Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jul 28, 2017 14:36:01 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jul 28, 2017 14:36:01 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
connecting train


Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by IBRAHIM  Sep 07 2015 (22:59)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 32h 5m  37 halts  Distance: 1544 km  1 xfers
#1. 56214/Tirupati - Chamarajanagar Fast Passenger
Travel Time: 2h 30m Distance: 105 km
xfer @ KPD/Katpadi Junction  Buffer: 1h 5m
#2. 11006/Chalukya Express
Travel Time: 28h 30m Distance: 1439 km
Departs @ 21:35
Platform# ???
S TW   
Tirupati Main/TPTY
Arrives @ 05:40 +2 nights
Platform# ???
  T TF 
Dadar Central/DR

1 xfers. 37 halts. 242 intermediate Stations between Tirupati Main and Dadar Central

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Tirupati - Chamarajanagar Fast Passenger/56214
#1/--/TPTY»Tirupati Main (5 PFs)»  -21:35+14??10.079151mSCRChittoor District pin517507, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:0912.0
#2/--/CGIChandragiri (1 PFs)  21:44+2321:45+241m??112.030209mSCRNarasingapuram, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:063.0
#3/--/KENKotala  21:51+021:52+01m??115.064216mSCRRayalaseema Region, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1415.0
#4/--/PAMPanapakam (1 PFs)  22:06+2922:07+301m??130.045289mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1612.0
#5/--/PAKPakala Junction (3 PFs)  22:23+2822:25+302m??142.067371mSCRKavalivari Palle, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1416.0
#6/--/PTTPutalapattu (1 PFs)  22:39+3122:40+331m??158.048313mSCRRayalaseema Region, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1814.0
#7/--/CTOChittoor (3 PFs)  22:58+3023:00+332m??172.030305mSCR517001., Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:0533.0
#8/--/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)  00:05+2300:10+355m??2105.064215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
Chalukya Express/11006 - Buffer: 1h 5m
0 intermediate stations00:500.0
#9/--/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)01:00-601:10+2310m??2105.055215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:3384.0
#10/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction (5 PFs)  02:43+1002:45+112m??2189.071404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations01:0375.0
#11/==/BWTBangarapet Junction (6 PFs)  03:48+1903:50+172m??2264.064812mSWRBangarapet, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations00:5357.0
#12/==/KJMKrishnarajapuram (4 PFs)  04:43+2504:45+252m??2321.013907mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:286.0
#13/--/BANDBanaswadi (3 PFs)  05:13+1705:15+172m??2327.020912mSWRBangalore, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4515.0
#14/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)↵¶06:00+406:30+330m??2342.064918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
12 intermediate stations01:0063.0
#15|==|TKTumakuru (Tumkur) (4 PFs)  07:30+407:32+52m??2405.070825mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:0171.0
#16!==!TTRTiptur (4 PFs)  08:33+1208:35+132m??2476.044859mSWRTiptur Karnataka, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:3526.0
#17!==!ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  09:10+1309:15+155m??2502.071816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3339.0
#18|==|DRUKadur Junction (2 PFs)  09:48+1609:50+162m??2541.029773mSWRKadur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:136.0
#19|==|RRBBirur Junction (5 PFs)  10:03+1510:05+142m??2547.070802mSWRBirur, Karnataka
14 intermediate stations01:38115.0
#20!==!DVGDavangere (2 PFs)  11:43+1711:45+182m??2662.033597mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2313.0
#21!==!HRRHarihar (3 PFs)  12:08+1112:10+142m??2675.050551mSWRHarihar, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2823.0
#22!==!RNRRanibennur (3 PFs)  12:38+1012:40+102m??2698.059582mSWRRanebennur, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3333.0
#23!==!HVRHaveri (3 PFs)  13:13+913:15+102m??2731.038558mSWRHaveri, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations02:0075.0
#24|==|UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)  15:15-1115:20+45m??2806.067640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:1820.0
#25|==|DWRDharwad (4 PFs)  15:38+1615:40+152m??2826.059737mSWRDharwad 580001, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:3837.0
#26|==|LWRAlnavar Junction (3 PFs)  16:18+1216:20+122m??2863.042567mSWRAlnavar, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:4833.0
#27|==|LDLonda Junction (3 PFs)  17:08+817:10+142m??2896.058643mSWRLonda, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:5352.0
#28!==!BGMBelagavi (Belgaum) (3 PFs)  18:03+1818:05+202m??2948.071751mSWRBelagavi 590001, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations00:4958.0
#29!==!GPBGhatprabha (2 PFs)  18:54+2118:55+221m??21006.064626mSWRGhataprabha, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4446.0
#30!==!KUDKudachi (1 PFs)  19:39+1619:40+161m??21052.030548mSWRKudchi, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations01:0533.0
#31!==!MRJMiraj Junction (6 PFs)  20:45+620:50+135m??21085.036556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:127.0
#32!==!SLISangli (3 PFs)  21:02+1521:05+153m??21092.072558mCRSangli, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3441.0
#33!==!TKRTakari (1 PFs)  21:39+1621:40+171m??21133.057567mCRSangli, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2927.0
#34!==!KRDKarad (3 PFs)  22:09+1422:10+161m??21160.062596mCRDist- Satara., Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:5759.0
#35!==!STRSatara (3 PFs)  23:07+1523:10+153m??21219.048638mCR415003, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations03:00145.0
#36/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)02:10-502:15+125m??31364.060556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:0464.0
#37/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)  03:19+503:20+91m??31428.051623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:2774.0
#38/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  04:47+1804:50+153m??31502.04010mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:5042.0
#39 DR•Dadar Central (8 PFs)•05:40+8-??31544.0-7mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.