Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 08:04:32 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 08:04:32 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
There are less trains between ljn to ltt on Saturday Always avl in train

21730/Σ ljn to ltt sanivaar express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by ~  Sep 11 2015 (15:12)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 31h 5m  19 halts  Distance: 1662 km  1 xfers
#1. 12179/Lucknow Jn. - Agra Cantt. InterCity SF Express
Travel Time: 6h 0m Distance: 332 km
xfer @ AGC/Agra Cantt.  Buffer: 1h 40m
#2. 12162/Lashkar SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 23h 25m Distance: 1330 km
Departs @ 15:55
Platform# 5
Lucknow Junction NER/LJN
Arrives @ 23:00 +1 night
Platform# 5
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus/LTT

1 xfers. 19 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Lucknow Junction NER and Lokmanya Tilak Terminus

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Lucknow Jn. - Agra Cantt. InterCity SF Express/12179
#1/--/LJN»Lucknow Junction NER (6 PFs)»  -15:55+15510.062 NERLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5354.0
#2/==/ONUnnao Junction (5 PFs)  16:48+1516:50+162m2154.030 NR209801, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3518.0
#3/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  17:25+1917:30+205m7172.045129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1511.0
#4/==/PNKPanki (3 PFs)  17:45+2117:46+221m3183.090129mNCRKanpur 208020, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2233.0
#5/==/RURARura (4 PFs)  18:08+2318:09+231m41116.081137mNCRKanpur Rural district, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1419.0
#6/==/JJKJhinjhak (4 PFs)  18:23+2318:24+241m31135.060140mNCRKanpur Rural district, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2020.0
#7/==/PHDPhaphund (4 PFs)  18:44+2318:45+241m21155.087145mNCRdist. Auraiya, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2536.0
#8/==/BNTBharthana (4 PFs)19:10+2419:11+251m01191.080149mNCRBharthana, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1520.0
#9/==/ETWEtawah Junction (5 PFs)  19:26+2619:27+261m21211.090153mNCRDistt. Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3756.0
#10/==/SKBShikohabad Junction (4 PFs)  20:04+2720:05+281m31267.080167mNCRDistrict Firozabad-283141, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1520.0
#11/==/FZDFirozabad (4 PFs)  20:20+2820:21+281m31287.037164mNCRFirozabad - 283203, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2716.0
#12/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  20:48+2920:50+172m21303.034167mNCRPIN 283204, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4425.0
#13/==/RKMRaja Ki Mandi (4 PFs)  21:34+1721:36+172m41328.013171mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:194.0
#14/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  21:55+17-51332.0-173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
Lashkar SF Express (PT)/12162
0 intermediate stations0.0
#15/==/AGC»Agra Cantt. (6 PFs)»  -23:35+041332.064173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:1480.0
#16/==/MRAMorena (3 PFs)  00:49+000:51+02m12412.053178mNCRMorena, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4438.0
#17/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  01:35+001:40+05m22450.072213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3542.0
#18/==/DBADabra (3 PFs)  02:15+002:17+02m22492.049207mNCRDabra(District-Gwalior), Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:0856.0
#19/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  03:25+003:35+010m32548.059259mNCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:35153.0
#20/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  06:10+006:15+05m22701.076413mWCRPIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations01:50139.0
#21/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  08:05+008:15+010m12840.037498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:106.0
#22/==/HBJBhopal HabibGanj (5 PFs)  08:25+008:27+02m42846.058496mWCRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:2886.0
#23/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  09:55+010:00+05m12932.088328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4261.0
#24/==/TBNTimarni (3 PFs)  10:42+010:43+01m22993.065308mWCRHarda district, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1314.0
#25/==/HDHarda (3 PFs)  10:56+010:58+02m321007.053289mWCRHarda, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations02:02108.0
#26/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  13:00+013:05+05m421115.078309mCRKhandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5369.0
#27/==/BAUBurhanpur (2 PFs)  13:58+014:00+02m121184.082267mCRBurhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:4054.0
#28/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  14:40+014:50+010m421238.052209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2825.0
#29/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  15:18+015:20+02m221263.082212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations01:57160.0
#30/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  17:17+017:20+03m421423.071 CRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:0273.0
#31/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  18:22+018:25+03m321496.036564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:2550.0
#32/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)  19:50+019:55+05m421546.042589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:5682.0
#33/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  21:51+021:54+03m621628.042 CRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:2618.0
#34/==/TNAThane (10 PFs)  22:20+022:23+03m821646.02711mCRThane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:3716.0
#35/==/LTT•Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (5 PFs)•  23:00+0-521662.0-2mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.