Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 17, 2018 05:14:10 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 17, 2018 05:14:10 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
For Railfanning Trip From CDG/NDLS/NZM to Madgaon

22278/Σ NR KR ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by pranitshivalkar  Feb 26 2016 (16:30)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 121h 15m  18 halts  Distance: 4773 km  2 xfers
#1. 12218/Kerala Sampark Kranti Express
Travel Time: 26h 40m Distance: 1646 km
xfer @ PNVL/Panvel Junction  Buffer: 45m
#2. 16345/Netravati Express (PT)
Travel Time: 9h 50m Distance: 514 km
xfer @ RN/Ratnagiri  Buffer: 11h 15m
#3. 10111/Konkan Kanya Express (PT)
Travel Time: 5h 15m Distance: 236 km
Departs @ 09:30
Platform# 2
   W F 
Chandigarh Junction/CDG
Arrives @ 10:45 +5 nights
Platform# 2
   W F 
Madgaon Junction/MAO

2 xfers. 18 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Chandigarh Junction and Madgaon Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Kerala Sampark Kranti Express/12218
#1%==%CDG»Chandigarh Junction (6 PFs)»  -09:30+0210.060334mNRDaria, Chandigarh
4 intermediate stations00:4545.0
#2/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. Junction (8 PFs)  10:15+410:20+45m2145.066276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
34 intermediate stations03:00199.0
#3/==/NDLSNew Delhi (16 PFs)  13:20+913:40+920m31244.034216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
3 intermediate stations00:137.0
#4/==/NZMHazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)  13:53+913:55+92m41251.079210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
65 intermediate stations05:50458.0
#5/==/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)  19:45+1419:50+155m21709.064256mWCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
74 intermediate stations08:17528.0
#6/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  04:07+804:29+1022m321237.05437mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
62 intermediate stations06:21346.0
#7/==/BSRVasai Road (8 PFs)  10:50+411:00+410m521583.0547mWRVasai 401202, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:1063.0
#8/==/PNVLPanvel Junction (7 PFs)  12:10+412:15+55m721646.051 CRPanvel, Maharashtra
Netravati Express (PT)/16345 - Buffer: 12m
221 intermediate stations00:351442.0
#9/==/PNVLPanvel Junction (7 PFs)  12:50+2012:55+215m743088.050 CRPanvel, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:3075.0
#10%==%ROHARoha (3 PFs)  14:25-114:30+45m243163.071 CRRoha, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:48128.0
#11%--%CHIChiplun (2 PFs)  16:18+1:2516:20+1:322m243291.03911mKRPin:415605, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:5575.0
#12%--%RNRatnagiri (3 PFs)  18:15+1:2418:20+1:275m143366.078132mKRRatnagiri 415612, Maharashtra
Konkan Kanya Express (PT)/10111 - Buffer: 12m
237 intermediate stations11:051171.0
#13%--%RNRatnagiri (3 PFs)  05:25+1:2105:30+1:225m164537.072132mKRRatnagiri 415612, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3947.0
#14%--%VIDVilavade (1 PFs)  06:09+1:2506:10+1:281m164584.06758mKRVilavade - 415643, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1517.0
#15%--%RAJPRajapur Road (1 PFs)  06:25+1:3206:26+1:331m164601.04071mKRRajapur - 416702, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:2516.0
#16%--%VBWVaibhavwadi Road (1 PFs)  06:51+1:2606:52+1:261m164617.06482mKRTel; 02367-205433, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:2931.0
#17%--%KKWKankavali (2 PFs)  07:21+1:2707:22+1:311m164648.07147mKRKankavli- 416602, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#18%--%SNDDSindhudurg (2 PFs)  07:37+1:3307:38+1:351m164666.04037mKROros-Sindhudurgnagari - 416534, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1611.0
#19%--%KUDLKudal (2 PFs)  07:54+1:3307:55+1:331m164677.04622mKRDist. Sindhudurg- 416520, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:2721.0
#20%--%SWVSawantwadi Road (3 PFs)  08:22+1:2808:23+1:291m164698.03840mKRDist. Sindhudurg- 416510, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:2918.0
#21%--%PERNPernem (2 PFs)  08:52+1:2208:53+1:241m164716.05018mKRNorth Goa - 403512, Goa
0 intermediate stations00:1311.0
#22%--%THVMThivim (2 PFs)  09:06+1:2509:07+1:311m164727.05223mKRNorth Goa- 403502, Goa
0 intermediate stations00:2017.0
#23%--%KRMIKarmali (2 PFs)  09:27+1:3209:28+1:361m264744.0226mKRNorth Goa 403402, Goa
3 intermediate stations01:1729.0
#24%==%MAO•Madgaon Junction (4 PFs)•  10:45+1:00-264773.0-9mKRMargao 403601, Goa
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.