Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jul 23, 2017 12:47:05 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jul 23, 2017 12:47:05 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
connecting train


Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by IBRAHIM  Oct 11 2015 (09:17)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 56h 50m  12 halts  Distance: 2450 km  1 xfers
#1. 16588/Bikaner - Yesvantpur Express
Travel Time: 49h 52m Distance: 2282 km
xfer @ ASK/Arsikere Junction  Buffer: 3h 3m
#2. 06228/Talaguppa Mysuru Slip
Travel Time: 3h 55m Distance: 168 km
Departs @ 22:10
Platform# ???
S T    
Bikaner Junction/BKN
Arrives @ 07:00 +3 nights
Platform# ???
   W F 
Mysuru Junction (Mysore)/MYS

1 xfers. 12 halts. 48 intermediate Stations between Bikaner Junction and Mysuru Junction (Mysore)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Bikaner - Yesvantpur Express/16588
#1|--|BKN»Bikaner Junction (6 PFs)»  -22:10+2??10.056228mNWRBikaner City, Rajasthan
9 intermediate stations02:05116.0
#2|--|NGONagaur (2 PFs)  00:15+2100:20+225m??2116.067296mNWRNagaur, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:5157.0
#3|--|MTDMerta Road Junction (3 PFs)  01:11+2201:16+285m??2173.052322mNWRDist. Nagaur, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations01:59103.0
#4|==|JUJodhpur Junction (5 PFs)  03:15+803:30+1115m??2276.066241mNWRRajasthan 342001, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:2932.0
#5|==|LUNILuni Junction (3 PFs)  03:59+1504:02+153m??2308.069180mNWRLuni, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3641.0
#6|--|PMYPali Marwar (2 PFs)  04:38+1204:43+115m??2349.034221mNWRPali, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:5531.0
#7|--|MJMarwar Junction (4 PFs)  05:38+705:43+115m??2380.084267mNWRMarwar Junction, Rajasthan
6 intermediate stations00:3752.0
#8!%%!%RANIRani (2 PFs)  06:20+1706:22+172m??2432.051282mNWRRani 306115, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1714.0
#9!%%!%FAFalna (2 PFs)  06:39+1906:41+212m??2446.059282mNWRFalna, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations01:4199.0
#10!%%!%ABRAbu Road (3 PFs)  08:22+1208:32+2210m??2545.040264mNWRSirohi Dist, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations01:1853.0
#11!%%!%PNUPalanpur Junction (5 PFs)  09:50+809:52+132m??2598.053216mWRPalanpur, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations01:1365.0
#12%--%MSHMahesana Junction (6 PFs)  11:05+3811:07+402m??2663.03493mWRMehsana, Gujarat
18 intermediate stations02:0369.0
#13/--/ADIAhmedabad Junction (10 PFs)  13:10+1014:00+550m??2732.04451mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations01:0346.0
#14/==/ND•Nadiad Junction (4 PFs)•  15:03+1215:05+122m??2778.07537mWRNadiad, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#15|--|ANNDAnand Junction (6 PFs)  15:20+1515:22+152m??2796.03745mWRAnand, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:5836.0
#16/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  16:20+1116:25+135m??2832.09437mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
13 intermediate stations00:5180.0
#17/==/AKVAnkleshwar Junction (4 PFs)  17:16+3117:18+312m??2912.04219mWRAnkleshwar, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations01:1250.0
#18/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  18:30+618:35+75m??2962.08018mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
19 intermediate stations01:1195.0
#19/==/VAPIVapi (3 PFs)  19:46+1419:48+142m??21057.08627mWRVapi, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations00:4970.0
#20/==/BORBoisar (3 PFs)  20:37+1620:39+152m??21127.05416mWRBoisar, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5651.0
#21/==/BSRVasai Road (8 PFs)  21:35+1221:45+710m??21178.0447mWRVasai 401202, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:5741.0
#22/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  22:42+3922:45+423m??21219.04610mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:3875.0
#23/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)  00:23+4300:25+442m??31294.033623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:5563.0
#24/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)  02:20+602:30+3010m??31357.043556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
36 intermediate stations06:10263.0
#25|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  08:40+1008:45+225m??31620.041461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations02:40109.0
#26!==!BJPVijayapura (Bijapur) (3 PFs)  11:25+1911:30+275m??31729.054598mSWRVijayapur, Karnataka
16 intermediate stations01:4898.0
#27|--|BGKBagalkot (3 PFs)  13:18+3213:20+342m??31827.039542mSWRBagalkot, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations02:2594.0
#28|--|GDGGadag Junction (3 PFs)15:45+615:50+215m??31921.025654mSWRKarnataka, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations02:2057.0
#29|==|UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)18:10-1718:20+110m??31978.054640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
13 intermediate stations01:59108.0
#30!==!RNRRanibennur (3 PFs)  20:19+3420:20+331m??32086.050582mSWRRanebennur, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4336.0
#31!==!DVGDavangere (2 PFs)  21:03+3921:05+392m??32122.054597mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
19 intermediate stations02:57160.0
#32|==|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  00:02+500:07+135m??42282.057816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
Talaguppa Mysuru Slip/06228 - Buffer: 3h 3m
0 intermediate stations00:330.0
#33|==|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)00:40-03:05-145m??42282.058816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:4847.0
#34|--|HASHassan Junction (3 PFs)  03:53-03:55-2m??42329.066951mSWRHassan, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2932.0
#35|--|HLNHole Narsipur (1 PFs)  04:24-04:25-1m??42361.062841mSWRHolenarasipur., Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:1919.0
#36|--|MGFMandagere (2 PFs)  04:44-04:45-1m??42380.053810mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:3935.0
#37|--|KRNRKrishnarajanagara (2 PFs)  05:24-05:25-1m??42415.022791mSWRKrishnarajanagara-571602, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations01:3535.0
#38|--|MYS•Mysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)•  07:00--??42450.0-763mSWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.