Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jan 21, 2018 06:59:04 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jan 21, 2018 06:59:04 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
This chain is for Only Kadapa/Yerraguntla/Tadipatri to Bangalore only..even though it is not recommended for normal users but a great option for RFs like me to travel in two important trains of SCR Venkatadri and KCG SBC SF with a change at Gooty

21926/Σ Kadapa - Bangalore with Venkatadri and KCG SBC SF ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Chart Prepared*~  Oct 13 2015 (22:19)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 36h 55m  15 halts  Distance: 990 km  1 xfers
#1. 12798/Venkatadri SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 6h 18m Distance: 363 km
xfer @ GY/Gooty Junction  Buffer: 57m
#2. 12785/Kacheguda - KSR Bengaluru SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 5h 40m Distance: 281 km
Departs @ 17:30
Platform# 3
Arrives @ 06:25 +2 nights
Platform# 3
KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)/SBC

1 xfers. 15 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Chittoor and KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Venkatadri SF Express (PT)/12798
#1/--/CTO»Chittoor (3 PFs)»  -17:30+2310.075305mSCR517001., Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2430.0
#2/--/PAKPakala Junction (3 PFs)  17:54+917:55+101m1130.072371mSCRKavalivari Palle, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3542.0
#3/==/TPTYTirupati Main (5 PFs)  18:30+1618:35+205m1172.024151mSCRChittoor District pin517507, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2510.0
#4/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)  19:00+1919:05+315m5182.063115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3941.0
#5/==/KOUKoduru (2 PFs)  19:44+3019:45+301m21123.072198mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1113.0
#6/==/OBVPObulavaripalli (2 PFs)  19:56+3219:57+321m01136.072191mSCRRayalaseema Region, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1720.0
#7/==/RJPRazampeta (2 PFs)  20:14+3420:15+341m01156.049145mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1412.0
#8/==/NRENandalur (3 PFs)  20:29+3520:30+351m01168.063147mSCRRayalaseema Region, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3839.0
#9/==/HXKadapa Junction (3 PFs)  21:08+3421:10+332m31207.060144mSCRPh;08562- 244349 KADAPA, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2424.0
#10/==/KKMKamalapuram (2 PFs)  21:34+3321:35+331m01231.072141mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#11/==/YAYerraguntla Junction (2 PFs)  21:48+3721:50+362m01247.049 SCRKadapa / Cuddapah (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1915.0
#12/--/MOOMuddanuru (3 PFs)  22:09+3422:10+341m01262.063 SCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2425.0
#13/--/KDPKondapuram (2 PFs)  22:34+3222:35+321m21287.073 SCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2328.0
#14/--/TUTadipatri (3 PFs)22:58+3323:00+322m21315.060243mSCRAnantapuram Dist, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4848.0
#15/==/GYGooty Junction (2 PFs)  23:48+3623:50+392m01363.044 SCRNH 7 dist-anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
Kacheguda - KSR Bengaluru SF Express (PT)/12785 - Buffer: 18m
106 intermediate stations00:54346.0
#16/--/GYGooty Junction (2 PFs)  00:44+3100:45+341m13709.054 SCRNH 7 dist-anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0357.0
#17%==%ATPAnantapur (2 PFs)  01:48+3201:50+322m13766.038348mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5333.0
#18%==%DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  02:43+1902:45+192m13799.070371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3642.0
#19/--/PKDPenukonda Junction (2 PFs)  03:21+2603:22+281m13841.073547mSWRNH 7 Anantapur District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3138.0
#20%==%HUPHindupur (4 PFs)  03:53+3603:55+362m13879.061636mSWRANANTAPUR (Dist) 515201, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2323.0
#21%==%GBDGauribidanur (3 PFs)  04:18+3504:20+352m13902.055683mSWRChikkaballapur Dist., Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4340.0
#22%==%DBUDodballapur (4 PFs)  05:03+3405:05+342m33942.065897mSWRBengaluru Rural District-561203, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1921.0
#23%==%YNKYelahanka Junction (5 PFs)  05:24+3705:25+381m23963.050912mSWRBengaluru-560064, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:2419.0
#24/==/BNCEBengaluru East (Bangalore) (2 PFs)  05:49+4205:50+421m13982.020914mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:083.0
#25/==/BNCBengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore) (4 PFs)  05:58+5406:00+542m13985.010927mSWRBengaluru-560052, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:255.0
#26/==/SBC•KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)•  06:25+47-33990.0-906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.