Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jul 22, 2017 22:27:31 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jul 22, 2017 22:27:31 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Via Madgaon

22049/Σ Nizamuddin Mangaluru Rajdhani Link ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Why not three languages in Aadhar~  Nov 14 2015 (21:04)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 36h 5m  8 halts  Distance: 2228 km  1 xfers
#1. 22414/Hazrat Nizamuddin - Madgaon Rajdhani Express
Travel Time: 27h 25m Distance: 1909 km
xfer @ MAO/Madgaon Junction  Buffer: 1h 40m
#2. 22635/Madgaon - Mangaluru Central Intercity Express
Travel Time: 7h 0m Distance: 319 km
Departs @ 10:55
Platform# 5
Hazrat Nizamuddin/NZM
Arrives @ 23:00 +1 night
Platform# 3
S     S
Mangaluru Central (Mangalore)/MAQ

1 xfers. 8 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Mangaluru Central (Mangalore)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Hazrat Nizamuddin - Madgaon Rajdhani Express/22414
#1/==/NZM»Hazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)»  -10:55+2510.0104210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
65 intermediate stations04:25458.0
#2/==/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)  15:20+5815:30+5610m01458.076256mWCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
74 intermediate stations06:56528.0
#3/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)22:26+5022:36+1:0410m01986.08237mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
24 intermediate stations01:35129.0
#4/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  00:11+1:0500:13+1:062m221115.07318mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
36 intermediate stations02:57216.0
#5/==/BSRVasai Road (8 PFs)  03:10+5003:15+525m721331.0547mWRVasai 401202, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:1063.0
#6/==/PNVLPanvel Junction (7 PFs)  04:25+1:0304:30+1:115m721394.04311mCRPanvel, Maharashtra
28 intermediate stations05:15279.0
#7%--%RNRatnagiri (3 PFs)  09:45+1:1609:50+1:245m121673.057132mKRRatnagiri 415612, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations02:28139.0
#8%--%KUDLKudal (2 PFs)  12:18+1:3812:20+1:412m121812.05022mKRTel; 02362-222604, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:0050.0
#9%--%THVM•Thivim (2 PFs)•  13:20+1:3213:22+1:352m121862.04823mKRNorth Goa- 403502, Goa
4 intermediate stations00:5847.0
#10%==%MAOMadgaon Junction (3 PFs)  14:20+41-321909.0-9mKRMargao 403601, Goa
Madgaon - Mangaluru Central Intercity Express/22635
0 intermediate stations0.0
#11%--%MAO»Madgaon Junction (3 PFs)»  -16:00+11221909.0629mKRMargao 403601, Goa
1 intermediate stations00:3233.0
#12%--%CNOCanacona (2 PFs)  16:32+1816:34+202m121942.0545mKRGoa - 403702, Goa
2 intermediate stations00:3027.0
#13%--%KAWRKarwar (2 PFs)  17:04+2117:06+232m121969.05211mKRKarwar, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations01:0455.0
#14%--%KTKumta (2 PFs)  18:10+2518:12+282m222024.06822mKRKumta - 581362 Tel : 08386-223820, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4855.0
#15%--%BTJLBhatkal (2 PFs)  19:00+2619:02+282m122079.05015mKRBhatkal - 581320, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1815.0
#16%--%BYNRByndoor Mookambika Road (1 PFs)  19:20+419:22+32m122094.04610mKRUdupi Dist. 576214, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:4434.0
#17%--%KUDAKundapura (2 PFs)  20:06+1820:08+212m222128.03314mKRKundapura - 576211, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:5832.0
#18%--%UDUdupi (2 PFs)  21:06+1121:08+162m122160.06018mKRUdupi, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4242.0
#19%--%SLSurathkal (2 PFs)  21:50+1021:52+122m122202.02322mKRSurathkal, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations01:0826.0
#20/--/MAQ•Mangaluru Central (Mangalore) (4 PFs)•  23:00+11-322228.0-17mSRMangaluru Dakshin Kannada 575001, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.