Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jan 21, 2018 08:38:56 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jan 21, 2018 08:38:56 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
For peak session

22274/Σ Mumbai to lucknow via INDB ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mohd Arif*^~  Feb 24 2016 (12:29)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 87h 50m  9 halts  Distance: 2223 km  2 xfers
#1. 12289/Mumbai CSMT - Nagpur Duronto Express
Travel Time: 11h 5m Distance: 832 km
xfer @ NGP/Nagpur Junction  Buffer: 5h 5m
#2. 12615/Grand Trunk (GT) Express (PT)
Travel Time: 11h 3m Distance: 682 km
xfer @ JHS/Jhansi Junction  Buffer: 6h 42m
#3. 11109/Jhansi - Lucknow Jn. Intercity Express
Travel Time: 5h 55m Distance: 292 km
Departs @ 20:15
Platform# 18
Mumbai CSM Terminus/CSTM
Arrives @ 12:05 +4 nights
Platform# 4
Lucknow Junction NER/LJN

2 xfers. 9 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Mumbai CSM Terminus and Lucknow Junction NER

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mumbai CSMT - Nagpur Duronto Express/12289
#1/==/CSTM»Mumbai CSM Terminus (18 PFs)»  -20:15-1810.06114mCRMumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
44 intermediate stations02:10133.0
#2/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)22:25+2422:30+255m01133.088589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
38 intermediate stations03:30308.0
#3/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  02:00+3502:05+375m02441.075209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
56 intermediate stations05:15391.0
#4/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  07:20+7-82832.0-315mCR440001, Maharashtra
Grand Trunk (GT) Express (PT)/12615 - Buffer: 11m
175 intermediate stations12:150.0
#5/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  12:15+3212:25+3210m13832.080315mCR440001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:0586.0
#6/==/NRKRNarkher Junction (4 PFs)  13:30+3513:31+361m13918.061411mCRDistrict Nagpur, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1818.0
#7/==/PARPandhurna (2 PFs)  13:49+3613:50+381m23936.059478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0564.0
#8/==/AMLAAmla Junction (4 PFs)  14:55+3614:57+362m231000.073733mCRDistt. Betul PIN 460551, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1923.0
#9/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  15:16+3515:17+381m231023.054643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4137.0
#10/==/GDYAGhoradongri (3 PFs)  15:58+3615:59+361m131060.056407mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:1670.0
#11/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  17:15+3517:20+385m131130.060328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1818.0
#12/==/HBDHoshangabad (2 PFs)  17:38+4417:40+442m131148.062309mWCRHoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0568.0
#13/==/HBJHabibGanj (5 PFs)18:45+5618:47+572m331216.011496mWCRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:336.0
#14/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  19:20+4119:30+4110m331222.087498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:3754.0
#15/==/BHSVidisha (4 PFs)  20:07+4620:09+462m131276.082431mWCRVidisha, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2939.0
#16/==/BAQGanj Basoda (4 PFs)  20:38+4520:40+452m031315.061417mWCRDistrict Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4546.0
#17/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  21:25+4321:30+475m331361.078413mWCRPIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
20 intermediate stations01:58153.0
#18/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  23:28+1:0923:40+1:1012m431514.084259mNCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
Jhansi - Lucknow Jn. Intercity Express/11109
63 intermediate stations-23:-40417.0
#19%==%JHS»Jhansi Junction (8 PFs)»  -06:10+55751931.076259mNCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2532.0
#20%==%CGNChirgaon (2 PFs)  06:35+1:2306:37+1:242m051963.078193mNCRChirgaon, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1823.0
#21%==%MOTHMoth (2 PFs)  06:55+1:2506:57+1:272m051986.066177mNCRJhansi, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3134.0
#22%==%AITAit Junction (2 PFs)  07:28+1:2707:30+1:282m152020.064 NCROrai (05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2325.0
#23/--/ORAIOrai (3 PFs)  07:53+1:3007:55+1:352m152045.087140mNCRDistt Jalaun (05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2333.0
#24/--/KPIKalpi (1 PFs)  08:18+1:4208:20+1:442m052078.048 NCRDistt Jalaun, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1815.0
#25/--/PHNPokhrayan (2 PFs)  08:38+1:4808:40+1:492m152093.040133mNCRKanpur Rural District, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2154.0
#26/==/GOYGovindpuri Junction (2 PFs)  10:01+1:2510:03+1:252m252147.011129mNCRKANPUR-208 006, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:224.0
#27/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  10:25+1:3010:35+1:3110m752151.048129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2218.0
#28/==/ONUnnao Junction (5 PFs)  10:57+1:3610:59+1:372m352169.049 NR209801, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0654.0
#29/--/LJN•Lucknow Junction NER (6 PFs)•  12:05+1:56-452223.0- NERLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.