Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Aug 24, 2017 09:14:10 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Aug 24, 2017 09:14:10 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
connecting train


Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by IBRAHIM  Aug 16 2015 (13:57)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 9h 50m  61 halts  Distance: 334 km  1 xfers
#1. 56270/Mysuru - Shivamogga Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 3h 25m Distance: 168 km
xfer @ ASK/Arsikere Junction  Buffer: 1h 45m
#2. 56516/Hubballi - KSR Bengaluru City Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 4h 40m Distance: 166 km
Departs @ 10:20
Platform# ???
Mysuru Junction (Mysore)/MYS
Arrives @ 20:10
Platform# ???
KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)/SBC

1 xfers. 61 halts. 69 intermediate Stations between Mysuru Junction (Mysore) and KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mysuru - Shivamogga Passenger (UnReserved)/56270
#1|--|MYS»Mysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)»  -10:20+2??10.058763mSWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations00:3635.0
#2|--|KRNRKrishnarajanagara (2 PFs)  10:56+410:57+61m??135.079791mSWRKrishnarajanagara-571602, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:1722.0
#3|--|AKKAkkihebbalu (1 PFs)  11:14+1111:15+111m??157.039797mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1912.0
#4|--|MGFMandagere (2 PFs)  11:34+911:35+101m??169.059810mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2020.0
#5|--|HLNHole Narsipur (1 PFs)  11:55+1411:57+182m??189.062841mSWRHolenarasipur., Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:3132.0
#6|--|HASHassan Junction (3 PFs)  12:28+2412:30+242m??1121.037951mSWRHassan, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations01:1547.0
#7|--|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  13:45+1413:50+235m??1168.062816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
Hubballi - KSR Bengaluru City Passenger (UnReserved)/56516 - Buffer: 1h 45m
0 intermediate stations01:350.0
#8|==|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  15:25+2215:30+305m??1168.026816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:198.0
#9!==!ADHLAdihalli (1 PFs)  15:49+2115:50+221m??1176.045845mSWRNational Highway 206, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#10!==!HVLHonnavalli Road (3 PFs)  15:57+2215:58+241m??1182.064891mSWRNational Highway 206, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#11!==!SSNHShri Sharada Nagar (1 PFs)  16:07-16:08-1m??1191.028876mSWRTiptur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:052.0
#12!==!TTRTiptur (4 PFs)  16:13+2516:15+262m??1193.036859mSWRTiptur Karnataka, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#13!==!BNKBanashankari Halt (1 PFs)  16:24-16:25-1m??1199.036849mSWRNational Highway 206, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:095.0
#14!==!RDIKardi (1 PFs)  16:34+2116:35+221m??1204.033842mSWRKaradi Cross, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:095.0
#15!==!ARGPAralaguppe (1 PFs)  16:44-16:45-1m??1209.054849mSWRState Highway 74, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:066.0
#16!==!BSNBanasandra (1 PFs)  16:51+1916:52+191m??1215.037819mSWRTumkur Dist., Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:095.0
#17!==!AMSAAmmasandra (1 PFs)  17:01+1617:02+171m??1220.038818mSWRTumkur Dist., Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#18!==!SPGRSampige Road (2 PFs)  17:11+1517:12+171m??1226.067820mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1011.0
#19!==!NTRNittur (1 PFs)  17:22+1617:23+161m??1237.056801mSWRNH 206, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:109.0
#20!==!GBBGubbi (2 PFs)  17:33+1517:34+151m??1246.072794mSWRGubbi, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:079.0
#21!==!MLSAMallasandra (2 PFs)  17:41+1617:42+161m??1255.072802mSWRTumkuru., Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:033.0
#22!==!HEIHeggere Halt (1 PFs)  17:45-17:46-1m??1258.0-804mSWRHeggere Tumakuru Karnataka, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:026.0
#23!==!TKTumakuru (Tumkur) (4 PFs)  17:48+3917:50+392m??1264.040825mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#24|==|KIATKyatsandra (2 PFs)  17:58+017:59+01m??1270.046841mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:086.0
#25|==|HHLHirehalli (3 PFs)  18:07+4018:08+401m??1276.057861mSWRNH 4, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#26|==|DBSDobbspet (2 PFs)  18:17-18:18-1m??1284.045921mSWRTumkur Dist., Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:043.0
#27|==|NDVNidvanda (3 PFs)  18:22+4018:23+411m??1287.054913mSWRPIN 562132, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:044.0
#28|==|MDLLMuddalingana Halli (2 PFs)  18:27-18:28-1m??1291.049892mSWRNH 207, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#29|==|DBLDodbele (3 PFs)  18:35+4118:36+411m??1297.067907mSWRNational Highway 4, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:044.0
#30|==|BNKHBhairanayakanahalli (2 PFs)  18:40-18:41-1m??1301.044903mSWRKarnataka, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#31|==|GHLGolhalli (3 PFs)  18:50+4118:51+411m??1308.075899mSWRState Highway 74, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0810.0
#32|==|SDVLSoldevanahalli (3 PFs)  18:59-19:00-1m??1318.051866mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:032.0
#33/==/BAWChikka Banavara (5 PFs)  19:03+4619:05+472m??1320.059879mSWRBengaluru., Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:088.0
#34/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)  19:13+5419:15+532m??1328.044918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:043.0
#35/==/MWMMalleswaram (2 PFs)  19:19-19:20-1m??1331.03920mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:503.0
#36/==/SBC•KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)•  20:10+18-??1334.0-906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.