Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jul 22, 2017 12:07:30 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jul 22, 2017 12:07:30 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Connecting train


Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by IBRAHIM  Mar 09 2016 (18:38)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 83h 5m  13 halts  Distance: 3352 km  1 xfers
#1. 82652/Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra - Yesvantpur Suvidha Express (PT)
Travel Time: 53h 35m Distance: 3083 km
xfer @ ASK/Arsikere Junction  Buffer: 2h 35m
#2. 56270/Mysuru - Shivamogga Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 2h 55m Distance: 109 km
Departs @ 05:40
Platform# 0
Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra/SVDK
Arrives @ 16:45 +3 nights
Platform# 1
Shivamogga Town (Shimoga)/SMET

1 xfers. 13 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra and Shivamogga Town (Shimoga)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra - Yesvantpur Suvidha Express (PT)/82652
#1/--/SVDK»Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra (3 PFs)»  -05:40+4010.049814mNRDistt - Reasi (JK) Pin - 182320, Jammu and Kashmir
6 intermediate stations01:3578.0
#2/==/JATJammu Tawi (3 PFs)  07:15+1507:23+158m0178.056337mNRJammu 180002, Jammu and Kashmir
46 intermediate stations04:42264.0
#3/==/LDHLudhiana Junction (7 PFs)  12:05+012:25+720m01342.068249mNRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
14 intermediate stations01:40113.0
#4/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. Junction (8 PFs)  14:05+2214:10+225m01455.080276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
34 intermediate stations02:30200.0
#5/==/NDLSNew Delhi (16 PFs)  16:40+1:1517:00+1:1020m21655.068216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
58 intermediate stations06:05410.0
#6/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  23:05+1:1423:10+1:235m011065.062259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
42 intermediate stations04:50298.0
#7/==/HBJBhopal HabibGanj (5 PFs)  04:00+1:0504:10+1:0710m021363.059496mWCRHabibGanj, Madhya Pradesh
52 intermediate stations06:30384.0
#8/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  10:40+1:1710:50+1:2010m021747.068315mCR440001, Maharashtra
32 intermediate stations03:05208.0
#9/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  13:55+1:1014:00+1:185m021955.076185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
33 intermediate stations03:05235.0
#10/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  17:05+1:5117:06+1:541m022190.057290mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
19 intermediate stations02:19132.0
#11/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)19:25+1:4419:35+2:0910m022322.044539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
38 intermediate stations05:00222.0
#12/==/YGYadgir (3 PFs)  00:35+1:0800:36+1:091m032544.064370mSCRYadgir, Karnataka
8 intermediate stations01:0468.0
#13/==/RCRaichur Junction (3 PFs)  01:40+1:2002:05+5925m032612.035406mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:5029.0
#14/==/MALM•Mantralayam Road (3 PFs)•  02:55+3703:10+3415m032641.066332mSCRKurnool dist, Andhra Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:2593.0
#15/==/GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)04:35+3304:55+5920m032734.048455mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0350.0
#16%==%BAYBallari Junction (Bellary) (4 PFs)  05:58+5906:00+1:012m032784.066458mSWRKarnataka, Karnataka
12 intermediate stations02:19152.0
#17|--|CTAChitradurga (1 PFs)  08:19+1:0608:20+1:051m032936.029732mSWRChitradurga, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations01:1033.0
#18|--|JRUChikjajur Junction (4 PFs)  09:30+2009:31+191m032969.066 SWRChikkajajur, Karnataka
13 intermediate stations01:44114.0
#19|==|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  11:15+2811:20+235m033083.046816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
Mysuru - Shivamogga Passenger (UnReserved)/56270 - Buffer: 23m
53 intermediate stations02:25160.0
#20|--|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  13:45+1713:50+265m043243.062816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1516.0
#21|==|BVRBanavar (2 PFs)  14:05+2614:06+261m043259.045789mSWRNH 73, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#22|==|VNRDevanur (2 PFs)  14:15+2714:16+271m043265.056754mSWRDevanur Railway Station, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1817.0
#23|==|DRUKadur Junction (2 PFs)  14:34+2614:35+271m043282.017 SWRKadur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:236.0
#24|==|RRBBirur Junction (5 PFs)  14:58+1515:00+212m043288.053802mSWRBirur, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2825.0
#25|--|TKETarikere (2 PFs)  15:28+2015:30+202m043313.067679mSWRChikkamagalur Dist, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1820.0
#26|--|BDVTBhadravati (3 PFs)  15:48+2015:50+202m043333.070591mSWRBhadravati, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1417.0
#27|--|SMEShivamogga (Shimoga) (1 PFs)  16:04+016:05+01m043350.03576mSWRKarnataka 577203, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:402.0
#28|--|SMET•Shivamogga Town (Shimoga) (3 PFs)•  16:45-10-143352.0-579mSWRShimoga., Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.