Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Aug 17, 2017 01:34:38 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Aug 17, 2017 01:34:38 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Can start at 15:45 and save a days leave

2203/Σ Mysore Howrah Saving your Day at Office ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Minti*^~  Jan 20 2012 (21:49)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 38h 40m  34 halts  Distance: 2091 km  2 xfers
#1. 16232/Mysuru - Mayiladuthurai (Thanjavur) Express
Travel Time: 2h 45m Distance: 138 km
xfer @ SBC/KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)  Buffer: 1h 20m
#2. 16522/K.S.R. Bengaluru - Bangarapet Express (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 23m Distance: 14 km
xfer @ KJM/Krishnarajapuram  Buffer: 15m
#3. 12864/Yesvantpur - Howrah SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 33h 57m Distance: 1939 km
Departs @ 15:30
Platform# ???
Mysuru Junction (Mysore)/MYS
Arrives @ 06:10 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Howrah Junction/HWH

2 xfers. 34 halts. 343 intermediate Stations between Mysuru Junction (Mysore) and Howrah Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mysuru - Mayiladuthurai (Thanjavur) Express/16232
#1%==%MYS»Mysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)»  -15:30-??10.070763mSWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations00:3845.0
#2/==/MYAMandya (3 PFs)  16:08-16:10-2m??145.064673mSWRMandya, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1819.0
#3/==/MADMaddur (3 PFs)  16:28-16:30-2m??164.051634mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
7 intermediate stations01:1362.0
#4/==/KGIKengeri (4 PFs)  17:43-17:45-2m??1126.024802mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3012.0
#5/==/SBCKSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)  18:15-19:02-47m??1138.026906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
K.S.R. Bengaluru - Bangarapet Express (UnReserved)/16522
0 intermediate stations04:580.0
#6/==/SBC»KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)»  -19:35-??1138.026906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:104.0
#7/==/BNCBengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore) (4 PFs)  19:45-19:47-2m??1142.040927mSWRBengaluru-560052, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:043.0
#8/==/BNCEBengaluru East (Bangalore) (2 PFs)  19:51-19:52-1m??1145.067914mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:067.0
#9/==/KJMKrishnarajapuram (4 PFs)  19:58-20:00-2m??1152.051907mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
Yesvantpur - Howrah SF Express (PT)/12864 - Buffer: 15m
0 intermediate stations00:110.0
#10/==/KJMKrishnarajapuram (4 PFs)  20:11-20:13-2m??1152.056907mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations01:0056.0
#11/==/BWTBangarapet Junction (6 PFs)  21:13-21:15-2m??1208.068812mSWRBangarapet, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:3035.0
#12/==/KPNKuppam (2 PFs)  21:45-21:47-2m??1243.036688mSWRKuppam pin517425, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:0841.0
#13/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction (5 PFs)  22:55-23:00-5m??1284.060404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:2584.0
#14/==/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)00:25-00:30-5m??2368.052215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
13 intermediate stations02:00105.0
#15/==/TPTYTirupati Main (5 PFs)  02:30-02:35-5m??2473.039151mSCRChittoor District pin517507, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1510.0
#16/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)  02:50-03:00-10m??2483.044115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:5583.0
#17/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  04:55-05:00-5m??2566.09219mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2538.0
#18/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  05:25-05:26-1m??2604.08121mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:26117.0
#19/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  06:52-06:53-1m??2721.08512mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3549.0
#20/==/CLXChirala (4 PFs)  07:28-07:29-1m??2770.0908mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1016.0
#21/==/BPPBapatla (3 PFs)  07:39-07:40-1m??2786.08210mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3142.0
#22/==/TELTenali Junction (5 PFs)  08:11-08:12-1m??2828.02615mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:1332.0
#23/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  09:25-09:40-15m??2860.07826mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4659.0
#24/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  10:26-10:27-1m??2919.08918mSCREluru 08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:3248.0
#25/==/TDDTadepalligudem (3 PFs)  10:59-11:00-1m??2967.04218mSCRTadepalligudem, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0042.0
#26/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  12:00-12:05-5m??21009.07923mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3850.0
#27/==/SLOSamalkot Junction (3 PFs)  12:43-12:44-1m??21059.04717mSCRSamalkot, Andhra Pradesh
23 intermediate stations03:11151.0
#28/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)15:55-16:15-20m??21210.06711mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5561.0
#29/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  17:10-17:15-5m??21271.08266mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5169.0
#30/==/CHESrikakulam Road (4 PFs)  18:06-18:08-2m??21340.07134mECoRSrikakulam road, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0273.0
#31/==/PSAPalasa (3 PFs)  19:10-19:12-2m??21413.08428mECoRKasibugga, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5375.0
#32/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  20:05-20:07-2m??21488.07926mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
10 intermediate stations00:5876.0
#33/==/BALUBalugaon (4 PFs)  21:05-21:07-2m??21564.0689mECoR752030, Odisha
12 intermediate stations01:0371.0
#34/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  22:10-22:30-20m??21635.05725mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2019.0
#35/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  22:50-22:55-5m??21654.05539mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3028.0
#36/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  23:25-23:30-5m??21682.08328mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
13 intermediate stations00:5272.0
#37/==/JJKRJajpur Keonjhar Road (5 PFs)  00:22-00:24-2m??31754.04136mECoRDist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
7 intermediate stations01:0443.0
#38/==/BHCBhadrak (4 PFs)  01:28-01:30-2m??31797.08322mECoROdisha 756101, Odisha
9 intermediate stations00:4563.0
#39/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)  02:15-02:17-2m??31860.07520mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
18 intermediate stations01:33116.0
#40/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (10 PFs)  03:50-03:55-5m??31976.07242mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
13 intermediate stations00:4757.0
#41/==/MCAMecheda (6 PFs)  04:42-04:43-1m??32033.0719mSERDist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
15 intermediate stations00:4350.0
#42/==/SRCSantragachi Junction (6 PFs)  05:26-05:28-2m??32083.0116mSERDist: Howrah - 711104, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:428.0
#43/==/HWH•Howrah Junction (23 PFs)•  06:10--??32091.0-10mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.