Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jul 26, 2017 06:16:34 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jul 26, 2017 06:16:34 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
connecting trainn

21976/Σ arsikere hassan holenarsipur mysore passenger ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by IBRAHIM  Oct 30 2015 (06:31)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 32h 0m  33 halts  Distance: 334 km  1 xfers
#1. 56913/KSR Bengaluru - Hubballi Fast Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 4h 0m Distance: 166 km
xfer @ ASK/Arsikere Junction  Buffer: 23h 50m
#2. 56275/Talguppa - Mysuru Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 4h 10m Distance: 168 km
Departs @ 06:30
Platform# ???
KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)/SBC
Arrives @ 14:30 +1 night
Platform# ???
Mysuru Junction (Mysore)/MYS

1 xfers. 33 halts. 48 intermediate Stations between KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) and Mysuru Junction (Mysore)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
KSR Bengaluru - Hubballi Fast Passenger (UnReserved)/56913
#1/==/SBC»KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)»  -06:30+6??10.033906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:053.0
#2/==/MWMMalleswaram (2 PFs)  06:35+006:36+01m??13.035920mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:053.0
#3/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)  06:41+1406:42+151m??16.053918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:098.0
#4/==/BAWChikka Banavara (5 PFs)  06:51+1806:52+181m??114.067879mSWRBengaluru., Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2123.0
#5|==|DBLDodbele (3 PFs)  07:13+1707:14+171m??137.071907mSWRNational Highway 4, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:0810.0
#6|==|NDVNidvanda (3 PFs)07:22+1907:23+201m??147.065 SWRPIN 562132, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:1617.0
#7|==|KIATKyatsandra (2 PFs)  07:39-07:40-1m??164.025 SWRTumkur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:135.0
#8|==|TKTumakuru (Tumkur) (4 PFs)  07:53+1607:55+172m??169.028825mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3918.0
#9!==!GBBGubbi (2 PFs)  08:34+008:35+111m??187.054794mSWRGubbi, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2927.0
#10!==!AMSAAmmasandra (1 PFs)  09:04+709:05+101m??1114.037818mSWRTumkur Dist., Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:095.0
#11!==!BSNBanasandra (1 PFs)  09:14+809:15+131m??1119.080819mSWRTumkur Dist., Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:046.0
#12!==!ARGPAralaguppe (1 PFs)  09:19-09:20-1m??1125.053849mSWRState Highway 74, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:1815.0
#13!==!TTRTiptur (4 PFs)  09:38+2209:40+222m??1140.038859mSWRTiptur Karnataka, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1912.0
#14!==!HVLHonnavalli Road (3 PFs)  09:59+1810:00+241m??1152.027891mSWRNational Highway 206, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3014.0
#15!==!ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  10:30+1010:35+135m??1166.067816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
Talguppa - Mysuru Passenger (UnReserved)/56275 - Buffer: 23h 50m
0 intermediate stations23:400.0
#16|==|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  10:15+2010:20+275m??2166.047816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1411.0
#17|--|HHTHabanghatta (2 PFs)  10:34+2910:35+351m??2177.063878mSWRHabanghata, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1415.0
#18|--|BGPABageshapura (1 PFs)  10:49+4110:50+421m??2192.038980mSWRHassan dist., Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3321.0
#19|--|HASHassan Junction (3 PFs)  11:23+3411:25+352m??2213.066951mSWRHassan, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1921.0
#20|--|MVCMavinkere (1 PFs)  11:44+3911:45+421m??2234.067855mSWRMavinkere, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1011.0
#21|--|HLNHole Narsipur (1 PFs)  11:55+4611:56+471m??2245.065841mSWRHolenarasipur., Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:1819.0
#22|--|MGFMandagere (2 PFs)  12:14+5212:15+531m??2264.028810mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:178.0
#23|--|BRBLBirahalli12:32-12:33-1m??2272.0-798mSWRBirahalli, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:015.0
#24|--|AKKAkkihebbalu (1 PFs)  12:34+5112:35+511m??2277.045797mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#25|--|HAHHosa Agrahara (1 PFs)  12:44+5312:45+531m??2283.033787mSWRHosa Agrahara, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2816.0
#26|--|KRNRKrishnarajanagara (2 PFs)  13:13+4113:15+432m??2299.066791mSWRKrishnarajanagara-571602, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#27|--|STESagarkatte (2 PFs)  13:24+4413:25+461m??2309.036752mSWRSagarkatte, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2414.0
#28|--|BLGABelagula (1 PFs)  13:49+3513:50+351m??2323.016751mSWRBelagula, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:4011.0
#29|--|MYS•Mysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)•  14:30+12-??2334.0-763mSWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.