Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Aug 17, 2017 23:35:55 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Aug 17, 2017 23:35:55 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Route via: Nagpur- Warangal- VIJAYAWADA [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - Rajahmundry- Visakhapatnam- vizianagaram- Brahmapur- Bhubaneswar- Cuttack- Kharagpur- Howrah- rampurhat- Pakur- Malda- Katihar- naugachhia- Khagaria- Barauni- Samastipur- Muzaffarpur. [NOTE: Waiting time at Vijayawada= 4:50 hours and at Visakhapatnam= 4:30 hours]

21602/Σ Nagpur-Warangal- Vijayawada -Visakha- Howrah-Katihar-Khagaria-Muzaffarpur ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  Aug 14 2015 (03:44)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 69h 35m  35 halts  Distance: 3689 km  1 xfers
#1. 22416/Andhra Pradesh AC SF Express
Travel Time: 29h 30m Distance: 1752 km
xfer @ BZA/Vijayawada Junction  Buffer: 5h 5m
#2. 15227/Yesvantpur - Muzaffarpur Weekly Express (PT)
Travel Time: 35h 0m Distance: 1937 km
Departs @ 06:25
Platform# ???
New Delhi/NDLS
Arrives @ 04:00 +3 nights
Platform# ???
Muzaffarpur Junction/MFP

1 xfers. 35 halts. 535 intermediate Stations between New Delhi and Muzaffarpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Andhra Pradesh AC SF Express/22416
#1/==/NDLS»New Delhi (16 PFs)»  -06:25-??10.071216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
33 intermediate stations02:45195.0
#2/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  09:10-09:15-5m??1195.058172mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:02118.0
#3/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  11:17-11:22-5m??1313.066213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2898.0
#4/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  12:50-13:00-10m??1411.066259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
40 intermediate stations04:25292.0
#5/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  17:25-17:35-10m??1703.058498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
54 intermediate stations06:45390.0
#6/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  00:20-00:30-10m??21093.068315mCR440001, Maharashtra
29 intermediate stations02:52195.0
#7/==/CDChandrapur (3 PFs)  03:22-03:24-2m??21288.011194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations01:1613.0
#8/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  04:40-04:50-10m??21301.0107185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:3970.0
#9/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar (3 PFs)  05:29-05:31-2m??21371.083184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
9 intermediate stations00:5272.0
#10/==/RDMRamagundam (3 PFs)  06:23-06:25-2m??21443.096170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:1118.0
#11/==/PDPLPeddapalli Junction (2 PFs)  06:36-06:38-2m??21461.072229mSCRPeddapalli Dist., Telangana
12 intermediate stations01:1084.0
#12/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  07:48-07:50-2m??21545.064271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
14 intermediate stations01:40107.0
#13/==/KMTKhammam (2 PFs)  09:30-09:32-2m??21652.042118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
15 intermediate stations02:23100.0
#14/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)11:55-12:15-20m??21752.07526mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Yesvantpur - Muzaffarpur Weekly Express (PT)/15227 - Buffer: 5h 5m
0 intermediate stations04:300.0
#15/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  16:45-17:00-15m??21752.06926mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:10150.0
#16/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  19:10-19:12-2m??21902.05623mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
33 intermediate stations03:33200.0
#17/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)22:45-23:05-20m??22102.06311mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5861.0
#18/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  00:03-00:05-2m??32163.07966mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5370.0
#19/==/CHESrikakulam Road (4 PFs)  00:58-01:00-2m??32233.06334mECoRSrikakulam road, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1073.0
#20/==/PSAPalasa (3 PFs)  02:10-02:12-2m??32306.08428mECoRKasibugga, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5374.0
#21/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  03:05-03:10-5m??32380.08326mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
10 intermediate stations00:5576.0
#22/==/BALUBalugaon (4 PFs)  04:05-04:07-2m??32456.0639mECoR752030, Odisha
12 intermediate stations01:0871.0
#23/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  05:15-05:35-20m??32527.03825mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3019.0
#24/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  06:05-06:10-5m??32546.05539mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3028.0
#25/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  06:40-06:45-5m??32574.09228mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
13 intermediate stations00:4772.0
#26/==/JJKRJajpur Keonjhar Road (5 PFs)  07:32-07:34-2m??32646.03236mECoRDist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
7 intermediate stations01:2144.0
#27/==/BHCBhadrak (4 PFs)  08:55-08:57-2m??32690.08522mECoROdisha 756101, Odisha
9 intermediate stations00:4462.0
#28/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)  09:41-09:43-2m??32752.07220mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
18 intermediate stations01:37116.0
#29/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (10 PFs)  11:20-11:35-15m??32868.06942mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
29 intermediate stations01:33108.0
#30/==/SRCSantragachi Junction (6 PFs)  13:08-13:10-2m??32976.0106mSERDist: Howrah - 711104, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:457.0
#31/==/HWHHowrah Junction (23 PFs)13:55-14:25-30m??32983.07410mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
44 intermediate stations01:59147.0
#32/==/BHPBolpur Shantiniketan (3 PFs)  16:24-16:29-5m??33130.06355mER731204, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations00:5860.0
#33/==/RPHRampurhat Junction (3 PFs)  17:27-17:29-2m??33190.06540mERDIST - Birbhum, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations00:4953.0
#34%==%PKRPakur (2 PFs)  18:18-18:20-2m??33243.04337mERJharkhand 816107, Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations01:4071.0
#35%==%MLDTMalda Town (7 PFs)  20:00-20:15-15m??33314.07931mERDist - Malda, West Bengal
11 intermediate stations00:4762.0
#36%==%KDPRKumedpur Junction (4 PFs)  21:02-21:03-1m??33376.03131mNFRDist. - Malda, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations00:5730.0
#37/==/KIRKatihar Junction (7 PFs)  22:00-22:15-15m??33406.07236mNFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:4857.0
#38/==/NNANaugachia (3 PFs)  23:03-23:04-1m??33463.06739mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
10 intermediate stations01:0067.0
#39/==/KGGKhagaria Junction (3 PFs)  00:04-00:06-2m??43530.09244mECR, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:2640.0
#40/==/BGSBegusarai (3 PFs)  00:32-00:33-1m??43570.02247mECRBegusarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:4216.0
#41/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)  01:15-01:25-10m??43586.06149mECRBegusarai, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:5050.0
#42/==/SPJSamastipur Junction (7 PFs)  02:15-02:20-5m??43636.03151mECR848101, Bihar
8 intermediate stations01:4053.0
#43/==/MFP•Muzaffarpur Junction (6 PFs)•  04:00--??43689.0-57mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone:- 91-9771429928, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.