Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Aug 22, 2017 11:17:39 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Aug 22, 2017 11:17:39 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Bhopal Amravati Link

21728/Σ Bhopal Amravati Link ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by ® राहुल जैन ☺ झाडू वाले™🚅🚃🚃🚃🚃🚃*^~  Sep 10 2015 (17:14)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 33h 35m  7 halts  Distance: 1586 km  1 xfers
#1. 08246/Bikaner - Bilaspur Special - CANCELLED
Travel Time: 27h 14m Distance: 1368 km
xfer @ PAR/Pandhurna  Buffer: 1h 46m
#2. 01308/Narkher-Akola Special - CANCELLED
Travel Time: 4h 35m Distance: 218 km
Departs @ 23:30
Platform# ???
 M    S
Bikaner Junction/BKN
Arrives @ 09:05 +2 nights
Platform# ???
 M W   
Akola Junction/AK

1 xfers. 7 halts. 27 intermediate Stations between Bikaner Junction and Akola Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Bikaner - Bilaspur Special/08246
#1|--|BKN»Bikaner Junction (6 PFs)»  -23:30-??10.066228mNWRBikaner City, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2932.0
#2|--|DSODeshnoke (2 PFs)  23:59-00:01-2m??132.057275mNWRDist - Bikaner, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:3432.0
#3|--|NOKNokha (2 PFs)  00:35-00:37-2m??264.072322mNWRDist - Bikaner, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:4352.0
#4|--|NGONagaur (2 PFs)  01:20-01:25-5m??2116.057296mNWRNagaur, Rajasthan
10 intermediate stations01:4499.0
#5|--|DNADegana Junction (4 PFs)  03:09-03:12-3m??2215.056340mNWRDist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:4744.0
#6|--|MKNMakrana Junction (3 PFs)  03:59-04:01-2m??2259.060426mNWRDist - Nagaur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1414.0
#7|--|KMNCKuchaman City (1 PFs)  04:15-04:21-6m??2273.048405mNWRPalari Dist.Nagaur 341533, Rajasthan
6 intermediate stations01:0451.0
#8|--|FLPhulera Junction (5 PFs)  05:25-05:27-2m??2324.068388mNWR303338, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:4854.0
#9%==%JP•Jaipur Junction (6 PFs)•  06:15-06:25-10m??2378.050436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:098.0
#10|--|DPADurgapura (2 PFs)  06:34-06:36-2m??2386.090403mNWR302020, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:3958.0
#11|--|BNLWBanasthali Niwai (2 PFs)  07:15-07:17-2m??2444.033314mNWR304021, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations01:5866.0
#12|--|SWMSawai Madhopur Junction (4 PFs)09:15-09:25-10m??2510.087265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2537.0
#13/==/IDGIndargarh Sumerganj Mandi (2 PFs)  09:50-09:52-2m??2547.055247mWCRIndargarh, Rajasthan
9 intermediate stations01:1871.0
#14/==/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)  11:10-11:20-10m??2618.070256mWCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
14 intermediate stations01:26101.0
#15/==/BWMBhawani Mandi (3 PFs)  12:46-12:48-2m??2719.040383mWCRBhawani Mandi PIN-326502, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:5033.0
#16/==/SGZShamgarh (3 PFs)  13:38-13:40-2m??2752.037465mWCRMandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations02:3092.0
#17/==/NADNagda Junction (5 PFs)16:10-16:35-25m??2844.055469mWRNagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0055.0
#18/==/UJNUjjain Junction (8 PFs)  17:35-17:45-10m??2899.066493mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5560.0
#19/==/BCHBerchha (2 PFs)  18:40-18:42-2m??2959.059490mWRBerchha, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4443.0
#20/==/SJPShujalpur (3 PFs)  19:26-19:28-2m??21002.060455mWRdistrict Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4242.0
#21/==/SEHSehore (2 PFs)  20:10-20:12-2m??21044.030502mWRMP 466001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:1839.0
#22/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  21:30-21:40-10m??21083.037498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:106.0
#23/==/HBJBhopal HabibGanj (5 PFs)  21:50-21:52-2m??21089.039496mWCRHabibGanj, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations02:1385.0
#24/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  00:05-00:15-10m??31174.078328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations02:29194.0
#25/==/PARPandhurna (2 PFs)  02:44-02:46-2m??31368.055478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
Narkher-Akola Special/01308
0 intermediate stations-2:-460.0
#26/--/NRKR»Narkher Junction (4 PFs)»  -04:30-??31368.062411mCRDistrict Nagpur, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:2021.0
#27/--/PUSAPusla (1 PFs)  04:50-04:52-2m??31389.061411mCRMajor State Highway 10, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#28/--/WOCWarud Orange City (1 PFs)  05:01-05:03-2m??31398.061391mCRState Highway 244, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3536.0
#29/--/MRSHMorshi (1 PFs)  05:38-05:40-2m??31434.038353mCRMorshi, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4830.0
#30/--/CNDBChandur Bazar (1 PFs)  06:28-06:30-2m??31464.052367mCRChandur Bazar, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:4236.0
#31/--/NAVINew Amravati (1 PFs)  07:12-07:15-3m??31500.032334mCR444602, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:127.0
#32/--/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  07:27-07:30-3m??31507.066336mCRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3841.0
#33/==/MZRMurtizapur Junction (4 PFs)  08:08-08:10-2m??31548.041303mCRMurtajapur, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:5538.0
#34/==/AK•Akola Junction (7 PFs)•  09:05--??31586.0-284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.