Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 23, 2018 11:57:11 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 23, 2018 11:57:11 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Connecting train

22249/Σ Bsb-sur-mrj express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by IBRAHIM  Feb 18 2016 (22:45)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 63h 0m  12 halts  Distance: 2976 km  1 xfers
#1. 16230/Varanasi - Mysuru Express
Travel Time: 31h 10m Distance: 1677 km
xfer @ SUR/Solapur  Buffer: 1h 45m
#2. 11309/Solapur - Miraj Express (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 6h 5m Distance: 268 km
Departs @ 21:05
Platform# 0
    T S
Varanasi Junction/BSB
Arrives @ 12:05 +3 nights
Platform# 0
S T    
Miraj Junction/MRJ

1 xfers. 12 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Varanasi Junction and Miraj Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Varanasi - Mysuru Express/16230
#1/==/BSB»Varanasi Junction (9 PFs)»  -21:05+0010.04682mNRPIN 221002, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:3876.0
#2/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  22:43+222:45+22m3176.04687mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:4580.0
#3/==/COIChheoki Junction (Allahabad) (3 PFs)  00:30-00:32-2m32156.06597mNCRDist.-Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
25 intermediate stations02:38170.0
#4%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  03:10+203:20+210m12326.089321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2436.0
#5%==%MYRMaihar (3 PFs)  03:44+203:46+22m32362.077353mWCRMaihar Railway Station, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4963.0
#6%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  04:35+304:40+45m52425.068387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2091.0
#7%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  06:00+406:10+410m12516.065417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:1884.0
#8%==%NUNarsinghpur (2 PFs)  07:28+407:30+42m22600.083364mWCRNarsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0893.0
#9%==%PPIPipariya (3 PFs)  08:38+408:40+42m22693.058339mWCRPin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:1068.0
#10/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  09:50+410:00+410m62761.050328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:40183.0
#11/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  13:40+013:45+05m22944.078309mCRKhandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations01:35124.0
#12/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  15:20+115:30+210m321068.074209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:30184.0
#13/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  18:00+218:05+35m421252.025 CRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:4342.0
#14/--/KPG•Kopargaon (2 PFs)•  19:48+019:50+02m121294.043508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations02:37112.0
#15/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  22:27+022:30+03m121406.050651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:4084.0
#16/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)  00:10+400:20+510m331490.048519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations03:55187.0
#17|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  04:15+204:25+210m331677.037461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
Solapur - Miraj Express (UnReserved)/11309
148 intermediate stations-4:-251031.0
#18|==|SUR»Solapur (5 PFs)»  -06:00+1042708.074461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2733.0
#19|==|MOMohol (2 PFs)  06:27+906:29+112m042741.072457mCRSolapur, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2530.0
#20!==!MAMadha (2 PFs)  06:54+4406:56+502m042771.016481mCRSolapur, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:5916.0
#21!==!KWVKurduvadi Junction (4 PFs)  07:55+1708:00+235m042787.067515mCRDist-Solapur, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2022.0
#22|--|MLBModnimb (1 PFs)  08:20+2408:22+252m142809.056510mCRShetfal, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3331.0
#23|--|PVRPandharpur (3 PFs)  08:55+1909:05+1610m042840.071467mCRDist:-Solapur, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2529.0
#24|--|SGLASangola (2 PFs)  09:30+1709:32+172m042869.064506mCRSangole, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2022.0
#25|--|MSDGMhasoba Dongargaon (1 PFs)  09:52+1709:53+171m142891.053545mCRJath, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#26|--|JTRDJath Road (1 PFs)  10:00+1510:01+161m142897.056567mCRState Highway 71, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1917.0
#27|--|DLGNDhalgaon (1 PFs)  10:20+1510:22+152m142914.061668mCRJath Rd, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1617.0
#28|--|KVKKavathe Mahankal (1 PFs)  10:38+1510:40+152m142931.065637mCRKavathe Mahankal, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1112.0
#29|--|SGRESulgare (2 PFs)  10:51+1610:52+171m042943.056628mCRJath Rd, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1816.0
#30|--|ARAGArag (1 PFs)  11:10+1811:11+181m142959.019648mCRJath Rd, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:5417.0
#31|--|MRJ•Miraj Junction (6 PFs)•  12:05+0-042976.0-556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.