Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Aug 23, 2017 10:23:29 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Aug 23, 2017 10:23:29 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Fast connectivity from jharkhand to ranthambhore, kota

22477/Σ Ranchi-bokaro-kota chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by xxx  Apr 26 2016 (17:14)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 26h 5m  8 halts  Distance: 1766 km  1 xfers
#1. 12439/Ranchi - New Delhi Rajdhani Express (via Bokaro Steel City)
Travel Time: 16h 55m Distance: 1308 km
xfer @ NDLS/New Delhi  Buffer: 2h 25m
#2. 12060/Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin - Kota JanShatabdi Express
Travel Time: 6h 45m Distance: 458 km
Departs @ 17:55
Platform# ???
   W  S
Ranchi Junction/RNC
Arrives @ 20:00 +1 night
Platform# ???
S   T  
Kota Junction/KOTA

1 xfers. 8 halts. 65 intermediate Stations between Ranchi Junction and Kota Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Ranchi - New Delhi Rajdhani Express (via Bokaro Steel City)/12439
#1/==/RNC»Ranchi Junction (6 PFs)»  -17:55+0??10.056635mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
17 intermediate stations02:00113.0
#2/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)  19:55+820:00+115m??1113.033245mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
25 intermediate stations02:06126.0
#3/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  22:06+1322:08+142m??1239.056399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:2176.0
#4/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  23:29+123:32+83m??1315.0106115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
14 intermediate stations00:4885.0
#5/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  00:20+2900:22+292m??2400.085113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
19 intermediate stations01:25120.0
#6/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  01:47+2201:57+2210m??2520.09184mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
50 intermediate stations03:48347.0
#7/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  05:45+3205:50+345m??2867.088129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
67 intermediate stations05:00441.0
#8/==/NDLSNew Delhi (16 PFs)  10:50+36-??21308.0-216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin - Kota JanShatabdi Express/12060
0 intermediate stations0.0
#9/==/NZM»Hazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)»  -13:15+1??21308.069210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
7 intermediate stations00:2529.0
#10/==/BVHBallabh Garh (5 PFs)  13:40+313:42+32m??21337.068204mNRHaryana 121001, Haryana
12 intermediate stations01:33105.0
#11/==/MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)15:15-315:20+25m??21442.072182mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2833.0
#12/==/BTEBharatpur Junction (5 PFs)  15:48+415:50+52m??21475.093173mWCRBharatpur, Rajasthan
6 intermediate stations00:2742.0
#13/==/BXNBayana Junction (3 PFs)  16:17+816:19+92m??21517.090199mWCRBayana, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2233.0
#14/==/HANHindaun City (2 PFs)  16:41+1316:43+132m??21550.067228mWCRRajasthan - 322230, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#15/==/SMBJShri Mahabirji (3 PFs)  16:52+1416:54+142m??21560.079241mWCRPIN - 322230, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2635.0
#16/==/GGCGangapur City (3 PFs)  17:20+1717:22+192m??21595.096269mWCRPIN - 322202, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations00:4063.0
#17/==/SWMSawai Madhopur Junction (4 PFs)  18:02+2818:07+275m??21658.057265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
13 intermediate stations01:53108.0
#18/==/KOTA•Kota Junction (5 PFs)•  20:00+2-??21766.0-256mWCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.