Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 15:50:08 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 15:50:08 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
The best way to reach Uttar Pradesh (east) from Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh for passengers. Trains connection between Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh to Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh connect. A good journey.

21818/Σ MP-UP connect (Madhya Pradesh to Uttar Pradesh) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by पानी की बर्बादी ना करें Do Not Waste Water  Sep 21 2015 (00:25)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 38h 40m  12 halts  Distance: 1034 km  1 xfers
#1. 12155/Shaan-E-Bhopal SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 7h 42m Distance: 514 km
xfer @ AGC/Agra Cantt.  Buffer: 1h 3m
#2. 12180/Agra Cantt. - Lucknow Jn. InterCity SF Express
Travel Time: 5h 55m Distance: 332 km
Departs @ 21:05
Platform# 1
Bhopal HabibGanj/HBJ
Arrives @ 11:45 +2 nights
Platform# 4
Lucknow Junction NER/LJN

1 xfers. 12 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Bhopal HabibGanj and Lucknow Junction NER

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Shaan-E-Bhopal SF Express (PT)/12155
#1/==/HBJ»Bhopal HabibGanj (5 PFs)»  -21:05+9110.037496mWCRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:106.0
#2/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  21:15+1721:20+155m216.067498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4854.0
#3/==/BHSVidisha (4 PFs)  22:08+1222:10+162m1160.079431mWCRVidisha, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3039.0
#4/==/BAQGanj Basoda (4 PFs)  22:40+1722:41+201m1199.054417mWCRDistrict Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5146.0
#5/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  23:32+1123:35+153m31145.077413mWCRPIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:00153.0
#6/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  01:35+2801:45+3010m32298.084259mNCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1098.0
#7/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  02:55+5503:00+535m22396.093213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2538.0
#8/==/MRAMorena (3 PFs)  03:25+1:0303:27+1:032m22434.060178mNCRMorena, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:2080.0
#9/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  04:47+1:1204:50+1:153m32514.059173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
Agra Cantt. - Lucknow Jn. InterCity SF Express/12180
30 intermediate stations-4:-50188.0
#10/==/AGC»Agra Cantt. (6 PFs)»  -05:50+1153702.024173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:104.0
#11/==/RKMRaja Ki Mandi (4 PFs)  06:00+1106:01+111m33706.029171mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5225.0
#12/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  06:53+1506:55+162m53731.076167mNCRPIN 283204, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1317.0
#13/==/FZDFirozabad (4 PFs)  07:08+1707:09+171m23748.080164mNCRFirozabad - 283203, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1519.0
#14/==/SKBShikohabad Junction (4 PFs)  07:24+1807:25+181m23767.098167mNCRDistrict Firozabad-283141, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3456.0
#15/==/ETWEtawah Junction (5 PFs)  07:59+2008:00+201m33823.080153mNCRDistt. Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1520.0
#16/==/BNTBharthana (4 PFs)08:15+2008:16+201m03843.087149mNCRBharthana, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2536.0
#17/==/PHDPhaphund (4 PFs)  08:41+2108:42+211m33879.085145mNCRdist. Auraiya, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1420.0
#18/==/JJKJhinjhak (4 PFs)  08:56+2208:57+221m23899.076140mNCRKanpur Rural district, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1519.0
#19/==/RURARura (4 PFs)  09:12+2309:13+231m03918.090137mNCRKanpur Rural district, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2233.0
#20/==/PNKPanki (3 PFs)  09:35+2609:36+271m13951.017129mNCRKanpur 208020, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3911.0
#21/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  10:15+2610:20+275m73962.048129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2218.0
#22/==/ONUnnao Junction (5 PFs)  10:42+2810:44+282m33980.054 NR209801, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0154.0
#23/--/LJN•Lucknow Junction NER (6 PFs)•  11:45+30-431034.0- NERLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.