Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Aug 21, 2017 14:17:30 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Aug 21, 2017 14:17:30 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
On other 3 days, 19040 may be taken from SMBJ

21840/Σ Shri Mahabir ji - Ajmer ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by S K Jain*^~  Sep 24 2015 (15:58)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 73h 0m  22 halts  Distance: 2112 km  1 xfers
#1. 19038/Avadh Express (PT)
Travel Time: 19h 40m Distance: 828 km
xfer @ SWM/Sawai Madhopur Junction  Buffer: 40m
#2. 12181/Dayodaya Express
Travel Time: 4h 40m Distance: 267 km
Departs @ 13:20
Platform# 9
Gorakhpur Junction/GKP
Arrives @ 14:20 +3 nights
Platform# 5
Ajmer Junction/AII

1 xfers. 22 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Gorakhpur Junction and Ajmer Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Avadh Express (PT)/19038
#1/==/GKP»Gorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)»  -13:20+1910.03784mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2817.0
#2/==/SWASahjanwa (3 PFs)  13:48+1613:50+162m0117.05083mNERGorakhpur - 273209, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:108.0
#3/==/MHHMaghar (3 PFs)  14:00+1714:02+182m0125.05182mNERNH 28. Distt- SantKabirNagar- 272173, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:109.0
#4/==/KLDKhalilabad (3 PFs)  14:12+1914:14+202m0134.06883mNERKhalilabad- 272175, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2629.0
#5/==/BSTBasti (4 PFs)  14:40+2414:45+245m1163.06291mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3031.0
#6/==/BVBabhnan (2 PFs)  15:15+3215:17+322m1194.06299mNERDistrict- Basti, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1112.0
#7/==/SNCSwami Narayan Chhapia (2 PFs)  15:28+3515:30+352m01106.0-100mNER271320, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:014.0
#8/==/MSWMaskanwa (2 PFs)  15:31+4215:33+432m11110.056103mNERChhapaiya Rd, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1514.0
#9/==/MURMankapur Junction (5 PFs)  15:48+4515:50+462m21124.056104mNERDistrict Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3028.0
#10/==/GDGonda Junction (3 PFs)  16:20+4816:35+4615m11152.075110mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2329.0
#11/==/CLJColonelGanj (2 PFs)  16:58+5817:00+1:002m01181.057109mNERGonda, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1817.0
#12/==/JLDJarwal Road (2 PFs)  17:18+1:0417:20+1:062m01198.048111mNERBehraich, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2016.0
#13/==/BUWBurhwal Junction (3 PFs)  17:40+1:0817:42+1:112m01214.045120mNERBarabanki, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3627.0
#14/==/BBKBarabanki Junction (4 PFs)  18:18+1:0918:23+1:075m21241.033123mNRUttar Pradesh., Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3720.0
#15/--/GTNRGomti Nagar (3 PFs)  19:00+1:0519:02+1:062m11261.023119mNERUttar Pradesh 226010, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:115.0
#16/--/BNZBadshahnagar (2 PFs)  19:13+1:0419:15+1:052m11266.014118mNERUttar Pradesh 226006, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:266.0
#17/--/LCLucknow City (3 PFs)  19:41+5319:43+532m11272.09126mNERUttar Pradesh 226018, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:325.0
#18/--/LJNLucknow Junction NER (6 PFs)↵¶20:15+3720:55+1540m41277.062126mNERLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5354.0
#19/==/ONUnnao Junction (5 PFs)  21:48+3121:50+312m01331.026129mNR209801, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4018.0
#20/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  22:30+4622:37+547m91349.079129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:0383.0
#21/==/PHDPhaphund (4 PFs)  23:40+1:1523:42+1:262m01432.055145mNCRdist. Auraiya, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4036.0
#22/==/BNTBharthana (4 PFs)  00:22+1:1600:24+1:282m02468.054149mNCRBharthana, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2220.0
#23/==/ETWEtawah Junction (5 PFs)  00:46+1:2800:48+1:362m22488.085153mNCRDistt. Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3956.0
#24/==/SKB•Shikohabad Junction (4 PFs)•  01:27+2:0501:29+2:112m32544.038167mNCRDistrict Firozabad-283141, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3119.0
#25/==/FZDFirozabad (4 PFs)  02:00+2:0602:02+2:132m32563.017164mNCRFirozabad - 283203, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:5817.0
#26/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  03:00+1:5303:05+1:585m22580.025167mNCRUttar Pradesh 283204, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:5523.0
#27/==/AFAgra Fort (6 PFs)  04:00+1:5404:10+1:5710m12603.010169mNCRUttar Pradesh 282002, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:122.0
#28/==/IDHIdgah Agra Junction (4 PFs)  04:22+1:5604:24+1:592m02605.045172mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2922.0
#29/--/KLBKiraoli (1 PFs)  04:53+2:0004:55+2:032m12627.032172mNCRKiraoli, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2312.0
#30/--/FTSFatehpur Sikri (2 PFs)  05:18+1:5205:20+1:532m02639.061179mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1414.0
#31/--/RBSRupbas (2 PFs)  05:34+1:5505:36+1:552m02653.024180mNCRBharatpur, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations01:2735.0
#32/--/BXNBayana Junction (3 PFs)  07:03+1:1707:05+1:212m02688.099199mWCRBayana, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2032.0
#33/==/HANHindaun City (2 PFs)  07:25+1:2907:27+1:292m02720.067228mWCRRajasthan - 322230, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:0911.0
#34/==/SMBJShri Mahabirji (3 PFs)  07:36+1:3107:38+1:312m02731.076241mWCRPIN - 322230, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2734.0
#35/==/GGCGangapur City (3 PFs)  08:05+1:3308:10+1:335m02765.076269mWCRPIN - 322202, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations00:5063.0
#36/==/SWMSawai Madhopur Junction (4 PFs)  09:00+1:3909:05+1:375m02828.091265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
Dayodaya Express/12181 - Buffer: 27m
260 intermediate stations00:151017.0
#37/==/SWMSawai Madhopur Junction (4 PFs)09:20+309:40+420m341845.088265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1522.0
#38|--|CKBChauth ka Barwara (2 PFs)  09:55+1809:57+172m141867.077274mNWRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3444.0
#39|--|BNLWBanasthali Niwai (2 PFs)  10:31+1810:33+192m141911.088314mNWR304021, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:4058.0
#40|--|DPADurgapura (2 PFs)  11:13+3111:14+391m141969.012403mNWR302020, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:368.0
#41|--|JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)  11:50+1912:00+2010m541977.073436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:4554.0
#42%==%FLPhulera Junction (5 PFs)  12:45+2012:47+202m442031.079388mNWR303338, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:3952.0
#43%==%KSGKishangarh (3 PFs)  13:26+2313:28+232m142083.033446mNWRajmer, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:5229.0
#44%==%AII•Ajmer Junction (5 PFs)•  14:20+13-542112.0-480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.