Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jan 21, 2018 20:57:11 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jan 21, 2018 20:57:11 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Via Kwv, Sur, Wadi

22262/Σ Miraj Hyderabad Exp ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Hung Election this time~  Feb 23 2016 (12:53)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 62h 30m  25 halts  Distance: 603 km  1 xfers
#1. 11310/Miraj - Solapur Express (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 5h 30m Distance: 268 km
xfer @ SUR/Solapur  Buffer: 1h 30m
#2. 17031/Mumbai CSMT - Hyderabad Express
Travel Time: 7h 30m Distance: 335 km
Departs @ 15:25
Platform# 0
Miraj Junction/MRJ
Arrives @ 05:55 +3 nights
Platform# 6
Hyderabad Deccan Nampally/HYB

1 xfers. 25 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Miraj Junction and Hyderabad Deccan Nampally

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Miraj - Solapur Express (UnReserved)/11310
#1|--|MRJ»Miraj Junction (6 PFs)»  -15:25+0010.054556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1917.0
#2|--|ARAGArag (1 PFs)  15:44+1315:45+151m1117.056648mCRJath Rd, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1817.0
#3|--|SGRESulgare (2 PFs)  16:03+1416:04+151m0134.071628mCRJath Rd, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1012.0
#4|--|KVKKavathe Mahankal (1 PFs)  16:14+1716:16+182m1146.041637mCRKavathe Mahankal, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:2416.0
#5|--|DLGNDhalgaon (1 PFs)  16:40+1316:42+132m1162.062668mCRJath Rd, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1718.0
#6|--|JTRDJath Road (1 PFs)  16:59+1317:00+141m1180.053567mCRState Highway 71, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#7|--|MSDGMhasoba Dongargaon (1 PFs)  17:07+1417:08+141m1186.0107545mCRJath, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1221.0
#8|--|SGLASangola (2 PFs)  17:20+1917:22+192m01107.047506mCRSangole, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3830.0
#9|--|PVRPandharpur (3 PFs)  18:00+918:10+810m01137.068467mCRDist:-Solapur, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2730.0
#10|--|MLBModnimb (1 PFs)  18:37+718:39+72m11167.043510mCRShetfal, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3123.0
#11|--|KWVKurduvadi Junction (4 PFs)  19:10+219:15+95m01190.056515mCRDist-Solapur, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1715.0
#12!==!MAMadha (2 PFs)  19:32+1319:34+152m01205.037481mCRSolapur, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:4930.0
#13|==|MOMohol (2 PFs)  20:23-620:25+22m01235.066457mCRSolapur, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3033.0
#14|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  20:55+3-21268.0-461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
Mumbai CSMT - Hyderabad Express/17031 - Buffer: 8m
89 intermediate stations22:08-1038.0
#15|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  22:08+4922:08+520m32-770.046461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations01:2364.0
#16!==!DUDDudhani (2 PFs)  23:31+5023:31+500m12-706.046458mCRSolapur, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations01:0646.0
#17!==!DUDDudhani (2 PFs)  00:37+5000:37+500m13-660.039458mCRSolapur, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations01:3763.0
#18|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  02:14+4902:14+520m33-597.039461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
171 intermediate stations20:01865.0
#19|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  22:15+4922:25+5210m33268.060461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations01:0363.0
#20!==!DUDDudhani (2 PFs)  23:28+5023:30+502m13331.052458mCRSolapur, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:5750.0
#21!==!GRGulbarga Junction (4 PFs)  00:27+3700:30+373m14381.057458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2827.0
#22%==%SDBShahabad (3 PFs)  00:58+2901:00+292m24408.021404mCRShahabad, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:3010.0
#23%==%WADIWadi Junction (4 PFs)  01:30+1201:35+155m44418.047431mCRWadi, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:1915.0
#24/==/CTChittapur (3 PFs)  01:54+2901:55+291m14433.063428mSCRChitapur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#25/==/MQRMalkhaid Road (2 PFs)  02:04+3002:05+311m14442.084433mSCRMalkhaid Road, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0913.0
#26/==/SEMSedam (3 PFs)  02:14+3502:15+371m24455.045421mSCRSedam 08441 276066, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4433.0
#27/==/TDUTandur (3 PFs)  02:59+2703:00+291m14488.047457mSCRTandur, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:5442.0
#28/==/VKBVikarabad Junction (3 PFs)  03:54+1903:55+221m14530.077 SCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:3849.0
#29/==/LPILingampalli (6 PFs)  04:33+2004:34+201m24579.048561mSCRTel: 040-23010651, Telangana
9 intermediate stations00:2318.0
#30/==/BMTBegumpet (2 PFs)  04:57+2204:58+221m14597.06529mSCRTel; 040-27765898, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:576.0
#31/==/HYB•Hyderabad Deccan Nampally (6 PFs)•  05:55+6-64603.0-510mSCRHyderabad-500001, Telangana
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.