Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jan 19, 2018 05:54:07 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jan 19, 2018 05:54:07 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
connecting train


Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by IBRAHIM  Oct 08 2015 (07:00)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 65h 40m  30 halts  Distance: 1806 km  1 xfers
#1. 11006/Puducherry - Dadar Chalukya Express (via Yesvantpur)
Travel Time: 12h 20m Distance: 595 km
xfer @ ASK/Arsikere Junction  Buffer: 1h 15m
#2. 56275/Talguppa - Mysuru Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 4h 5m Distance: 168 km
Departs @ 20:50
Platform# 2
S TW   
Puducherry (Pondicherry)/PDY
Arrives @ 14:30 +3 nights
Platform# 0
   W FS
Mysuru Junction (Mysore)/MYS

1 xfers. 30 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Puducherry (Pondicherry) and Mysuru Junction (Mysore)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Puducherry - Dadar Chalukya Express (via Yesvantpur)/11006
#1/--/PDY»Puducherry (Pondicherry) (5 PFs)»  -20:50+0210.0566mSRPuducherry 605001, Puducherry
3 intermediate stations00:4038.0
#2/--/VMVillupuram Junction (6 PFs)  21:30+421:35+45m1138.08445mSRVillupuram. Pin-605602. Phone:04146-226763, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations00:2433.0
#3/--/TRKThirukkovilur (3 PFs)  21:59+2022:00+201m1171.04299mSRPIN code 605752, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations00:4834.0
#4/--/TNMTiruvannamalai (3 PFs)  22:48+922:50+82m11105.0134170mSRPhone No 04175-223089, Tamil Nadu
2 intermediate stations00:1431.0
#5/--/PRLPolur (3 PFs)  23:04+2423:05+241m11136.069170mSRPolur, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:1417.0
#6/--/ARVArni Road (3 PFs)  23:19+2523:20+261m11153.060173mSRKalambur, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations00:3635.0
#7/--/VLRVellore Cantt. (3 PFs)  23:56+3123:58+312m21188.010218mSRVellore-632001, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations01:0210.0
#8/--/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)01:00-201:10+2310m52198.055215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:3385.0
#9/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction (5 PFs)  02:43+902:45+112m32283.071404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations01:0375.0
#10/==/BWTBangarapet Junction (6 PFs)  03:48+4203:50+412m32358.064813mSWRBangarapet, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations00:5356.0
#11/==/KJMKrishnarajapuram (4 PFs)  04:43+3904:45+392m32414.013907mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:286.0
#12/--/BANDBanaswadi (3 PFs)  05:13+3405:15+342m12420.020911mSWRBangalore, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4515.0
#13/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)↵¶06:00+2106:30+1630m62435.066918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
12 intermediate stations00:5864.0
#14|==|TKTumakuru (Tumkur) (5 PFs)  07:28+1807:30+182m22499.073825mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations00:5870.0
#15!==!TTRTiptur (4 PFs)  08:28+3208:30+332m12569.038859mSWRTiptur Karnataka, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4026.0
#16!==!ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  09:10+2709:15+295m12595.071816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
Talguppa - Mysuru Passenger (UnReserved)/56275 - Buffer: 36m
192 intermediate stations01:051043.0
#17|==|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  10:20+1410:25+205m041638.047816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1411.0
#18|--|HHTHabanghatta (2 PFs)  10:39+2310:40+271m041649.056878mSWRHabanghata, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1615.0
#19|--|BGPABageshapura (1 PFs)  10:56+3110:57+311m141664.048980mSWRHassan dist., Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2621.0
#20|--|HASHassan Junction (3 PFs)  11:23+3111:25+312m041685.060 SWRHassan, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:2121.0
#21|--|MVCMavinkere (1 PFs)  11:46+3511:47+371m141706.045855mSWRMavinkere, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1511.0
#22|--|HLNHole Narsipur (1 PFs)  12:02+3712:04+372m141717.059 SWRHolenarasipur., Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2019.0
#23|--|MGFMandagere (2 PFs)  12:24+4112:25+431m041736.067 SWRMandya District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:078.0
#24|--|BRBLBirahalli12:32+4312:33+431m041744.044798mSWRBirahalli, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#25|--|AKKAkkihebbalu (1 PFs)  12:39+4612:40+461m141749.045797mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#26|--|HAHHosa Agrahara (1 PFs)  12:49+4812:50+481m141755.052787mSWRHosa Agrahara, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:1816.0
#27|--|KRNRKrishnarajanagara (2 PFs)  13:08+4613:10+472m041771.042791mSWRKrishnarajanagara-571602, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1410.0
#28|--|STESagarkatte (2 PFs)  13:24+4613:25+481m041781.061752mSWRSagarkatte, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:1414.0
#29|--|BLGABelagula (1 PFs)  13:39+4613:40+461m141795.013751mSWRBelagula, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:5011.0
#30|--|MYS•Mysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)•  14:30+17-041806.0- SWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.