Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Aug 23, 2017 14:03:28 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Aug 23, 2017 14:03:28 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Via Lnl, Kjt, Pnvl

21626/Σ Pune Roha Evening Link ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Golgumbaz exp via Gadag Yalvigi new line~  Aug 19 2015 (10:20)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 26h 35m  15 halts  Distance: 1283 km  1 xfers
#1. 19419/Chennai Central - Ahmedabad Express (PT)
Travel Time: 24h 30m Distance: 1208 km
xfer @ PNVL/Panvel Junction  Buffer: 10m
#2. 71095/Diva - Roha DEMU
Travel Time: 1h 55m Distance: 75 km
Departs @ 20:00
Platform# ???
S   T  
Chennai Central/MAS
Arrives @ 22:35 +1 night
Platform# ???
 M   F 

1 xfers. 15 halts. 15 intermediate Stations between Chennai Central and Roha

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Chennai Central - Ahmedabad Express (PT)/19419
#1/==/MAS»Chennai Central (12 PFs)»  -20:00+0??10.0658mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
29 intermediate stations01:0369.0
#2/==/AJJArakkonam Junction (8 PFs)  21:03+1321:05+142m??169.04892mSRArrakkonam, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:2568.0
#3/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)  22:30+722:35+215m??1137.088115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2841.0
#4/==/KOUKoduru (2 PFs)  23:03+3423:05+342m??1178.088198mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2334.0
#5/==/RJPRazampeta (2 PFs)  23:28+4223:30+422m??1212.048145mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0350.0
#6/==/HXKadapa Junction (3 PFs)  00:33+3400:35+342m??2262.062144mSCRPh;08562- 244349 KADAPA, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3840.0
#7/==/YAYerraguntla Junction (2 PFs)  01:13+3601:15+362m??2302.066170mSCRKadapa / Cuddapah (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0369.0
#8/==/TUTadipatri (3 PFs)  02:18+2902:20+292m??2371.031243mSCRAnantapuram Dist, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:3348.0
#9/==/GYGooty Junction (2 PFs)  03:53+503:55+122m??2419.049370mSCRNH 7 dist-anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3528.0
#10/==/GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)04:30+1504:35+375m??2447.082455mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3852.0
#11/==/ADAdoni (4 PFs)  05:13+4705:15+472m??2499.057421mSCRAdoni Tel: 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4341.0
#12/==/MALMMantralayam Road (3 PFs)  05:58+3806:00+392m??2540.046332mSCRKurnool dist, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3829.0
#13/==/RCRaichur Junction (3 PFs)  06:38+3006:40+322m??2569.071406mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
7 intermediate stations00:5869.0
#14/==/YGYadgir (3 PFs)  07:38+4907:40+492m??2638.021370mSCRYadgir, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations01:5038.0
#15/==/WADIWadi Junction (4 PFs)  09:30-709:35+25m??2676.056432mCRWadi, Karnataka
18 intermediate stations02:40150.0
#16|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  12:15+1112:25+1410m??2826.054461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
36 intermediate stations04:50263.0
#17/==/PUNE•Pune Junction (6 PFs)•  17:15+517:20+245m??21089.038556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
27 intermediate stations03:10119.0
#18/--/PNVLPanvel Junction (7 PFs)  20:30+1420:35+145m??21208.03611mCRPanvel, Maharashtra
Diva - Roha DEMU/71095 - Buffer: 10m
0 intermediate stations00:020.0
#19/==/PNVLPanvel Junction (7 PFs)  20:37+1320:40+143m??21208.03211mCRPanvel, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:105.0
#20%==%SMNESomatne (2 PFs)  20:50+2220:51+221m??21213.05012mCRKolkhe Village, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#21%==%RSYIRasayani (2 PFs)  20:59-21:00-1m??21220.03422mCRRasayani, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:063.0
#22%==%APTAApta (2 PFs)  21:06+2221:07+221m??21223.02017mCRRaigad, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:145.0
#23%==%JITEJite (2 PFs)  21:21+2121:22+211m??21228.04825mCRJite, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#24%==%HMRRHamarapur (2 PFs)  21:28-21:29-1m??21233.0876mCRRaigad, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:0710.0
#25%==%PENPen (3 PFs)  21:36+2221:37+221m??21243.0689mCRPen, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1213.0
#26%==%KASUKasu (2 PFs)  21:49+2621:50+261m??21256.0577mCRkasu, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1414.0
#27%==%NGTNNagothane (3 PFs)  22:04+2522:05+251m??21270.06022mCRRaigad, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#28%==%NIDINidi (2 PFs)  22:14-22:15-1m??21279.01212mCRRoha, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:204.0
#29%==%ROHA•Roha (3 PFs)•  22:35+9-??21283.0-10mCRRoha, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.