Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jan 22, 2018 00:27:30 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jan 22, 2018 00:27:30 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
No Direct Train...Sufficient Buffer Time...Daily Connectivity...

2184/Σ Indore-Durg ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Hussain*^~  Jan 20 2012 (16:20)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 25h 10m  29 halts  Distance: 1109 km  1 xfers
#1. 19323/Indore - Bhopal Intercity Express
Travel Time: 4h 5m Distance: 217 km
xfer @ BPL/Bhopal Junction  Buffer: 4h 50m
#2. 12854/Amarkantak SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 16h 15m Distance: 892 km
Departs @ 06:45
Platform# 4
Indore Junction/INDB
Arrives @ 07:55 +1 night
Platform# 5
Durg Junction/DURG

1 xfers. 29 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Indore Junction and Durg Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Indore - Bhopal Intercity Express/19323
#1/--/INDB»Indore Junction (6 PFs)»  -06:45+0410.065553mWRIndore 452001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3639.0
#2/--/DWXDewas Junction (2 PFs)  07:21+2107:23+212m1139.052540mWRDewas - 455001, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4236.0
#3/--/MKCMaksi Junction (3 PFs)  08:05+1408:06+151m1175.085 WRMaksi Dist.Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4462.0
#4/==/SJPShujalpur (3 PFs)  08:50+1508:52+152m21137.076455mWRdistrict Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3342.0
#5/==/SEHSehore (2 PFs)  09:25+1309:27+122m21179.035502mWRMP 466001, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4928.0
#6/==/BIHBairagarh (2 PFs)  10:16-1010:18+52m21207.019524mWRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3210.0
#7/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)10:50+5-31217.0-498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
Amarkantak SF Express (PT)/12854
0 intermediate stations0.0
#8/==/BPL»Bhopal Junction (6 PFs)»-15:40+241217.029498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:136.0
#9/==/HBJHabibGanj (5 PFs)  15:53+615:55+82m41223.085496mWCRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2130.0
#10/==/ODGObaidulla Ganj (3 PFs)  16:16+2116:18+212m01253.051448mWCRObaidullaganj Raisen Dist., Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4538.0
#11/==/HBDHoshangabad (2 PFs)  17:03+2517:05+242m21291.043309mWCRHoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2518.0
#12/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)↵¶17:30+2517:40+2810m31309.078328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3849.0
#13/==/SGPSohagpur (2 PFs)  18:18+4518:20+452m21358.083340mWCRDis.- Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1318.0
#14%==%PPIPipariya (3 PFs)  18:33+4618:35+462m11376.062339mWCRPin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1819.0
#15%==%BKHBankhedi (2 PFs)  18:53+4418:55+432m21395.0102353mWCRDis.- Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1831.0
#16%==%GARGadarwara (2 PFs)  19:13+4819:15+482m11426.082353mWCRDis.- Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2128.0
#17%==%KYKareli (2 PFs)  19:36+4919:38+492m11454.079365mWCRDistt.-Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1216.0
#18%==%NUNarsinghpur (2 PFs)  19:50+5119:52+512m11470.072364mWCRNarsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2631.0
#19%==%SRIDShridham (3 PFs)  20:18+4920:20+482m21501.068372mWCRDist.- Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4450.0
#20%==%MMLMadan Mahal (3 PFs)  21:04+4321:06+442m21551.011397mWCR482002, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:193.0
#21%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)21:25+3521:30+395m51554.082417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2839.0
#22%==%SHRSihora Road (2 PFs)  21:58+4422:00+442m11593.055388mWCRJabalpur (M.P.) 483225, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5550.0
#23%==%KTESKatni South (2 PFs)  22:55+2323:00+285m21643.047387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483503, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1558.0
#24/==/UMRUmaria (3 PFs)  00:15+4400:17+442m12701.081468mSECRUmaria, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2230.0
#25/==/BRSBirsinghpur (3 PFs)  00:39+5100:41+512m12731.048464mSECRPali, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4737.0
#26/==/SDLShahdol (3 PFs)  01:28+4301:30+432m12768.056467mSECRShahdol, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2120.0
#27/==/BUHBurhar (3 PFs)  01:51+4401:53+442m12788.052490mSECRBurhar, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:109.0
#28/==/AALAmlai (5 PFs)  02:03+4302:05+432m12797.050494mSECR486776, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1512.0
#29/==/APRAnuppur Junction (4 PFs)  02:20+4002:23+403m12809.082489mSECRDist - Anuppur (M.P.) 484224, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3751.0
#30/==/PNDPendra Road (3 PFs)  03:00+5403:02+552m12860.055621mSECR495117, Chhattisgarh
5 intermediate stations00:5953.0
#31/==/BIGBelgahna (3 PFs)  04:01+5504:03+552m02913.059339mSECRPIN - 495116, Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:1616.0
#32/==/KGBKargi Road (3 PFs)  04:19+5004:20+501m22929.038327mSECRPIN - 495113, Chhattisgarh
4 intermediate stations00:5032.0
#33/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)↵¶05:10+2905:25+2915m22961.082272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
6 intermediate stations00:3447.0
#34/==/BYTBhatapara (4 PFs)  05:59+1:0406:00+1:051m121008.082273mSECRDist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:1926.0
#35/==/TLDTilda (3 PFs)  06:19+1:0506:20+1:061m321034.057293mSECRBanjari Rd, Chhattisgarh
6 intermediate stations00:4038.0
#36/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  07:00+1:0807:05+1:135m321072.062297mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
13 intermediate stations00:2728.0
#37/==/BPHBBhilai Power House (3 PFs)  07:32+1:1607:34+1:162m321100.026311mSECRBhilai, Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:219.0
#38/==/DURG•Durg Junction (6 PFs)•  07:55+1:20-521109.0-300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.