Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jan 19, 2018 05:59:38 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jan 19, 2018 05:59:38 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Connecting train


Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by IBRAHIM  Mar 15 2016 (23:06)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 72h 0m  29 halts  Distance: 2655 km  1 xfers
#1. 82654/Jaipur - Yesvantpur Suvidha Express
Travel Time: 40h 25m Distance: 2290 km
xfer @ ASK/Arsikere Junction  Buffer: 2h 5m
#2. 56276/Mysuru - Talguppa Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 5h 30m Distance: 205 km
Departs @ 22:15
Platform# 5
Jaipur Junction/JP
Arrives @ 22:15 +3 nights
Platform# 1

1 xfers. 29 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Jaipur Junction and Talguppa

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Jaipur - Yesvantpur Suvidha Express/82654
#1%==%JP»Jaipur Junction (6 PFs)»  -22:15+0510.067436mNWRJaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
22 intermediate stations02:00135.0
#2%==%AIIAjmer Junction (5 PFs)  00:15+000:25+010m32135.073480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
18 intermediate stations01:48132.0
#3%--%BHLBhilwara (3 PFs)  02:13+002:15+02m02267.038426mNWRBhilwara 311001, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:2554.0
#4!%%!%CORChittaurgarh Junction (5 PFs)  03:40+003:50+010m02321.071403mWRChittorgarh, Rajasthan
10 intermediate stations01:28105.0
#5%--%MDSMandsor (2 PFs)  05:18+005:20+02m02426.041436mWRMandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
9 intermediate stations02:0584.0
#6/==/RTMRatlam Junction (7 PFs)  07:25+007:30+05m02510.063495mWRStation Road Ratlam-457001, Madhya Pradesh
38 intermediate stations04:10261.0
#7/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  11:40+011:50+010m02771.06537mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
25 intermediate stations02:00129.0
#8/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  13:50+013:55+05m02900.07618mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
36 intermediate stations02:50216.0
#9/==/BSRVasai Road (8 PFs)  16:45-1017:05+020m721116.0457mWRVasai 401202, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:2564.0
#10/==/PNVLPanvel Junction (7 PFs)  18:30+018:33+03m721180.047 CRPanvel, Maharashtra
27 intermediate stations02:32119.0
#11/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)  21:05+021:10+05m221299.058556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
35 intermediate stations04:30263.0
#12|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  01:40+001:50+010m031562.054461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations02:05113.0
#13!==!GRGulbarga Junction (4 PFs)  03:55+003:57+02m031675.057458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
8 intermediate stations01:2075.0
#14/==/YGYadgir (3 PFs)  05:17-305:19-2m031750.064370mSCRYadgir, Karnataka
8 intermediate stations01:0469.0
#15/==/RCRaichur Junction (3 PFs)  06:23-06:24-1m031819.043407mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4029.0
#16/==/MALMMantralayam Road (3 PFs)  07:04-2607:05-1m031848.066332mSCRKurnool dist, Andhra Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:2593.0
#17/==/GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)08:30-2008:35-5m031941.041454mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:1350.0
#18%==%BAYBallari Junction (Bellary) (4 PFs)  09:48+3009:50+282m031991.070458mSWRKarnataka, Karnataka
12 intermediate stations02:10151.0
#19|--|CTAChitradurga (1 PFs)  12:00+1:3012:01+1:291m032142.060732mSWRChitradurga, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:3434.0
#20|--|JRUChikjajur Junction (4 PFs)  12:35+1:4212:36+1:411m032176.049675mSWRChikkajajur, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations01:2368.0
#21|==|RRBBirur Junction (5 PFs)  13:59+1:1114:00+1:101m032244.068805mSWRBirur, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4046.0
#22|==|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  14:40+1:1614:45+1:115m032290.062816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
Mysuru - Talguppa Passenger (UnReserved)/56276 - Buffer: 46m
53 intermediate stations01:55160.0
#23|--|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  16:40+5816:45+1:065m042450.058816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1616.0
#24|==|BVRBanavar (2 PFs)  17:01+1:0817:02+1:081m042466.045789mSWRNH 73, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#25|==|VNRDevanur (2 PFs)  17:11+1:0917:12+1:101m042472.062754mSWRDevanur Railway Station, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1011.0
#26|==|BLKRBallekere Halt  17:22+1:1117:23+1:141m042483.038780mSWRNational Highway 206, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:106.0
#27|==|DRUKadur Junction (2 PFs)  17:33+1:1317:35+1:132m042489.048773mSWRKadur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#28|==|RRBBirur Junction (5 PFs)  17:43+1:1717:45+1:212m342495.032805mSWRBirur, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1911.0
#29|--|SPVSivapur (1 PFs)  18:04+1:2018:05+1:241m042506.071778mSWRBangalore Honavar Rd, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:044.0
#30|--|KRNHKoranahalli (1 PFs)  18:09+1:2418:10+1:241m042510.070729mSWRBengaluru Honnavar Rd, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0810.0
#31|--|TKETarikere (2 PFs)  18:18+1:2918:20+1:282m042520.069679mSWRChikkamagalur Dist, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1315.0
#32|--|MSSMasarahalli (1 PFs)  18:33+1:3118:34+1:311m142535.079607mSWRShimoga, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:045.0
#33|--|BDVTBhadravati (3 PFs)  18:38+1:3518:40+1:352m042540.070591mSWRBhadravati, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1416.0
#34|--|SMEShivamogga (Shimoga) (1 PFs)  18:54+1:3518:55+1:351m042556.05576mSWRKarnataka 577203, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:252.0
#35|--|SMETShivamogga Town (Shimoga) (3 PFs)  19:20+1:1719:25+1:165m142558.051579mSWRShimoga., Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2925.0
#36|--|KMSIKumsi (2 PFs)  19:54+1:2319:55+1:401m042583.068661mSWRSagar Road, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1416.0
#37|--|ARUArasalu (1 PFs)  20:09+1:4020:10+1:401m042599.058661mSWRArasalu, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:044.0
#38|--|KCLAKenchanala Halt (1 PFs)  20:14+1:4020:15+1:401m042603.016682mSWRKenchanalu Halt, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:4311.0
#39|--|ANFAnandapuram (1 PFs)  20:58+1:2021:00+1:202m142614.048645mSWRAnandapuram, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3326.0
#40|--|SRFSagara Jambagaru (1 PFs)  21:33+1:1121:35+1:102m142640.023583mSWRSagar, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:4015.0
#41|--|TLGP•Talguppa (3 PFs)•  22:15+53-142655.0-580mSWRTalaguppa, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.