Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jul 23, 2017 20:28:09 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jul 23, 2017 20:28:09 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
12171/Mumbai LTT - Haridwar AC Express 12180/Agra Cantt. - Lucknow Jn. InterCity SF Express Mumbai, Maharashtra - Bhopal, MP- Lucknow, UP connect

21906/Σ Mumbai, Maharashtra, MP-UP Connect | LTT/Lokmanya Tilak Terminus to LJN/Lucknow Junction NER ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by पानी की बर्बादी ना करें Do Not Waste Water  Oct 05 2015 (22:50)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 27h 50m  12 halts  Distance: 1662 km  1 xfers
#1. 12171/Mumbai LTT - Haridwar AC Express
Travel Time: 20h 5m Distance: 1330 km
xfer @ AGC/Agra Cantt.  Buffer: 1h 50m
#2. 12180/Agra Cantt. - Lucknow Jn. InterCity SF Express
Travel Time: 5h 55m Distance: 332 km
Departs @ 07:55
Platform# ???
 M  T  
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus/LTT
Arrives @ 11:45 +1 night
Platform# ???
  T  F 
Lucknow Junction NER/LJN

1 xfers. 12 halts. 50 intermediate Stations between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Lucknow Junction NER

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mumbai LTT - Haridwar AC Express/12171
#1/==/LTT»Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (5 PFs)»  -07:55+9??10.0652mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
16 intermediate stations00:3235.0
#2/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  08:27+3308:30+353m??135.06710mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:0067.0
#3/==/KSRAKasara (4 PFs)09:30+1:0809:35+1:055m??1102.021293mCRTal-Shahapur Dist. Thane 421602, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:4014.0
#4/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)10:15+4810:20+465m??1116.071589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:4351.0
#5/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  11:03+3111:05+332m??1167.088564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
30 intermediate stations02:55257.0
#6/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  14:00+4314:10+4610m??1424.063209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
59 intermediate stations06:20399.0
#7/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  20:30+3020:35+365m??1823.075498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
40 intermediate stations03:53292.0
#8/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  00:28+4600:38+5410m??21115.064259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:22215.0
#9/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  04:00+3504:05+355m??21330.066172mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
Agra Cantt. - Lucknow Jn. InterCity SF Express/12180
0 intermediate stations-4:-50.0
#10/==/AGC»Agra Cantt. (6 PFs)»  -05:50+44??21330.028172mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:094.0
#11/==/RKMRaja Ki Mandi (4 PFs)  05:59+4806:01+482m??21334.029173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5225.0
#12/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  06:53+1:1906:55+1:232m??21359.083167mNCRUttar Pradesh 283204, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1216.0
#13/==/FZDFirozabad (4 PFs)  07:07+1:3307:09+1:332m??21375.085164mNCRFirozabad - 283203, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1420.0
#14/==/SKBShikohabad Junction (4 PFs)  07:23+1:4407:25+1:442m??21395.0101167mNCRDistrict Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3356.0
#15/==/ETWEtawah Junction (5 PFs)  07:58+1:5608:00+1:572m??21451.085153mNCRDistt. Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1420.0
#16/==/BNTBharthana (4 PFs)08:14+2:0108:16+2:012m??21471.091149mNCRBharthana, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2436.0
#17/==/PHDPhaphund (4 PFs)  08:40+2:0808:42+2:092m??21507.092145mNCRdist. Auraiya, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1320.0
#18/==/JJKJhinjhak (4 PFs)  08:55+2:1408:57+2:142m??21527.081140mNCRKanpur Rural district, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1419.0
#19/==/RURARura (4 PFs)  09:11+2:2109:13+2:212m??21546.094137mNCRKanpur Rural district, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2133.0
#20/==/PNKPanki (3 PFs)  09:34+2:4109:36+2:442m??21579.018129mNCRKanpur 208020, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3911.0
#21/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  10:15+2:3410:20+2:405m??21590.048129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2218.0
#22/==/ONUnnao Junction (5 PFs)  10:42+2:4210:44+2:432m??21608.054129mNR209801, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0154.0
#23/--/LJN•Lucknow Junction NER (6 PFs)•  11:45+3:21-??21662.0-126mNERLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.