Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Aug 21, 2017 06:40:05 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Aug 21, 2017 06:40:05 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Daily chain , and second train has only dedicated Model rake in India . The punctuality and timing is excellent for arriving New delhi. Can be used as chain for lucknow, bareilly also ( but timings can be issue )

22260/Σ Urja-Mahamana Express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by सिंगरौली पश्चिम मध्य रेलवे*^~  Feb 22 2016 (18:23)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 26h 40m  7 halts  Distance: 984 km  1 xfers
#1. 13346/Singrauli - Varanasi Intercity Express (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 7h 15m Distance: 210 km
xfer @ BSB/Varanasi Junction  Buffer: 5h 55m
#2. 22417/Mahamana SF Express
Travel Time: 13h 30m Distance: 774 km
Departs @ 05:45
Platform# ???
  T T S
Arrives @ 08:25 +1 night
Platform# ???
S  W F 
New Delhi/NDLS

1 xfers. 7 halts. 125 intermediate Stations between Singrauli and New Delhi

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Singrauli - Varanasi Intercity Express (UnReserved)/13346
#1!%%!%SGRL»Singrauli (3 PFs)»  -05:45+6??10.050376mECRSingrauli, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0150.0
#2!%%!%OBRObra Dam (2 PFs)  06:46+1806:48+202m??150.023209mECRObra, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3213.0
#3%--%CPUChopan (3 PFs)07:20+1507:50+730m??163.043194mECRSH 5A Sonebhadra - 05445-264204, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3021.0
#4%--%CUKChurk (1 PFs)  08:20+1:2808:30+1:2010m??184.050314mNCR231216, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#5%--%RBGJRoberts Ganj (1 PFs)  08:36+5908:38+1:012m??189.040318mNCRRobertsganj, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:5235.0
#6%--%LUSALusa (1 PFs)  09:30+1:1009:32+1:102m??1124.040287mNCRlusa, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:3120.0
#7%--%SKGHSaktesgarh (1 PFs)  10:03+1:0010:05+1:032m??1144.036128mNCRSaktesgarh Railway Station, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:3521.0
#8%--%CARChunar Junction (5 PFs)10:40+4911:10+1:0230m??1165.02486mNCRChunar Junction, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:5045.0
#9/==/BSB•Varanasi Junction (9 PFs)•  13:00+29-??1210.0-82mNRUttar Pradesh 221002, Uttar Pradesh
Mahamana SF Express/22417
0 intermediate stations0.0
#10/==/BSB»Varanasi Junction (9 PFs)»  -18:55+0??1210.06582mNRUttar Pradesh 221002, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations00:5358.0
#11/==/JOPJaunpur City (3 PFs)19:48+1619:50+172m??1268.05485mNRJaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:3585.0
#12/==/SLNSultanpur Junction (3 PFs)  21:25+221:27+62m??1353.08298mNRSultanpur., Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3751.0
#13%==%NHHNihalgarh (3 PFs)  22:04+1222:06+142m??1404.051108mNRJagdishpur, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:4489.0
#14/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)23:50+2100:05+2215m??1493.074124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
35 intermediate stations03:12235.0
#15/==/BEBareilly Junction (4 PFs)  03:17+5103:20+523m??2728.058174mNRUttar Pradesh 243003, Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:3390.0
#16/==/MBMoradabad Junction (7 PFs)  04:53+5105:00+517m??2818.054196mNRMoradabad, Uttar Pradesh
22 intermediate stations02:37141.0
#17/==/GZBGhaziabad Junction (6 PFs)  07:37+5807:39+592m??2959.032216mNR201009, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4625.0
#18/==/NDLS•New Delhi (16 PFs)•  08:25+1:02-??2984.0-216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.