Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Aug 20, 2017 00:46:31 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Aug 20, 2017 00:46:31 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Via raipur

2159/Σ Jodhpur vishakhapatnam sat fastest ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by KOUSH IRF^~  Jan 20 2012 (02:19)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 41h 0m  29 halts  Distance: 2243 km  1 xfers
#1. 12746/Jodhpur - Puri Superfast Express (PT)
Travel Time: 29h 30m Distance: 1713 km
xfer @ R/Raipur Junction  Buffer: 40m
#2. 18517/Korba - Visakhapatnam Express
Travel Time: 10h 50m Distance: 530 km
Departs @ 14:00
Platform# ???
Jodhpur Junction/JU
Arrives @ 07:00 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Visakhapatnam Junction/VSKP

1 xfers. 29 halts. 92 intermediate Stations between Jodhpur Junction and Visakhapatnam Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Jodhpur - Puri Superfast Express (PT)/12746
#1|--|JU»Jodhpur Junction (5 PFs)»  -14:00+10??10.074241mNWRRajasthan 342001, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations01:24103.0
#2|--|MTDMerta Road Junction (3 PFs)  15:24+4415:29+465m??1103.073322mNWRDist. Nagaur, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:3644.0
#3|--|DNADegana Junction (4 PFs)  16:05+5616:08+563m??1147.090340mNWRDist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2944.0
#4|--|MKNMakrana Junction (3 PFs)  16:37+1:0016:39+1:042m??1191.035426mNWRDist - Nagaur, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations01:5164.0
#5|--|FLPhulera Junction (5 PFs)  18:30+1818:32+212m??1255.062388mNWR303338, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:5355.0
#6%==%JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)  19:25+2219:35+2310m??1310.064436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:078.0
#7|--|DPADurgapura (2 PFs)  19:42+2819:44+302m??1318.070403mNWR302020, Rajasthan
10 intermediate stations01:46124.0
#8|--|SWMSawai Madhopur Junction (4 PFs)21:30+2521:40+3510m??1442.092265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
13 intermediate stations01:10108.0
#9/==/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)  22:50+5123:00+5510m??1550.084256mWCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
24 intermediate stations02:12185.0
#10/==/VMAVikramgarh Alot (2 PFs)  01:12+5301:14+532m??2735.034446mWCRNear Chaumahala, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations01:1140.0
#11/==/NADNagda Junction (5 PFs)02:25+2602:50+3625m??2775.055469mWRNagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0056.0
#12/==/UJNUjjain Junction (8 PFs)  03:50+2404:00+2310m??2831.079493mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:18103.0
#13/==/SJPShujalpur (3 PFs)  05:18+2105:20+222m??2934.076455mWRdistrict Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3342.0
#14/==/SEHSehore (2 PFs)  05:53+2205:55+212m??2976.033502mWRMP 466001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:1038.0
#15/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  07:05+1107:10+255m??21014.037498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:106.0
#16/==/HBJBhopal HabibGanj (5 PFs)  07:20+2907:22+292m??21020.048496mWCRHabibGanj, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:4886.0
#17/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  09:10+1709:15+255m??21106.062328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:44107.0
#18/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  10:59+4111:01+422m??21213.074643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1087.0
#19/==/PARPandhurna (2 PFs)  12:11+5312:13+532m??21300.059478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:47104.0
#20/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)14:00+4214:55+1455m??21404.072315mCR440001, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations00:5263.0
#21/==/BRDBhandara Road (3 PFs)  15:47+3915:49+392m??21467.070265mSECRState Highway 252 Bhandara District, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:5868.0
#22/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  16:47+3216:49+332m??21535.080318mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:18104.0
#23/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon (3 PFs)  18:07+1:3818:09+1:382m??21639.045314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:4130.0
#24/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  18:50+4218:55+425m??21669.074300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:3544.0
#25/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  19:30+5119:40+4910m??21713.073296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
Korba - Visakhapatnam Express/18517 - Buffer: 40m
0 intermediate stations00:100.0
#26/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)↵¶19:50+1220:10+1120m??21713.055296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations00:5854.0
#27!%%!%MSMDMahasamund (2 PFs)  21:08+3121:10+332m??21767.080302mECoRMahasamund, Chhattisgarh
2 intermediate stations00:2330.0
#28!%%!%BGBRBagbahra  21:33+4021:35+412m??21797.063361mECoR493449, Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:2021.0
#29!%%!%KRARKhariar Road (2 PFs)  21:55+4321:57+442m??21818.044325mECoRJonk, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1612.0
#30!%%!%NPDNawapara Road  22:13+3922:15+392m??21830.063343mECoRNuapada District, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:2829.0
#31!%%!%HSKHarishanker Road (2 PFs)  22:43+3722:45+372m??21859.070337mECoRPin Code:767038, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:2023.0
#32%==%KBJKantabanji (2 PFs)  23:05+4023:15+4010m??21882.070304mECoRBolangir, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#33%==%MRBLMuribahal  23:28+4323:30+432m??21898.044273mECoRNational Highway 217, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:2518.0
#34%==%TIGTitlagarh Junction (3 PFs)  23:55+4200:05+4310m??21916.052212mECoRDist - Balangir 767033, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1513.0
#35%==%KSNGKesinga (1 PFs)  00:20+4000:22+402m??31929.069184mECoRDist - Kalahandi 766012, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:1416.0
#36%==%RPRDRupra Road (2 PFs)  00:36+4400:38+432m??31945.057233mECoRKalahandi, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:077.0
#37%==%NRLRNorla Road  00:45+4300:47+432m??31952.064248mECoRKalahandi, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:2325.0
#38/==/AMBAmbodala (2 PFs)  01:10+4101:12+402m??31977.066373mECoRState Highway 6, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:2325.0
#39/==/MNGDMuniguda (3 PFs)  01:35+4301:37+422m??32002.057360mECoRMuniguda, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:3836.0
#40/==/THVTherubali  02:15+4002:17+462m??32038.025272mECoRRayagada, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:239.0
#41/==/SPRDSingapur Road (2 PFs)  02:40+5002:42+512m??32047.043253mECoRJaykaypur, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:139.0
#42/==/RGDARayagada (3 PFs)  02:55+5003:10+5015m??32056.060228mECoRRayagada 06856-222407, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:4546.0
#43/==/PVPTParvatipuram Town  03:55-03:57-2m??32102.019122mECoRParvatipuram, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:051.0
#44/==/PVPParvatipuram (3 PFs)  04:02+4504:07+445m??32103.062122mECoRParvatipuram, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2324.0
#45/==/VBLBobbili Junction (2 PFs)  04:30+4004:35+405m??32127.054139mECoRBobbili, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0055.0
#46/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  05:35+2905:40+325m??32182.07966mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4053.0
#47/==/SCMSimhachalam (2 PFs)  06:20-06:22-2m??32235.01326mECoRVisakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:388.0
#48/==/VSKP•Visakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)•  07:00+11-??32243.0-11mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.