Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jan 22, 2018 14:16:16 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jan 22, 2018 14:16:16 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
SMI BGP day journey

22349/Σ SMI BGP day journey ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by rajkamalspj~  Mar 24 2016 (08:22)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 33h 30m  26 halts  Distance: 719 km  1 xfers
#1. 13156/Mithilanchal Express
Travel Time: 5h 27m Distance: 194 km
xfer @ LKR/Luckeesarai Junction  Buffer: 48m
#2. 13402/Danapur - Bhagalpur Inter City Express
Travel Time: 3h 15m Distance: 99 km
Departs @ 12:55
Platform# 0
 M   F 
Sitamarhi Junction/SMI
Arrives @ 22:25 +1 night
Platform# 1
  T   S
Bhagalpur Junction/BGP

1 xfers. 26 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Sitamarhi Junction and Bhagalpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mithilanchal Express/13156
#1%--%SMI»Sitamarhi Junction (5 PFs)»  -12:55+24010.05869mECRSitamarhi, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2625.0
#2%--%JNRJanakpur Road (2 PFs)  13:21+2613:23+262m1125.06261mECR843320, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:088.0
#3%--%JGAJogiara (2 PFs)  13:31+2913:33+292m0133.06257mECR847101, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1112.0
#4%--%KMLKamtaul (2 PFs)  13:44+3013:46+302m0145.04156mECRDarbhanga., Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:3423.0
#5%--%DBGDarbhanga Junction (5 PFs)  14:20+3014:30+3210m2168.03655mECRDarbhanga, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:085.0
#6!%%!%LSILaheria Sarai (1 PFs)  14:38+3314:40+332m1173.04055mECR846001, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:4832.0
#7!%%!%SPJSamastipur Junction (7 PFs)15:28+3815:48+3420m31105.06451mECR848101, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2223.0
#8/==/DSSDalsingh Sarai (2 PFs)  16:10+3916:12+462m21128.04351mECR06278-221238, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:3828.0
#9/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)  16:50+4817:00+5010m61156.02849mECRBegusarai, Bihar
14 intermediate stations01:2238.0
#10/==/LKRLuckeesarai Junction (2 PFs)  18:22+5818:24+582m11194.05452mECRLakhisarai, Bihar
Danapur - Bhagalpur Inter City Express/13402 - Buffer: 17m
145 intermediate stations00:44426.0
#11/==/LKRLuckeesarai Junction (2 PFs)  19:08+1:0519:10+1:072m02620.0352mECRLakhisarai, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:261.0
#12/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  19:36+1:0019:38+1:002m02621.02954mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:074.0
#13%==%RMPRRampur Halt (2 PFs)  19:45+5719:46+571m02625.01750mERLakhisarai, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:082.0
#14%==%DNREDhanauri (2 PFs)  19:54+5619:55+571m02627.04649mERNational Highway 80, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:086.0
#15%==%URENUren (2 PFs)  20:03+5720:04+581m02633.03548mERUren, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:074.0
#16%==%KJHKajra (2 PFs)  20:11+5920:12+1:001m02637.04751mERDist-lakhisarai, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:097.0
#17%==%AHAAbhaipur (3 PFs)  20:21+1:0420:22+1:051m02644.03653mERAbhaipur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#18%==%MSDNMasudan (2 PFs)  20:29+1:0620:30+1:031m02649.04545mERMasudan, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#19%==%DRHDharhara (2 PFs)  20:38+1:0720:39+1:081m02655.05152mERDharhara, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1411.0
#20%==%JMPJamalpur Junction (4 PFs)  20:53+1:1320:55+1:212m02666.04156mERDist:Munger, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:097.0
#21!%%!%RPURRatanpur (2 PFs)  21:04+1:2621:05+1:261m02673.04346mERPin code 811211, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:075.0
#22%==%BUPBariarpur (3 PFs)  21:12+1:2621:13+1:261m02678.02842mERPin code-811211, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:104.0
#23%==%KPRDKalyanpur Road (3 PFs)  21:23+1:2521:24+1:251m02682.05641mERMunger, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1413.0
#24%==%SGGSultanGanj (3 PFs)  21:38+1:2521:39+1:251m02695.05544mERSultanganj, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1110.0
#25%==%AKNAkbarnagar (3 PFs)  21:50+1:4321:51+1:261m02705.05639mERTilakpur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1111.0
#26%==%NATNathnagar (2 PFs)  22:02+1:2522:03+1:251m02716.01048mERBhagalpur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:223.0
#27%==%BGP•Bhagalpur Junction (6 PFs)•  22:25+1:14-12719.0-50mERBhagalpur, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.