Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 23, 2018 10:27:39 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 23, 2018 10:27:39 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Not very comfortable but OK when one wish to visit Shri Mahabir ji consuming single day. Ticket of 12060 (Chair Car or Second Class) is independent.

21842/Σ Shri Mahabir ji - Ajmer - evening connections ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by S K Jain*^~  Sep 24 2015 (16:02)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 89h 20m  27 halts  Distance: 1703 km  2 xfers
#1. 12060/Hazrat Nizamuddin - Kota JanShatabdi Express
Travel Time: 4h 47m Distance: 350 km
xfer @ SWM/Sawai Madhopur Junction  Buffer: 1h 13m
#2. 22981/Kota - Sriganganagar SF Express
Travel Time: 2h 20m Distance: 132 km
xfer @ JP/Jaipur Junction  Buffer: 1h 25m
#3. 19665/Khajuraho - Udaipur City Express
Travel Time: 7h 35m Distance: 435 km
Departs @ 13:15
Platform# 7
Hazrat Nizamuddin/NZM
Arrives @ 06:35 +4 nights
Platform# 1
Udaipur City/UDZ

2 xfers. 27 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Udaipur City

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Hazrat Nizamuddin - Kota JanShatabdi Express/12060
#1/==/NZM»Hazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)»  -13:15+45710.072210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
7 intermediate stations00:2429.0
#2/==/BVHBallabh Garh (5 PFs)  13:39+5513:41+552m4129.067204mNRPIN 121001, Haryana
12 intermediate stations01:34105.0
#3/==/MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)15:15+5415:20+535m31134.072181mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2833.0
#4/==/BTEBharatpur Junction (5 PFs)  15:48+1:0615:50+1:082m31167.093173mWCRBharatpur, Rajasthan
6 intermediate stations00:2742.0
#5/==/BXNBayana Junction (3 PFs)  16:17+1:1816:19+1:192m21209.090199mWCRBayana, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2233.0
#6/==/HANHindaun City (2 PFs)  16:41+1:2416:43+1:262m11242.067228mWCRRajasthan - 322230, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#7/==/SMBJShri Mahabirji (3 PFs)  16:52+1:2716:54+1:272m11252.085241mWCRPIN - 322230, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2435.0
#8/==/GGCGangapur City (3 PFs)  17:18+1:3317:20+1:352m21287.091269mWCRPIN - 322202, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations00:4263.0
#9/==/SWMSawai Madhopur Junction (4 PFs)  18:02+1:3818:07+1:365m21350.057265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
Kota - Sriganganagar SF Express/22981 - Buffer: 23m
28 intermediate stations00:53108.0
#10/==/SWMSawai Madhopur Junction (4 PFs)19:00+1119:15+1415m02458.044265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:3022.0
#11|--|CKBChauth ka Barwara (2 PFs)  19:45+2419:47+292m12480.083274mNWRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1318.0
#12|--|ISAIsarda (2 PFs)  20:00+3120:02+322m02498.082271mNWRPIN 322703, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1926.0
#13|--|BNLWBanasthali Niwai (2 PFs)  20:21+3620:22+381m02524.069314mNWR304021, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:5158.0
#14|--|DPADurgapura (2 PFs)  21:13+3421:16+343m12582.023403mNWR302020, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:198.0
#15|--|JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)  21:35+2621:45+2710m22590.085436mNWRJaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
Khajuraho - Udaipur City Express/19665 - Buffer: 26m
155 intermediate stations01:05678.0
#16%==%JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)  22:50+1:3923:00+1:4010m341268.082436mNWRJaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:4055.0
#17%==%FLPhulera Junction (5 PFs)  23:40+1:4123:42+1:412m041323.083388mNWR303338, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:3751.0
#18%==%KSGKishangarh (3 PFs)  00:19+1:4800:21+1:492m151374.032446mNWRajmer, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:5429.0
#19%==%AIIAjmer Junction (5 PFs)  01:15+1:4501:25+1:4510m451403.079480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
18 intermediate stations01:40132.0
#20%--%BHLBhilwara (3 PFs)  03:05+1:4903:10+1:485m051535.059426mNWRBhilwara 311001, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:5554.0
#21!%%!%CORChittaurgarh Junction (5 PFs)04:05+1:4604:25+1:4520m051589.062403mWRChittorgarh, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:0971.0
#22%--%MVJMavli Junction (5 PFs)  05:34+1:3205:36+1:332m051660.066501mNWRMavli, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3539.0
#23%--%RPZRanapratapnagar (2 PFs)  06:11+1:3206:13+1:322m151699.011566mNWRUdaipur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:224.0
#24!--!UDZ•Udaipur City (3 PFs)•  06:35+1:23-151703.0-582mNWRUdaipur, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.