Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 16, 2018 22:43:38 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 16, 2018 22:43:38 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Pune Jaipur Link

21823/Σ Pune Jaipur Link ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by ® राहुल जैन ☺ झाडू वाले™🚅🚃🚃🚃🚃🚃*^~  Sep 21 2015 (20:48)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 199h 20m  40 halts  Distance: 5295 km  2 xfers
#1. 82505/Pune - Kamakhya Suvidha Special - CANCELLED
Travel Time: 2h 30m Distance: 120 km
xfer @ PNVL/Panvel Junction  Buffer: 22h 0m
#2. 12483/Kochuveli - Amritsar Weekly SF Express
Travel Time: 15h 55m Distance: 936 km
xfer @ KOTA/Kota Junction  Buffer: 3h 25m
#3. 16864/Mannargudi - Bhagat ki Kothi Weekly Express
Travel Time: 11h 30m Distance: 554 km
Departs @ 10:30
Platform# 2
no arr/dep
Pune Junction/PUNE
Arrives @ 17:50 +8 nights
Platform# 0
no arr/dep
Bhagat Ki Kothi/BGKT

2 xfers. 40 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Pune Junction and Bhagat Ki Kothi

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Pune - Kamakhya Suvidha Special/82505
#1/==/PUNE»Pune Junction (6 PFs)»  -10:30-210.048556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
27 intermediate stations02:30120.0
#2/--/PNVLPanvel Junction (7 PFs)  13:00-13:05-5m71120.051 CRPanvel, Maharashtra
Kochuveli - Amritsar Weekly SF Express/12483 - Buffer: 12m
646 intermediate stations21:502771.0
#3%==%PNVLPanvel Junction (7 PFs)  10:55+1111:00+125m752891.038 CRPanvel, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:4063.0
#4/==/BSRVasai Road (8 PFs)  12:40+912:45+95m652954.0757mWRVasai 401202, Maharashtra
36 intermediate stations02:52216.0
#5/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  15:37+815:42+85m153170.07218mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
25 intermediate stations01:48130.0
#6/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)17:30+717:56+626m253300.05937mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
74 intermediate stations08:59527.0
#7/==/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)  02:55+003:00+15m163827.060256mWCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
Mannargudi - Bhagat ki Kothi Weekly Express/16864 - Buffer: 6m
519 intermediate stations03:15914.0
#8/==/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)  06:15+406:20+55m094741.065256mWCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
13 intermediate stations01:40108.0
#9/==/SWMSawai Madhopur Junction (4 PFs)08:00+408:10+410m094849.054265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
10 intermediate stations02:19124.0
#10|--|DPADurgapura (2 PFs)  10:29+510:31+52m194973.015403mNWR302020, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:298.0
#11|--|JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)  11:00+411:25+325m494981.055436mNWRJaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:0054.0
#12%==%FLPhulera Junction (5 PFs)  12:25+212:27+22m095035.053388mNWR303338, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations01:1465.0
#13|--|MKNMakrana Junction (3 PFs)  13:41+413:43+52m095100.071426mNWRDist - Nagaur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3744.0
#14|--|DNADegana Junction (4 PFs)  14:20+414:23+43m095144.056340mNWRDist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:4744.0
#15|--|MTDMerta Road Junction (3 PFs)  15:10+415:15+55m095188.080322mNWRDist. Nagaur, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1520.0
#16|--|GOTNGotan (3 PFs)  15:30+615:32+62m095208.087324mNWR342902, Rajasthan
9 intermediate stations00:5681.0
#17|--|RKBRaikabag Palace Junction (2 PFs)  16:28+816:30+92m095289.04237mNWRJodhpur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:302.0
#18|==|JUJodhpur Junction (5 PFs)  17:00+617:15+515m095291.07241mNWRRajasthan 342001, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:354.0
#19|==|BGKT•Bhagat Ki Kothi (3 PFs)•  17:50+2-095295.0-228mNWRPIN 342001, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.