Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jul 23, 2017 10:34:27 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jul 23, 2017 10:34:27 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Connecting train


Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by IBRAHIM  Mar 09 2016 (16:13)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 82h 5m  23 halts  Distance: 3359 km  1 xfers
#1. 56269/Shivamogga - Mysuru Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 2h 15m Distance: 109 km
xfer @ ASK/Arsikere Junction  Buffer: 1h 0m
#2. 82651/Yesvantpur - Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra Suvidha Express
Travel Time: 54h 50m Distance: 3083 km
Departs @ 10:20
Platform# 1
Shivamogga Town (Shimoga)/SMET
Arrives @ 20:25 +3 nights
Platform# 1
Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra/SVDK

1 xfers. 23 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Shivamogga Town (Shimoga) and Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Shivamogga - Mysuru Passenger (UnReserved)/56269
#1|--|SMET»Shivamogga Town (Shimoga) (3 PFs)»  -10:20+1110.032579mSWRShimoga., Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:042.0
#2|--|SMEShivamogga (Shimoga) (1 PFs)  10:24-10:25-1m112.070576mSWRKarnataka 577203, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1416.0
#3|--|BDVTBhadravati (3 PFs)  10:39+610:40+91m0118.040591mSWRBhadravati, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:3021.0
#4|--|TKETarikere (2 PFs)  11:10+011:12+32m0139.057679mSWRChikkamagalur Dist, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2624.0
#5|--|RRBBirur Junction (5 PFs)  11:38+411:40+52m0163.048802mSWRBirur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#6|==|DRUKadur Junction (2 PFs)  11:48+911:50+92m0170.053773mSWRKadur, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1916.0
#7|==|VNRDevanur (2 PFs)  12:09+612:10+71m0186.045754mSWRDevanur Railway Station, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#8|==|BVRBanavar (2 PFs)  12:19+712:20+81m0193.062789mSWRNH 73, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1516.0
#9|==|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  12:35+1012:40+165m11109.058816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
Yesvantpur - Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra Suvidha Express/82651 - Buffer: 5m
53 intermediate stations00:50167.0
#10!==!ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  13:30+3513:35+365m02276.083816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
13 intermediate stations01:22114.0
#11|==|JRUChikjajur Junction (4 PFs)  14:57+4614:58+481m02390.044675mSWRChikkajajur, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4633.0
#12|--|CTAChitradurga (1 PFs)  15:44+3915:45+381m02423.048732mSWRChitradurga, Karnataka
12 intermediate stations03:08152.0
#13|--|BAYBallari Junction (Bellary) (4 PFs)  18:53+018:55+82m22575.043458mSWRKarnataka, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations01:1050.0
#14/==/GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)20:05-1220:25+1020m02625.077455mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:1292.0
#15/==/MALMMantralayam Road (3 PFs)  21:37+1621:52+515m02717.053332mSCRKurnool dist, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3329.0
#16/==/RCRaichur Junction (3 PFs)  22:25+322:26+61m02746.075406mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
8 intermediate stations00:5569.0
#17/==/YGYadgir (3 PFs)  23:21+2223:22+241m02815.048370mSCRYadgir, Karnataka
38 intermediate stations04:38222.0
#18/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)04:00+504:10+1410m031037.049539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
19 intermediate stations02:40131.0
#19/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  06:50-1006:51+21m031168.067290mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
33 intermediate stations03:29235.0
#20/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  10:20-310:30+210m031403.069185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
32 intermediate stations03:00209.0
#21/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  13:30+713:40+1010m031612.057315mCR440001, Maharashtra
52 intermediate stations06:45383.0
#22/==/HBJBhopal HabibGanj (5 PFs)  20:25-220:35+610m031995.077496mWCRHabibGanj, Madhya Pradesh
42 intermediate stations03:53298.0
#23/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  00:28+4200:38+5010m042293.060259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
58 intermediate stations06:52411.0
#24/==/NDLSNew Delhi (16 PFs)  07:30+2507:50+2620m542704.066216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
34 intermediate stations03:00199.0
#25/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. Junction (8 PFs)  10:50+4410:55+435m042903.068276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
14 intermediate stations01:40114.0
#26/==/LDHLudhiana Junction (7 PFs)  12:35+5312:55+1:1220m443017.053249mNRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
46 intermediate stations05:00264.0
#27/==/JATJammu Tawi (3 PFs)  17:55+5418:05+5910m043281.033337mNRJammu 180002, Jammu and Kashmir
6 intermediate stations02:2078.0
#28/--/SVDK•Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra (3 PFs)•  20:25+39-143359.0-814mNRDistt - Reasi (JK) Pin - 182320, Jammu and Kashmir
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.