Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jul 23, 2017 00:41:28 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jul 23, 2017 00:41:28 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Best chain in fog

22106/Σ Bikaner Kolkata best chain in fog ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Marwar Mavli Gauge conversion must start ASAP^~  Dec 09 2015 (13:02)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 47h 5m  22 halts  Distance: 2263 km  1 xfers
#1. 22632/Anuvrat AC SF Express
Travel Time: 10h 10m Distance: 618 km
xfer @ KOTA/Kota Junction  Buffer: 1h 30m
#2. 18010/Ajmer-Santragachi Weekly Express
Travel Time: 35h 25m Distance: 1645 km
Departs @ 14:50
Platform# ???
Bikaner Junction/BKN
Arrives @ 13:55 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Santragachi Junction/SRC

1 xfers. 22 halts. 277 intermediate Stations between Bikaner Junction and Santragachi Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Anuvrat AC SF Express/22632
#1|--|BKN»Bikaner Junction (6 PFs)»  -14:50+0??10.075228mNWRBikaner City, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:5164.0
#2|--|NOKNokha (2 PFs)  15:41+2615:43+262m??164.067322mNWRDist - Bikaner, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:4652.0
#3|--|NGONagaur (2 PFs)  16:29+2516:34+255m??1116.074296mNWRNagaur, Rajasthan
10 intermediate stations01:2199.0
#4|--|DNADegana Junction (4 PFs)  17:55+4917:58+573m??1215.061340mNWRDist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:4344.0
#5|--|MKNMakrana Junction (3 PFs)  18:41+5218:44+523m??1259.034426mNWRDist - Nagaur, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations01:5665.0
#6|--|FLPhulera Junction (5 PFs)  20:40+2220:42+242m??1324.068388mNWR303338, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:4854.0
#7%==%JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)  21:30+3321:40+3610m??1378.064436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:078.0
#8|--|DPADurgapura (2 PFs)  21:47+4121:49+412m??1386.080403mNWR302020, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:4458.0
#9|--|BNLWBanasthali Niwai (2 PFs)  22:33+3522:35+342m??1444.066314mNWR304021, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations01:0066.0
#10|--|SWMSawai Madhopur Junction (4 PFs)↵¶23:35+3623:45+4410m??1510.086265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
13 intermediate stations01:15108.0
#11/==/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)  01:00+5801:05+1:035m??2618.076256mWCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
Ajmer-Santragachi Weekly Express/18010 - Buffer: 1h 30m
0 intermediate stations01:150.0
#12/==/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)02:20-102:30+1810m??2618.079256mWCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:5066.0
#13%==%BAZBaran (3 PFs)  03:20+3803:25+375m??2684.047263mWCRBaran, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations02:30119.0
#14/==/GUNAGuna Junction (3 PFs)  05:55+1206:05+1410m??2803.070477mWCR473001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3844.0
#15%==%ASKNAshok Nagar (2 PFs)  06:43+3106:45+322m??2847.076502mWCRAshoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3645.0
#16%==%MNVMungaoli (2 PFs)  07:21+4507:23+472m??2892.032403mWCRMadhya Pradesh 473443, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations03:07100.0
#17/==/SGOSaugor (2 PFs)  10:30+110:35+75m??2992.047519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:3877.0
#18/==/DMODamoh (3 PFs)  12:13-912:15+12m??21069.055365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations02:00110.0
#19/==/KMZKatni Murwara (5 PFs)  14:15+614:25+910m??21179.038385mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
27 intermediate stations06:50260.0
#20!%%!%SGRLSingrauli (3 PFs)  21:15+621:25+1210m??21439.048376mECRSingrauli, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:1863.0
#21%--%CPUChopan (3 PFs)22:43+3723:08+4225m??21502.045194mECRSH 5A Sonebhadra - 05445-264204, Uttar Pradesh
16 intermediate stations03:07141.0
#22!%%!%GHDGarhwa Road Junction (3 PFs)  02:15+3302:20+355m??31643.050190mECRPalamu Pn. no - 06584-262777, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:4033.0
#23/==/DTODaltonGanj (4 PFs)  03:00+3203:05+355m??31676.058234mECR230812, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:2828.0
#24/==/BRWDBarwadih Junction (3 PFs)  03:33+4103:38+445m??31704.065296mECR822111, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3740.0
#25/==/LTHRLatehar (2 PFs)  04:15+4804:17+492m??31744.089381mECR829207, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2233.0
#26/==/TORITori Junction (3 PFs)  04:39+1:0104:41+1:022m??31777.060516mECR829203, Jharkhand
10 intermediate stations01:2282.0
#27/--/BRKABarkakana Junction (5 PFs)06:03+1:1106:23+1:2220m??31859.061341mECRPH - 0653-255225, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations00:5759.0
#28/--/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  07:20+1:4007:22+1:402m??31918.040257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
16 intermediate stations02:33102.0
#29/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)  09:55+1:2310:05+1:3010m??32020.068164mSER91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
19 intermediate stations02:00136.0
#30/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (10 PFs)  12:05+1:1412:15+1:1310m??32156.06442mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
29 intermediate stations01:40107.0
#31/==/SRC•Santragachi Junction (6 PFs)•  13:55+1:01-??32263.0-6mSERDist: Howrah - 711104, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.