PFs)  20:07+3320:08+331m11731.046184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations01:3270.0
#14/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  21:40+1321:50+1510m01801.048185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1713.0
#15/==/CDChandrapur (3 PFs)  22:07+1722:09+172m01814.083194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
29 intermediate stations02:21195.0
#16/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  00:30+4500:40+4510m021009.057315mCR440001, Maharashtra
51 intermediate stations06:50390.0
#17/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  07:30+3307:40+3410m021399.065498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
40 intermediate stations04:30292.0
#18/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  12:10+3412:20+5710m021691.090259mNCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0598.0
#19/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  13:25+1:3113:30+1:305m221789.055213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:10118.0
#20/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  15:40+1:0915:45+1:125m021907.059173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
33 intermediate stations03:20195.0
#21/==/NDLSNew Delhi (16 PFs)  19:05+1:24-022102.0-216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Punjab Mail (PT)/12137 - Buffer: 38m
245 intermediate stations21:150.0
#22/==/NDLSNew Delhi (16 PFs)21:15+2:2121:50+2:3135m032102.018216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
2 intermediate stations00:134.0
#23/==/DKZDelhi Kishan Ganj (2 PFs)  22:03+2:1022:05+2:102m032106.030221mNRDelhi 110007, Delhi NCT
3 intermediate stations00:158.0
#24/==/SSBShakur Basti (3 PFs)  22:20+2:1522:22+2:462m032114.065217mNRDelhi 110035, Delhi NCT
4 intermediate stations00:1819.0
#25/==/BGZBahadurgarh (3 PFs)  22:40+2:5722:42+2:572m032133.063220mNRPIN 124507, Haryana
6 intermediate stations00:3840.0
#26/==/ROKRohtak Junction (3 PFs)  23:20+2:5623:23+2:563m032173.070220mNRRohtak, Haryana
8 intermediate stations00:4957.0
#27%==%JINDJind Junction (4 PFs)  00:12+2:5700:15+2:573m042230.085228mNRPIN 126102, Haryana
3 intermediate stations00:2434.0
#28/==/NRWNarwana Junction (4 PFs)  00:39+3:0200:41+3:022m042264.074230mNRKKDE, Haryana
3 intermediate stations00:2126.0
#29%==%TUNTohana (2 PFs)  01:02+3:0401:04+3:042m142290.038227mNRTohana, Haryana
1 intermediate stations00:1912.0
#30%==%JHLJakhal Junction (3 PFs)  01:23+3:0101:25+3:012m142302.083228mNRJakhal, Haryana
1 intermediate stations00:1014.0
#31%==%BRZBareta (1 PFs)  01:35+3:0501:37+3:052m142316.077225mNRBareta, Punjab
1 intermediate stations00:1215.0
#32%==%BLZBudhlada (2 PFs)  01:49+3:0701:51+3:072m142331.074224mNRBudhlada, Punjab
1 intermediate stations00:1317.0
#33%==%MSZMansa (3 PFs)  02:04+3:1102:06+3:112m142348.080223mNRMansa, Punjab
2 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#34%==%MAURMaur (2 PFs)  02:20+3:0502:22+3:052m142366.030217mNRMaur Mandi, Punjab
5 intermediate stations01:0834.0
#35!%%!%BTIBathinda Junction (7 PFs)  03:30+2:5103:40+2:5210m542400.067208mNRBathinda 151005, Punjab
0 intermediate stations00:1112.0
#36|--|GNAGoneana Bhai Jagta (3 PFs)  03:51+2:5803:53+2:592m142412.066207mNRGoniana, Punjab
1 intermediate stations00:1315.0
#37|--|GJUTGangsar Jaito (3 PFs)  04:06+3:0304:08+3:032m142427.057209mNRJaitu, Punjab
2 intermediate stations00:1716.0
#38|--|KKPKot Kapura Junction (3 PFs)  04:25+3:0504:27+3:052m142443.035212mNRKotkapura, Punjab
1 intermediate stations00:2213.0
#39|--|FDKFaridkot (3 PFs)  04:49+2:5904:51+3:012m142456.033204mNRFaridkot, Punjab
3 intermediate stations00:5932.0
#40|--|FZR•Firozpur Cantt. Junction (6 PFs)•  05:50+2:35-142488.0-198mNRFirozpur Cantt 152001, Punjab
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.