Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jul 24, 2017 12:13:37 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jul 24, 2017 12:13:37 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Chain for Saugor Khurai to Kanpur Lucknow. 12183 Bpl Pbh Express on Sunday, Tuesday, Friday 19313/19321 Indore Patna on Wednesday, Saturday

22203/Σ Saugor - Kanpur- Lucknow ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Jaι внaraт Jananιya тanυjaтнe*^~  Jan 27 2016 (07:06)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 18h 0m  9 halts  Distance: 968 km  1 xfers
#1. 22181/Jabalpur - Hazrat Nizamuddin SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 7h 45m Distance: 502 km
xfer @ JHS/Jhansi Junction  Buffer: 37m
#2. 12183/Bhopal - Pratapgarh SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 9h 38m Distance: 466 km
Departs @ 15:00
Platform# ???
S T  F 
Jabalpur Junction/JBP
Arrives @ 09:00 +1 night
Platform# ???
 M W  S
Pratapgarh Junction/PBH

1 xfers. 9 halts. 110 intermediate Stations between Jabalpur Junction and Pratapgarh Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Jabalpur - Hazrat Nizamuddin SF Express (PT)/22181
#1%==%JBP»Jabalpur Junction (6 PFs)»  -15:00+2??10.077417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3038.0
#2%==%SHRSihora Road (2 PFs)  15:30+915:32+92m??138.073388mWCRJabalpur (M.P.) 483225, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4353.0
#3%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)↵¶16:15+1116:25+1510m??191.010388mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:2195.0
#4/==/BNUBandakpur (2 PFs)  17:46+1817:48+182m??1186.061355mWCRBandakpur Rd, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1516.0
#5/==/DMODamoh (3 PFs)  18:03+1918:05+192m??1202.068365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2326.0
#6/==/PHAPatharia (2 PFs)  18:28+1918:30+192m??1228.083384mWCRState Highway 14, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3751.0
#7/==/SGOSaugor (2 PFs)19:07+2219:10+223m??1279.074519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4353.0
#8/==/KYEKhurai (3 PFs)  19:53+1919:55+192m??1332.031440mWCRKhurai District Sagar, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3317.0
#9/==/MAKRBina Malkhedi Junction (2 PFs)  20:28+320:30+52m??1349.068421mWCR470113, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5562.0
#10/==/LAR•Lalitpur Junction (3 PFs)•  21:25+2021:27+212m??1411.070373mNCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:1891.0
#11/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  22:45+2122:55+2310m??1502.084259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
Bhopal - Pratapgarh SF Express (PT)/12183 - Buffer: 37m
0 intermediate stations00:170.0
#12/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)23:12+2:0623:22+2:1410m??1502.087259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:19114.0
#13/--/ORAIOrai (3 PFs)  00:41+2:4800:43+2:512m??2616.032139mNCRDistt Jalaun (05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
16 intermediate stations03:17106.0
#14/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  04:00+1:5804:05+1:595m??2722.054129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:2072.0
#15/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (8 PFs)  05:25+2:3005:45+2:2720m??2794.045124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:4378.0
#16!%%!%RBLRae Bareli Junction (4 PFs)  07:28+2:1907:30+2:212m??2872.075116mNRRaebareli, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4860.0
#17!%%!%AMEAmethi (2 PFs)  08:18+2:4308:20+2:452m??2932.053108mNRAmethi., Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4036.0
#18%--%PBH•Pratapgarh Junction (3 PFs)•  09:00+2:54-??2968.0-97mNRPratapgarh 230001, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.