Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jul 24, 2017 08:36:32 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jul 24, 2017 08:36:32 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Chain from Sahebganj loop to Jammu


Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by rajkamalspj~  Mar 24 2016 (10:47)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 40h 45m  30 halts  Distance: 2138 km  1 xfers
#1. 13023/Howrah - Gaya Express
Travel Time: 11h 25m Distance: 525 km
xfer @ KIUL/Kiul Junction  Buffer: 22m
#2. 12331/Himgiri SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 36h 40m Distance: 2022 km
Departs @ 19:50
Platform# ???
  T  FS
Howrah Junction/HWH
Arrives @ 12:35 +2 nights
Platform# ???
SM  T  
Jammu Tawi/JAT

1 xfers. 30 halts. 399 intermediate Stations between Howrah Junction and Jammu Tawi

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Howrah - Gaya Express/13023
#1/==/HWH»Howrah Junction (23 PFs)»  -19:50+0??10.05210mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
18 intermediate stations00:4640.0
#2/==/BDCBandel Junction (7 PFs)  20:36+820:38+92m??140.06814mERDist - Hooghly 712123, West Bengal
16 intermediate stations01:0067.0
#3/==/BWNBarddhaman Junction (8 PFs)  21:38+1921:43+215m??1107.06037mER713103, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:3333.0
#4/==/GKHGuskara (2 PFs)  22:16+3022:17+311m??1140.05740mERDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:2019.0
#5/==/BHPBolpur Shantiniketan (3 PFs)  22:37+3122:42+285m??1159.07355mER731204, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:2733.0
#6/==/SNTSainthia Junction (4 PFs)  23:09+3723:11+372m??1192.07157mERDist - Birbhum 731234, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:1315.0
#7/==/MLVMallarpur (3 PFs)  23:24+3923:25+391m??1207.03047mERDist - Birbhum, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:2512.0
#8/==/RPHRampurhat Junction (3 PFs)23:50+3323:55+335m??1219.07740mERDIST - Birbhum, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations00:4153.0
#9/==/PKRPakur (2 PFs)  00:36+4100:37+421m??2272.03237mERJharkhand 816107, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:4926.0
#10%==%BHWBarharwa Junction (4 PFs)  01:26+3301:31+325m??2298.07136mERDist: Sahibganj, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:1417.0
#11%==%TPHTinpahar Junction (4 PFs)  01:45+3401:46+351m??2315.04238mERDist : Sahibganj, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:5438.0
#12%==%SBGSahibganj (3 PFs)  02:40+2102:45+255m??2353.05640mERSahibganj, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2523.0
#13!%%!%PPTPirpainti (2 PFs)  03:10+3203:11+331m??2376.03853mERBhagalpur, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:3220.0
#14!%%!%CLGKahalgaon (2 PFs)  03:43+2303:44+241m??2396.05844mERBhagalpur, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:3130.0
#15!%%!%BGPBhagalpur Junction (6 PFs)  04:15+3104:30+2915m??2426.06450mERBhagalpur, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1314.0
#16%==%AKNAkbarnagar (3 PFs)  04:43+3504:44+361m??2440.05639mERTilakpur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1111.0
#17%==%SGGSultanGanj (3 PFs)  04:55+3404:56+361m??2451.05144mERSultanganj, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2118.0
#18%==%BUPBariarpur (3 PFs)  05:17+3405:18+341m??2469.03042mERMunger, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2211.0
#19!%%!%JMPJamalpur Junction (4 PFs)  05:40+2805:55+2515m??2480.05956mERDist:Munger, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1211.0
#20%==%DRHDharhara (2 PFs)  06:07+2706:08+281m??2491.05151mERDharhara, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1211.0
#21%==%AHAAbhaipur (3 PFs)  06:20+2606:21+261m??2502.04352mERAbhaipur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:107.0
#22%==%KJHKajra (2 PFs)  06:31+2406:32+251m??2509.03151mERDist-lakhisarai, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:084.0
#23%==%URENUren (2 PFs)  06:40+2706:41+301m??2513.02148mERUren, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:3412.0
#24%==%KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  07:15+2507:25+2310m??2525.01354mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
Himgiri SF Express (PT)/12331 - Buffer: 22m
0 intermediate stations00:100.0
#25/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  07:35+1107:37+142m??2525.06454mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
11 intermediate stations00:3234.0
#26/==/MKAMokama (3 PFs)  08:09+2308:11+232m??2559.09148mECR803302, Bihar
13 intermediate stations00:2944.0
#27/==/BKPBakhtiyarpur Junction (5 PFs)  08:40+2808:42+282m??2603.06953mECRPatna, Bihar
11 intermediate stations00:3135.0
#28/==/PNCPatna Saheb (3 PFs)  09:13+4009:15+422m??2638.01358mECRPatna 800008, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:4510.0
#29/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)10:00+1910:10+2110m??2648.03957mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1510.0
#30/==/DNRDanapur (5 PFs)  10:25+3110:27+322m??2658.07159mECRDanapur, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:3339.0
#31/==/ARAAra Junction (3 PFs)  11:00+3311:02+342m??2697.07363mECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
16 intermediate stations00:5669.0
#32/==/BXRBuxar (3 PFs)  11:58+3012:00+302m??2766.05367mECRBuxar, Bihar
18 intermediate stations01:4794.0
#33/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  13:47+614:02+1415m??2860.03184mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3518.0
#34/==/BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  14:37+3714:47+3910m??2878.06882mNRUttar Pradesh 221002, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations00:5158.0
#35/==/JOPJaunpur City (3 PFs)  15:38+5515:40+552m??2936.08285mNRJaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0385.0
#36/==/SLNSultanpur Junction (3 PFs)  16:43+1:1016:48+1:095m??21021.08498mNRSultanpur., Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3651.0
#37%==%NHHNihalgarh (3 PFs)  17:24+1:2017:26+1:202m??21072.040108mNRJagdishpur, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations02:1489.0
#38/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (8 PFs)19:40+1:1319:50+1:1810m??21161.067124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
35 intermediate stations03:32235.0
#39/==/BEBareilly Junction (4 PFs)  23:22+1:5023:27+1:515m??21396.058174mNRUttar Pradesh 243003, Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:3390.0
#40/==/MBMoradabad Junction (7 PFs)  01:00+1:5301:08+1:548m??31486.062196mNRMoradabad, Uttar Pradesh
31 intermediate stations03:07194.0
#41/==/SRESaharanpur Junction (6 PFs)  04:15+2:1204:25+2:1510m??31680.067278mNRSaharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2730.0
#42/==/YJUDYamunanagar-Jagadhri (3 PFs)  04:52+2:1704:53+2:191m??31710.065276mNRYamuna Nagar, Haryana
7 intermediate stations00:4751.0
#43/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. Junction (8 PFs)  05:40+2:1905:48+2:198m??31761.066276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
14 intermediate stations01:44113.0
#44/==/LDHLudhiana Junction (7 PFs)  07:32+2:3607:42+2:4210m??31874.069249mNRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
6 intermediate stations00:3136.0
#45/==/PGWPhagwara Junction (3 PFs)  08:13+2:5408:15+2:562m??31910.039243mNRPhagwara, Punjab
1 intermediate stations00:2517.0
#46/==/JRCJalandhar Cantt. Junction (3 PFs)  08:40+2:5408:45+2:555m??31927.061239mNRJalandhar, Punjab
23 intermediate stations01:50112.0
#47/==/PTKCPathankot Cantt (3 PFs)  10:35+2:3710:40+2:355m??32039.042328mNRPathankot By Pass Ph:0186-2251594, Punjab
3 intermediate stations00:3323.0
#48%==%KTHUKathua (2 PFs)  11:13+2:2311:15+2:222m??32062.057393mNRDistt. Kathua, Jammu and Kashmir
9 intermediate stations01:2076.0
#49/==/JAT•Jammu Tawi (3 PFs)•  12:35+2:13-??32138.0-337mNRJammu 180002, Jammu and Kashmir
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.