Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jan 22, 2018 06:49:31 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jan 22, 2018 06:49:31 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
connecting train


Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by IBRAHIM  Sep 06 2015 (18:15)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 55h 0m  36 halts  Distance: 1834 km  1 xfers
#1. 22649/Yercaud SF Express
Travel Time: 2h 3m Distance: 129 km
xfer @ KPD/Katpadi Junction  Buffer: 27m
#2. 11006/Puducherry - Dadar Chalukya Express (via Yesvantpur)
Travel Time: 28h 30m Distance: 1440 km
Departs @ 22:40
Platform# 6
 MT   S
Chennai Central/MAS
Arrives @ 05:40 +3 nights
Platform# 7
  T TF 
Dadar Central/DR

1 xfers. 36 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Chennai Central and Dadar Central

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Yercaud SF Express/22649
#1/==/MAS»Chennai Central (12 PFs)»  -22:40+1610.0308mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations00:105.0
#2/==/PERPerambur (4 PFs)  22:50+522:52+42m215.0688mSRChennai-600011 Phone: 044-25510359, Tamil Nadu
16 intermediate stations00:3236.0
#3/==/TRLTiruvallur (6 PFs)  23:24+623:25+71m2141.012548mSRTiruvallur, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations00:1327.0
#4/==/AJJArakkonam Junction (8 PFs)  23:38+1923:40+202m1168.05492mSRArrakkonam, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations00:2422.0
#5/==/SHUSholinghur (3 PFs)  00:04+1700:05+181m0290.064129mSRPIN CODE 632505, Tamil Nadu
2 intermediate stations00:1415.0
#6/==/WJRWalajah Road Junction (3 PFs)  00:19+2200:20+241m22105.064179mSRAmmoor, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations00:2324.0
#7/==/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)  00:43+2600:45+272m12129.078215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
Puducherry - Dadar Chalukya Express (via Yesvantpur)/11006 - Buffer: 1h 3m
68 intermediate stations00:15265.0
#8/--/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)01:00-201:10+2310m53394.055215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:3384.0
#9/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction (5 PFs)  02:43+902:45+112m33478.071404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations01:0375.0
#10/==/BWTBangarapet Junction (6 PFs)  03:48+4203:50+412m33553.064813mSWRBangarapet, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations00:5357.0
#11/==/KJMKrishnarajapuram (4 PFs)  04:43+3904:45+392m33610.013907mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:286.0
#12/--/BANDBanaswadi (3 PFs)  05:13+3405:15+342m13616.020911mSWRBangalore, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4515.0
#13/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)↵¶06:00+2106:30+1630m63631.066918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
12 intermediate stations00:5863.0
#14|==|TKTumakuru (Tumkur) (5 PFs)  07:28+1807:30+182m23694.073825mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations00:5871.0
#15!==!TTRTiptur (4 PFs)  08:28+3208:30+332m13765.038859mSWRTiptur Karnataka, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4026.0
#16!==!ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  09:10+2709:15+295m13791.071816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3339.0
#17|==|DRUKadur Junction (2 PFs)  09:48+3109:50+302m23830.029773mSWRKadur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:136.0
#18|==|RRBBirur Junction (5 PFs)  10:03+2910:05+292m13836.074805mSWRBirur, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations01:33115.0
#19!==!DVGDavangere (2 PFs)  11:38+3311:40+342m13951.033597mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2313.0
#20!==!HRRHarihar (3 PFs)  12:03+2912:05+322m23964.070551mSWRHarihar, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2023.0
#21!==!RNRRanibennur (3 PFs)  12:25+3512:27+352m13987.075582mSWRRanebennur, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2632.0
#22!==!HVRHaveri (3 PFs)  12:53+3812:55+382m231019.033558mSWRHaveri, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations02:1576.0
#23|==|UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)  15:10+415:15+175m131095.068640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:1820.0
#24|==|DWRDharwad (4 PFs)  15:33+3015:35+292m131115.057737mSWRDharwad 580001, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:3937.0
#25|==|LWRAlnavar Junction (3 PFs)  16:14+2716:15+271m131152.042567mSWRAlnavar, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:4833.0
#26|==|LDLonda Junction (3 PFs)  17:03+2317:05+252m231185.053642mSWRLonda, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:5852.0
#27!==!BGMBelagavi (Belgaum) (3 PFs)  18:03+2218:05+262m231237.071751mSWRBelagavi 590001, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations00:4958.0
#28!==!GPBGhatprabha (2 PFs)  18:54+2818:55+301m131295.064626mSWRGhataprabha, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4446.0
#29!==!KUDKudachi (1 PFs)  19:39+2319:40+231m131341.030549mSWRKudchi, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations01:0533.0
#30!==!MRJMiraj Junction (6 PFs)  20:45+520:50+145m131374.036556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:127.0
#31!==!SLISangli (3 PFs)  21:02+1621:05+163m131381.072558mCRSangli, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3441.0
#32!==!TKRTakari (1 PFs)  21:39+1721:40+171m131422.057567mCRSangli, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2927.0
#33!==!KRDKarad (3 PFs)  22:09+1222:10+151m131449.062596mCRDist- Satara., Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:5759.0
#34!==!STRSatara (3 PFs)  23:07+723:10+93m131508.048638mCR415003, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations03:00145.0
#35/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)02:10-302:15+145m541653.061556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:0364.0
#36/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)  03:18+1103:20+132m241717.051623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:2774.0
#37/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  04:47+2404:50+213m741791.051 CRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
21 intermediate stations00:5043.0
#38/==/DR•Dadar Central (8 PFs)•05:40+13-741834.0-7mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.