Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Aug 23, 2017 23:32:42 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Aug 23, 2017 23:32:42 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Xfer via Nad

22127/Σ Adi Bza via Nad ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by INTIMATE STRANGER~  Dec 25 2015 (18:50)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 92h 40m  40 halts  Distance: 3682 km  1 xfers
#1. 19167/Sabarmati Express
Travel Time: 7h 40m Distance: 402 km
xfer @ NAD/Nagda Junction  Buffer: 55m
#2. 16863/Bhagat Ki Kothi - Mannargudi Weekly Express (PT)
Travel Time: 36h 5m Distance: 2081 km
Departs @ 20:50
Platform# 4
Ahmedabad Junction/ADI
Arrives @ 17:30 +4 nights
Platform# 2

1 xfers. 40 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Ahmedabad Junction and Mannargudi

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Sabarmati Express/19167
#1/==/ADI»Ahmedabad Junction (10 PFs)»  -20:50+0410.02951mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:073.0
#2/==/MANManinagar (2 PFs)  20:57-20:59-2m213.06250mWRAhmadabad, Gujarat
5 intermediate stations00:2425.0
#3/==/MHDMahemdavad Kheda Road (4 PFs)  21:23+1021:25+112m2128.07535mWRMahemdavad, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#4/==/NDNadiad Junction (4 PFs)  21:39+1821:41+182m1146.07537mWRNadiad, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:1519.0
#5|--|ANNDAnand Junction (6 PFs)  21:56+2021:58+212m1165.04545mWRAnand, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:4735.0
#6/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)22:45+1723:00+1815m71100.04837mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
11 intermediate stations01:3374.0
#7/==/GDAGodhra Junction (3 PFs)00:33+700:35+82m22174.083122mWRGodhra, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:5373.0
#8/==/DHDDahod (3 PFs)  01:28+2001:30+202m02247.090313mWRDahod, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations00:2233.0
#9/==/MGNMeghnagar (3 PFs)  01:52+2901:54+302m02280.053321mWRJhabua, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:3181.0
#10/==/RTMRatlam Junction (7 PFs)  03:25+1503:40+2815m52361.075495mWRStation Road Ratlam-457001, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2227.0
#11/==/KUHKhachrod (2 PFs)  04:02+4304:04+432m02388.032498mWRUjjain, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2614.0
#12/==/NADNagda Junction (5 PFs)  04:30+2804:35+355m02402.055469mWRNagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
Bhagat Ki Kothi - Mannargudi Weekly Express (PT)/16863 - Buffer: 43m
262 intermediate stations00:201199.0
#13/==/NADNagda Junction (5 PFs)04:55+105:25+930m041601.055469mWRNagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0055.0
#14/==/UJNUjjain Junction (8 PFs)  06:25-106:30+65m041656.076493mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:21104.0
#15/==/SJPShujalpur (3 PFs)  07:51+1607:53+162m041760.041455mWRdistrict Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:5780.0
#16/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  09:50+1910:00+2310m041840.029498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:136.0
#17/==/HBJBhopal HabibGanj (5 PFs)  10:13+2010:15+212m041846.047496mWCRHabibGanj, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:5086.0
#18/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  12:05+1012:10+165m041932.066328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
40 intermediate stations04:30298.0
#19/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  16:40+4316:50+4410m042230.069315mCR440001, Maharashtra
32 intermediate stations03:00209.0
#20/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  19:50+3420:00+3510m042439.0110185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:3869.0
#21/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar (3 PFs)  20:38+1:1620:40+1:152m042508.075184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
9 intermediate stations00:5873.0
#22/==/RDMRamagundam (3 PFs)  21:38+1:1321:40+1:132m042581.096170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237 Pin Code - 505208, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:1117.0
#23/==/PDPLPeddapalli Junction (2 PFs)  21:51+1:2121:53+1:212m042598.061229mSCRPeddapalli Dist., Telangana
12 intermediate stations01:2284.0
#24/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  23:15+1:1223:17+1:122m042682.0104271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
14 intermediate stations01:02107.0
#25/==/KMTKhammam (2 PFs)  00:19+1:1300:21+1:122m052789.045118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
15 intermediate stations02:14101.0
#26/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  02:35+5402:45+5810m052890.08226mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:2331.0
#27/==/TELTenali Junction (5 PFs)  03:08+1:2003:10+1:202m052921.012315mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:2858.0
#28/==/CLXChirala (4 PFs)  03:38+1:4203:40+1:422m052979.0628mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4849.0
#29/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  04:28+1:2404:30+1:242m353028.09612mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:13117.0
#30/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  05:43-05:45-2m353145.03021mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:1838.0
#31/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  07:03+1:0307:05+1:042m153183.08719mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3855.0
#32/==/SPESullurupeta (3 PFs)  07:43+1:2707:45+1:272m253238.0409mSRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
26 intermediate stations02:1087.0
#33/==/MSChennai Egmore (11 PFs)  09:55+1:0710:10+1:0915m053325.05310mSRChennai Ph No: 044-28194579, Tamil Nadu
13 intermediate stations00:2825.0
#34/==/TBMTambaram (8 PFs)  10:38+1:2410:40+1:242m053350.06632mSRTambaram., Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations00:2831.0
#35/==/CGLChengalpattu Junction (8 PFs)  11:08+1:3211:10+1:322m053381.06540mSRTamil Nadu, Tamil Nadu
18 intermediate stations01:35103.0
#36/==/VMVillupuram Junction (6 PFs)12:45+1:1213:15+5130m053484.05945mSR, Tamil Nadu
6 intermediate stations00:4342.0
#37|--|TDPRTirupadripulyur (2 PFs)  13:58+1:0214:00+1:022m053526.07810mSRTamil Nadu 607002, Tamil Nadu
6 intermediate stations00:3343.0
#38|--|CDMChidambaram (3 PFs)  14:33+1:1014:35+1:102m053569.0468mSRChidambaram, Tamil Nadu
7 intermediate stations00:4837.0
#39|--|MVMayiladuturai Junction (5 PFs)  15:23+1:0515:25+1:052m053606.04816mSRPIN 609003, Tamil Nadu
7 intermediate stations00:4839.0
#40|--|TVRThiruvarur Junction (5 PFs)  16:13+5416:15+552m053645.03013mSRPIN-610001, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations01:1537.0
#41|--|MQ•Mannargudi (3 PFs)•  17:30+25-253682.0-17mSRMannargudi PIN 614001, Tamil Nadu
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.