Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Aug 20, 2017 21:38:35 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Aug 20, 2017 21:38:35 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Connecting train


Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by IBRAHIM  Jan 27 2016 (22:50)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 15h 30m  20 halts  Distance: 514 km  1 xfers
#1. 56913/KSR Bengaluru - Hubballi Fast Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 6h 59m Distance: 279 km
xfer @ JRU/Chikjajur Junction  Buffer: 1h 1m
#2. 57451/Chikjajur - Guntakal Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 7h 30m Distance: 235 km
Departs @ 06:30
Platform# ???
KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)/SBC
Arrives @ 22:00
Platform# ???
Guntakal Junction/GTL

1 xfers. 20 halts. 27 intermediate Stations between KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) and Guntakal Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
KSR Bengaluru - Hubballi Fast Passenger (UnReserved)/56913
#1/==/SBC»KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)»  -06:30+6??10.033906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:053.0
#2/==/MWMMalleswaram (2 PFs)  06:35+006:36+01m??13.035920mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:053.0
#3/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)  06:41+1506:42+161m??16.053918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:098.0
#4/==/BAWChikka Banavara (5 PFs)  06:51+1906:52+191m??114.067879mSWRBengaluru., Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2123.0
#5|==|DBLDodbele (3 PFs)  07:13+1807:14+181m??137.070907mSWRNational Highway 4, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:0810.0
#6|==|NDVNidvanda (3 PFs)07:22+1907:23+191m??147.066913mSWRPIN 562132, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:1617.0
#7|==|KIATKyatsandra (2 PFs)  07:39-07:40-1m??164.025841mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:135.0
#8|==|TKTumakuru (Tumkur) (4 PFs)  07:53+1307:55+152m??169.028825mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3918.0
#9!==!GBBGubbi (2 PFs)  08:34-208:35+81m??187.054794mSWRGubbi, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2927.0
#10!==!AMSAAmmasandra (1 PFs)  09:04+509:05+71m??1114.037818mSWRTumkur Dist., Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:095.0
#11!==!BSNBanasandra (1 PFs)  09:14+509:15+91m??1119.080819mSWRTumkur Dist., Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:046.0
#12!==!ARGPAralaguppe (1 PFs)  09:19-09:20-1m??1125.053849mSWRState Highway 74, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:1815.0
#13!==!TTRTiptur (4 PFs)  09:38+1909:40+182m??1140.038859mSWRTiptur Karnataka, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1912.0
#14!==!HVLHonnavalli Road (3 PFs)  09:59+1610:00+221m??1152.027891mSWRNational Highway 206, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3014.0
#15!==!ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  10:30+810:35+105m??1166.067816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1415.0
#16|==|BVRBanavar (2 PFs)  10:49+1310:50+131m??1181.045789mSWRNH 73, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#17|==|VNRDevanur (2 PFs)  10:59+1411:00+141m??1188.056754mSWRDevanur Railway Station, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1817.0
#18|==|DRUKadur Junction (2 PFs)  11:18+1511:20+152m??1205.08773mSWRKadur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:486.0
#19|==|RRBBirur Junction (5 PFs)  12:08-1912:10+102m??1211.057805mSWRBirur, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:1918.0
#20|==|AJPAjjampur (2 PFs)  12:29+1012:30+101m??1229.063752mSWRAjjampur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1011.0
#21|==|SHVShivani (2 PFs)  12:40+1312:41+131m??1240.060779mSWRShivani Rd, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#22|==|HSD•Hosdurga Road (1 PFs)•  12:51+1512:52+151m??1250.052767mSWRChitradurga Dist., Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:119.0
#23|==|RGIRamgiri (2 PFs)  13:03+1613:04+161m??1259.063713mSWRShivani Rd, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1011.0
#24|==|HLKHolalkere (2 PFs)  13:14+1713:15+171m??1270.041663mSWRNational Highway 13, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:149.0
#25|==|JRUChikjajur Junction (4 PFs)  13:29+1513:30+181m??1279.055675mSWRChikkajajur, Karnataka
Chikjajur - Guntakal Passenger (UnReserved)/57451
0 intermediate stations10:300.0
#26|--|JRU»Chikjajur Junction (4 PFs)»  -14:30+2??1279.057675mSWRChikkajajur, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1413.0
#27|--|AMCAmritapura  14:44+1014:45+111m??1292.049749mSWRState Highway 48, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#28|--|BTGHBettadnagenhali  14:53-14:54-1m??1299.062743mSWRAmritapura, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:055.0
#29|--|HLVHaliyuru (1 PFs)  14:59-15:00-1m??1304.023722mSWRState Highway 48, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:239.0
#30|--|CTAChitradurga (1 PFs)  15:23+615:25+92m??1313.070732mSWRChitradurga, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1922.0
#31|--|BAHIBalenahalli  15:44+1415:45+151m??1335.033632mSWRState Highway 48, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2413.0
#32|--|CHKEChallakere (1 PFs)  16:09+816:10+161m??1348.047577mSWRPh: (08195) 222900, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1915.0
#33|--|THKUThallak  16:29+1116:30+201m??1363.033550mSWRBellary-Hiriyur Rd, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:2916.0
#34|--|BOMNBommagundanakere (1 PFs)  16:59+1117:00+181m??1379.035574mSWRBellary-Hiriyur Rd, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2917.0
#35|--|MOMUMolakalmuru (1 PFs)  17:29+717:30+151m??1396.015618mSWRState Highway 19, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations01:0015.0
#36|--|RDGRayadurg Junction (2 PFs)  18:30-1118:35+15m??1411.062560mSWRAnantapur Dist., Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:2324.0
#37|--|SLMSomalapuram (2 PFs)  18:58+319:00+22m??1435.049477mSWRAnantapur Rd, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1814.0
#38|--|OBMObulapuram (1 PFs)  19:18+019:20+12m??1449.026516mSWRBellary-Hiriyur Rd, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3515.0
#39|--|BAYBallari Junction (Bellary) (4 PFs)  19:55-520:00+15m??1464.066458mSWRKarnataka, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:067.0
#40%==%HDDHaddinagundu  20:06+1020:07+101m??1471.058433mSCRNational Highway 63, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#41%==%HGIHagari (2 PFs)  20:15+1020:16+101m??1479.055414mSCRNational Highway 63, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#42%==%VPVirapur (1 PFs)  20:25+1020:26+111m??1487.042439mSCRBellary Dist., Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#43%==%TKBNT Sakibanda (1 PFs)  20:33-20:34-1m??1492.031431mSCRRayalaseema Region, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:074.0
#44%==%BNLBevinahalu  20:41+820:42+81m??1496.032430mSCRRayalaseema Region, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:063.0
#45%==%SNKGSankara-Gummanur (2 PFs)  20:48-20:49-1m??1499.032431mSCRNational Highway 63, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:073.0
#46%==%BLLBantanahal (2 PFs)  20:56+520:57+71m??1502.011445mSCRRayalaseema Region, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations01:0312.0
#47/==/GTL•Guntakal Junction (6 PFs)•  22:00-14-??1514.0-455mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.