Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jul 27, 2017 10:23:55 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jul 27, 2017 10:23:55 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Chennai to Bilaspur Weekly Connection

22213/Σ Sangrami Satnami Express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by यन्त्रविन्यासYantravinyas  Feb 02 2016 (13:50)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 27h 5m  64 halts  Distance: 1422 km  1 xfers
#1. 22613/Sangrami SF Weekly Express
Travel Time: 14h 45m Distance: 843 km
xfer @ VZM/Vizianagaram Junction  Buffer: 42m
#2. 17482/Tirupati - Bilaspur Express
Travel Time: 11h 38m Distance: 579 km
Departs @ 14:40
Platform# ???
Chennai Central/MAS
Arrives @ 17:45 +1 night
Platform# ???
Bilaspur Junction/BSP

1 xfers. 64 halts. 212 intermediate Stations between Chennai Central and Bilaspur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Sangrami SF Weekly Express/22613
#1/==/MAS»Chennai Central (12 PFs)»  -14:40+0??10.0688mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
46 intermediate stations04:19293.0
#2/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  18:59+919:00+111m??1293.05212mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:40138.0
#3/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  21:40+1121:55+1315m??1431.06626mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:16150.0
#4/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  00:11+3000:13+322m??2581.05123mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
33 intermediate stations03:57200.0
#5/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)04:10-104:30+220m??2781.06711mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5562.0
#6/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  05:25+405:30+35m??2843.07266mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
Tirupati - Bilaspur Express/17482 - Buffer: 42m
0 intermediate stations00:320.0
#7/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  06:02+3506:07+395m??2843.07466mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4454.0
#8/==/VBLBobbili Junction (2 PFs)  06:51+2506:53+252m??2897.071139mECoRBobbili, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2024.0
#9/==/PVPParvatipuram (3 PFs)  07:13+2407:15+242m??2921.036124mECoRParvatipuram, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:032.0
#10/==/PVPTParvatipuram Town  07:18+2:2507:20+2:252m??2923.060122mECoRParvatipuram, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4545.0
#11/==/RGDARayagada (3 PFs)  08:05+1308:20+915m??2968.056228mECoRRayagada 06856-222407, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:109.0
#12/==/SPRDSingapur Road (2 PFs)  08:30+1208:32+132m??2977.071253mECoRJaykaypur, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:0810.0
#13/==/THVTherubali  08:40+2708:42+272m??2987.065272mECoRRayagada, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:3336.0
#14/==/MNGDMuniguda (3 PFs)  09:15+2809:17+292m??21023.059360mECoRMuniguda, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:2625.0
#15/==/AMBAmbodala (2 PFs)  09:43+2809:45+302m??21048.053373mECoRState Highway 6, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:2825.0
#16%==%NRLRNorla Road  10:13+2610:15+262m??21073.050248mECoRKalahandi, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#17%==%RPRDRupra Road (2 PFs)  10:23+2610:25+262m??21079.097233mECoRKalahandi, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:1017.0
#18%==%KSNGKesinga (1 PFs)  10:35+3510:37+352m??21096.028184mECoRDist - Kalahandi 766012, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:2813.0
#19%==%TIGTitlagarh Junction (3 PFs)  11:05+2211:15+2610m??21109.074212mECoRDist - Balangir 767033, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:2733.0
#20%==%KBJKantabanji (2 PFs)  11:42+4911:52+4910m??21142.066304mECoRBolangir, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:2123.0
#21!%%!%HSKHarishanker Road (2 PFs)  12:13+5112:15+512m??21165.088337mECoRPin Code:767038, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:2030.0
#22!%%!%NPDNawapara Road  12:35+5612:37+562m??21195.054343mECoRNuapada District, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1311.0
#23!%%!%KRARKhariar Road (2 PFs)  12:50+5512:52+552m??21206.070325mECoRJonk, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:1821.0
#24!%%!%BGBRBagbahra  13:10+5813:12+582m??21227.059361mECoR493449, Chhattisgarh
2 intermediate stations00:3131.0
#25!%%!%MSMDMahasamund (2 PFs)  13:43+5413:45+542m??21258.040302mECoRMahasamund, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations01:2054.0
#26/--/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)15:05+5315:30+5725m??21312.074296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
6 intermediate stations00:3138.0
#27/==/TLDTilda (3 PFs)  16:01+1:0716:03+1:072m??21350.078293mSECRBanjari Rd, Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:2026.0
#28/==/BYTBhatapara (4 PFs)  16:23+5716:25+562m??21376.035273mSECRDist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
6 intermediate stations01:2046.0
#29/==/BSP•Bilaspur Junction (8 PFs)•  17:45+1:41-??21422.0-272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.