Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Aug 20, 2017 03:52:34 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Aug 20, 2017 03:52:34 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Connecting train


Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by IBRAHIM  Mar 09 2016 (17:09)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 85h 50m  23 halts  Distance: 3358 km  1 xfers
#1. 16202/Shivamogga Town - KSR Bengaluru InterCity Express
Travel Time: 1h 55m Distance: 108 km
xfer @ ASK/Arsikere Junction  Buffer: 5h 5m
#2. 82651/Yesvantpur - Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra Suvidha Express
Travel Time: 54h 50m Distance: 3084 km
Departs @ 06:35
Platform# 2
Shivamogga Town (Shimoga)/SMET
Arrives @ 20:25 +3 nights
Platform# 1
Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra/SVDK

1 xfers. 23 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Shivamogga Town (Shimoga) and Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Shivamogga Town - KSR Bengaluru InterCity Express/16202
#1|--|SMET»Shivamogga Town (Shimoga) (3 PFs)»  -06:35-210.043579mSWRShimoga., Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:032.0
#2|--|SMEShivamogga (Shimoga) (1 PFs)  06:38-06:40-2m112.075576mSWRKarnataka 577203, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#3|--|BDVTBhadravati (3 PFs)  06:53-06:55-2m1118.067591mSWRBhadravati, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1821.0
#4|--|TKETarikere (2 PFs)  07:13-07:15-2m1139.052679mSWRChikkamagalur Dist, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2824.0
#5|==|RRBBirur Junction (5 PFs)  07:43-07:45-2m2163.042805mSWRBirur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#6|==|DRUKadur Junction (2 PFs)  07:54-07:55-1m1169.094773mSWRKadur, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:1524.0
#7|==|BVRBanavar (2 PFs)08:10-08:11-1m0193.049789mSWRNH 73, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1915.0
#8|==|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  08:30-08:35-5m21108.044816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
Yesvantpur - Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra Suvidha Express/82651 - Buffer: 5m
60 intermediate stations04:55166.0
#9!==!ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  13:30-13:35-5m02274.083816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
14 intermediate stations01:22114.0
#10|==|JRUChikjajur Junction (4 PFs)  14:57-14:58-1m02388.044675mSWRChikkajajur, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4633.0
#11|--|CTAChitradurga (1 PFs)  15:44-15:45-1m02421.048732mSWRChitradurga, Karnataka
12 intermediate stations03:08152.0
#12|--|BAYBallari Junction (Bellary) (4 PFs)  18:53-18:55-2m22573.043458mSWRKarnataka, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations01:1050.0
#13/==/GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)20:05-20:25-20m02623.077455mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:1293.0
#14/==/MALMMantralayam Road (3 PFs)  21:37-21:52-15m02716.053332mSCRKurnool dist, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3329.0
#15/==/RCRaichur Junction (3 PFs)  22:25-22:26-1m02745.075406mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
7 intermediate stations00:5568.0
#16/==/YGYadgir (3 PFs)  23:21-23:22-1m02813.048370mSCRYadgir, Karnataka
38 intermediate stations04:38222.0
#17/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)04:00-04:10-10m031035.049539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
19 intermediate stations02:40132.0
#18/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  06:50-06:51-1m031167.067290mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
33 intermediate stations03:29234.0
#19/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  10:20-10:30-10m031401.069185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
32 intermediate stations03:00209.0
#20/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  13:30-13:40-10m031610.057315mCR440001, Maharashtra
52 intermediate stations06:45384.0
#21/==/HBJBhopal HabibGanj (5 PFs)  20:25-20:35-10m031994.077496mWCRHabibGanj, Madhya Pradesh
42 intermediate stations03:53298.0
#22/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  00:28-00:38-10m042292.060259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
58 intermediate stations06:52411.0
#23/==/NDLSNew Delhi (16 PFs)  07:30-07:50-20m542703.066216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
34 intermediate stations03:00199.0
#24/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. Junction (8 PFs)  10:50-10:55-5m042902.068276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
14 intermediate stations01:40114.0
#25/==/LDHLudhiana Junction (7 PFs)  12:35-12:55-20m443016.053249mNRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
47 intermediate stations05:00264.0
#26/==/JATJammu Tawi (3 PFs)  17:55-18:05-10m043280.033337mNRJammu 180002, Jammu and Kashmir
6 intermediate stations02:2078.0
#27/--/SVDK•Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra (3 PFs)•  20:25--143358.0-814mNRDistt - Reasi (JK) Pin - 182320, Jammu and Kashmir
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.