Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 17, 2018 09:07:05 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 17, 2018 09:07:05 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Probably it is the fast mode to reach SBG from Delhi.

21995/Σ Raisina Hills to Rajmahal Hills ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by SBG Loop~  Nov 01 2015 (17:19)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 44h 10m  27 halts  Distance: 1281 km  1 xfers
#1. 22406/Anand Vihar (T) - Bhagalpur Garib Rath Express
Travel Time: 17h 50m Distance: 1207 km
xfer @ BGP/Bhagalpur Junction  Buffer: 35m
#2. 13236/Danapur - Sahibganj InterCity Express
Travel Time: 1h 45m Distance: 74 km
Departs @ 16:55
Platform# 3
 M W   
Anand Vihar Terminal/ANVT
Arrives @ 13:05 +2 nights
Platform# 3
   W F 

1 xfers. 27 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Anand Vihar Terminal and Sahibganj

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Anand Vihar (T) - Bhagalpur Garib Rath Express/22406
#1/==/ANVT»Anand Vihar Terminal (7 PFs)»  -16:55+1:05310.083209mNRGhazipur Road pincode 110092, Delhi NCT
18 intermediate stations01:26118.0
#2/==/ALJNAligarh Junction (7 PFs)  18:21+1:0118:23+1:012m21118.054191mNCRAligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:2779.0
#3/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  19:50+5419:52+552m11197.099167mNCRPIN 283204, Uttar Pradesh
30 intermediate stations02:20231.0
#4/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  22:12+1:2322:17+1:255m41428.098129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations01:59194.0
#5/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  00:16+1:2900:19+1:293m42622.099101mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations00:5082.0
#6/==/BDLVindhyachal (3 PFs)  01:09+1:4301:11+1:402m22704.06186mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0971.0
#7/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  02:20+1:5402:30+1:5510m02775.07584mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4657.0
#8/==/DLNDildarnagar Junction (4 PFs)  03:16+1:2903:18+1:292m02832.09073mECRDildarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:2437.0
#9/==/BXRBuxar (3 PFs)  03:42+1:3103:44+1:332m02869.09068mECRBuxar, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1116.0
#10/==/DUREDumraon (2 PFs)  03:55+1:3403:57+1:342m02885.08871mECRDumraon, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:2131.0
#11/==/BEABihiya (3 PFs)  04:18+1:3404:20+1:352m02916.07667mECRBehea, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1721.0
#12/==/ARAAra Junction (3 PFs)  04:37+1:3504:39+1:352m02937.09463mECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1422.0
#13/==/BTABihta (2 PFs)  04:53+1:0404:55+1:052m02959.06963mECRPin - 801103, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1517.0
#14/==/DNRDanapur (5 PFs)  05:10+1:1005:12+1:122m02976.02559mECRDanapur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2310.0
#15/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  05:35+1:1105:45+1:1010m22986.01557mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:103.0
#16/==/RJPBRajendra Nagar Terminal (Patna) (4 PFs)  05:55+1:1005:57+1:102m32989.05455mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
39 intermediate stations02:13120.0
#17/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)08:10+1:1108:30+1:1520m521109.06054mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:2323.0
#18%==%AHAAbhaipur (3 PFs)  08:53+1:2308:54+1:241m121132.05753mERAbhaipur, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2322.0
#19%==%JMPJamalpur Junction (4 PFs)  09:17+1:2709:32+1:3715m121154.06256mERDist:Munger, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:2829.0
#20%==%SGGSultanGanj (3 PFs)  10:00+1:4110:01+1:411m021183.03344mERSultanganj, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:4424.0
#21%==%BGPBhagalpur Junction (6 PFs)  10:45+1:35-421207.0-50mERBhagalpur, Bihar
Danapur - Sahibganj InterCity Express/13236 - Buffer: 15m
75 intermediate stations11:100.0
#22%==%BGPBhagalpur Junction (6 PFs)  11:10+5411:20+5210m431207.05550mERBhagalpur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2220.0
#23!%%!%GGAGhoga (2 PFs)  11:42+5711:43+591m031227.03741mERGhoga, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#24!%%!%EKCEkchari (2 PFs)  11:52+5911:53+591m131233.03235mERNational Highway 80, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:084.0
#25!%%!%CLGKahalgaon (2 PFs)  12:01+1:0112:02+1:011m131237.04544mERBhagalpur, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2720.0
#26!%%!%PPTPirpainti (2 PFs)  12:29+1:0312:30+1:041m031257.04053mERBhagalpur, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:3524.0
#27%==%SBG•Sahibganj (3 PFs)•  13:05+51-331281.0-40mERSahibganj, Jharkhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.