Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jul 22, 2017 00:23:44 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jul 22, 2017 00:23:44 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Using Ranakpur and BCT rajdhani combo traveller can depart at Evening from Mumbai. Ranakpur is overtaken by Mumbai rajdhani between Surat and Bharuch and it will be 20 min late at BRC hence risk is almost zero.

21879/Σ Mumbai Jodhpur Evening ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Marwar Mavli Gauge conversion must start ASAP^~  Oct 01 2015 (20:05)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 46h 35m  32 halts  Distance: 2218 km  1 xfers
#1. 12951/Mumbai Central - New Delhi Rajdhani Express
Travel Time: 4h 18m Distance: 393 km
xfer @ BRC/Vadodara Junction  Buffer: 32m
#2. 14708/Ranakpur Express (PT)
Travel Time: 17h 45m Distance: 832 km
Departs @ 17:00
Platform# 2
Mumbai Central/BCT
Arrives @ 15:35 +2 nights
Platform# 1
Bikaner Junction/BKN

1 xfers. 32 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Mumbai Central and Bikaner Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mumbai Central - New Delhi Rajdhani Express/12951
#1/==/BCT»Mumbai Central (5 PFs)»  -17:00+0210.0598mWRMumbai 400008, Maharashtra
16 intermediate stations00:3030.0
#2/==/BVIBorivali (10 PFs)  17:30+217:32+22m4130.09918mWRMumbai- 400066, Maharashtra
41 intermediate stations02:21233.0
#3/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  19:53+219:58+25m11263.09718mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
24 intermediate stations01:20130.0
#4/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  21:18+721:28+710m21393.08337mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
Ranakpur Express (PT)/14708 - Buffer: 9m
221 intermediate stations00:17993.0
#5/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  21:45+2021:50+235m621386.05937mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:3636.0
#6/==/ANNDAnand Junction (6 PFs)  22:26+2722:28+262m221422.07545mWRAnand, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#7/==/NDNadiad Junction (4 PFs)  22:43+2722:45+272m021440.03937mWRNadiad, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations01:1046.0
#8/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction (10 PFs)23:55+1700:15+3320m421486.02451mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:156.0
#9!%%!%SBISabarmati Junction (3 PFs)  00:30+4200:32+362m031492.05555mWRAhmadabad, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations00:2321.0
#10!%%!%KLLKalol Junction (3 PFs)  00:55+3100:57+322m031513.05171mWRKalol, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations00:4942.0
#11%--%MSHMahesana Junction (6 PFs)  01:46+3701:48+422m031555.04093mWRMehsana, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations01:3765.0
#12%--%PNUPalanpur Junction (5 PFs)  03:25+203:28+33m031620.053216mWRPalanpur, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations01:0052.0
#13!%%!%ABRAbu Road (3 PFs)  04:28+704:38+1110m231672.063264mNWRSirohi Dist, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:4244.0
#14%==%SOHSirohi Road (2 PFs)  05:20+2105:22+212m031716.073370mNWRSirohi 307022, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:3239.0
#15!%%!%JWBJawai Bandh (2 PFs)  05:54+2605:56+262m031755.075292mNWRPin- 306126, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#16!%%!%FAFalna (2 PFs)  06:09+2806:11+282m231771.072282mNWRFalna, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1215.0
#17!%%!%RANIRani (2 PFs)  06:23+2906:25+282m031786.080282mNWRRani 306115, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:1824.0
#18!%%!%SOSSomesar (1 PFs)  06:43+3306:45+322m031810.034269mNWRSomesar, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:5028.0
#19!%%!%MJMarwar Junction (4 PFs)  07:35+307:40+35m031838.074267mNWRMarwar Junction, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2531.0
#20|--|PMYPali Marwar (2 PFs)  08:05+2308:10+275m031869.082221mNWRPali, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3041.0
#21|--|LUNILuni Junction (3 PFs)  08:40+3408:42+352m031910.036180mNWRLuni, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:5332.0
#22|==|JUJodhpur Junction (5 PFs)  09:35+2109:50+2415m131942.020241mNWRRajasthan 342001, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:062.0
#23|==|RKBRaikabag Palace Junction (2 PFs)  09:56+2709:58+302m031944.067237mNWRJodhpur, Rajasthan
9 intermediate stations01:1381.0
#24|--|GOTNGotan (3 PFs)  11:11+4411:13+442m032025.057324mNWR342902, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:2120.0
#25|--|MTDMerta Road Junction (3 PFs)  11:34+4411:39+455m032045.074322mNWRDist. Nagaur, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:3239.0
#26|--|MDWMarwar Mundwa (1 PFs)  12:11+5612:13+582m032084.066334mNWRDist.Nagaur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1618.0
#27|--|NGONagaur (2 PFs)  12:29+5812:34+595m032102.055296mNWRNagaur, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:5651.0
#28|--|NOKNokha (2 PFs)  13:30+5113:32+522m032153.062322mNWRDist - Bikaner, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:3132.0
#29|--|DSODeshnoke (2 PFs)  14:03+5214:05+522m132185.021275mNWRDist - Bikaner, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations01:3033.0
#30|--|BKN•Bikaner Junction (6 PFs)•  15:35+7-132218.0-228mNWRBikaner City, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.