Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 23, 2018 09:59:17 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 23, 2018 09:59:17 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
good option if tough to get seats in mail/amravathi,ypr-hwh

22155/Σ psa-bza-mas ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by गीतांजली एक्सप्रेस*^~  Jan 01 2016 (12:38)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 46h 0m  12 halts  Distance: 1936 km  1 xfers
#1. 22883/Puri - Yesvantpur Weekly Garib Rath Express
Travel Time: 14h 10m Distance: 819 km
xfer @ BZA/Vijayawada Junction  Buffer: 50m
#2. 12711/Pinakini SF Express
Travel Time: 7h 0m Distance: 431 km
Departs @ 15:00
Platform# 2
Arrives @ 13:00 +2 nights
Platform# 8
Chennai Central/MAS

1 xfers. 12 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Puri and Chennai Central

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Puri - Yesvantpur Weekly Garib Rath Express/22883
#1/==/PURI»Puri (8 PFs)»  -15:00+0210.06614mECoRPuri - 752002, Odisha
10 intermediate stations00:4044.0
#2/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)15:40+016:05+125m6144.07925mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
20 intermediate stations01:36126.0
#3/==/CAPChatrapur (3 PFs)  17:41+117:43+12m01170.07635mECoRDist :- Ganjam, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:1721.0
#4/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  18:00+118:05+05m31191.08226mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:3142.0
#5/==/SPTSompeta (4 PFs)  18:36+018:38+02m01233.03747mECoRKanchili, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5232.0
#6/==/PSAPalasa (3 PFs)  19:30+019:32+02m01265.08328mECoRSrikakulam District, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5373.0
#7/==/CHESrikakulam Road (4 PFs)  20:25+020:27+02m01338.07934mECoRSrikakulam road, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5370.0
#8/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  21:20+021:25+05m01408.05666mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0561.0
#9/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)22:30+022:50+020m01469.03111mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3317.0
#10/==/DVDDuvvada (4 PFs)  23:23+023:25+02m01486.05046mECoRVishakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1916.0
#11/==/AKPAnakapalle (3 PFs)  23:44+023:45+01m01502.08431mSCRVisakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
18 intermediate stations01:24118.0
#12/==/SLOSamalkot Junction (3 PFs)  01:09+001:10+01m02620.06317mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4850.0
#13/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  01:58+002:00+02m12670.05723mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
17 intermediate stations01:3489.0
#14/==/EE•Eluru (3 PFs)•  03:34+003:35+01m32759.03818mSCREluru 08812 226401.West Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:3560.0
#15/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)05:10+005:20+010m22819.03826mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Pinakini SF Express/12711
87 intermediate stations-5:-20686.0
#16/==/BZA»Vijayawada Junction (10 PFs)»  -06:00+1131505.07026mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:2731.0
#17/==/TELTenali Junction (5 PFs)  06:27+1306:28+141m331536.063 SCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2122.0
#18/==/NDONidubrolu (3 PFs)  06:49+1806:50+181m131558.073 SCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1721.0
#19/==/BPPBapatla (3 PFs)  07:07+2307:08+241m131579.08210mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1115.0
#20/==/CLXChirala (4 PFs)  07:19+3007:20+301m131594.0698mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4350.0
#21/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  08:03+3108:04+321m331644.077 SCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2228.0
#22/==/SKMSingarayakonda (2 PFs)  08:26+3608:27+361m231672.094 SCRSingarayakonda, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2437.0
#23/==/KVZKavali (4 PFs)  08:51+4508:52+451m231709.08221mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1217.0
#24/==/BTTRBitragunta (3 PFs)  09:04+5109:05+521m231726.09016mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2334.0
#25/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  09:28+5409:29+541m331760.03321mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0939.0
#26/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  10:38+1310:40+142m131799.07319mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2327.0
#27/==/NYPNayadupeta (3 PFs)  11:03+2211:05+222m031826.011733mSRNayudupeta, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1428.0
#28/==/SPESullurupeta (3 PFs)  11:19+2911:20+301m231854.0509mSRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
21 intermediate stations01:4082.0
#29/==/MAS•Chennai Central (12 PFs)•  13:00+16-831936.0-8mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.