Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jul 22, 2017 12:22:54 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jul 22, 2017 12:22:54 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Mumbai - Kodaikanal Chain

22532/Σ Mumbai - Kodaikanal Chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by trainloverfromCR1979~  Jun 08 2016 (17:56)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 35h 45m  6 halts  Distance: 1689 km  1 xfers
#1. 11021/Dadar - Tirunelveli Chalukya Express (PT)
Travel Time: 33h 30m Distance: 1627 km
xfer @ DG/Dindigul Junction  Buffer: 55m
#2. 56707/Dindigul Madurai Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 1h 20m Distance: 62 km
Departs @ 21:30
Platform# ???
  TW  S
Dadar Central/DR
Arrives @ 09:15 +2 nights
Platform# ???
 M  TF 
Madurai Junction/MDU

1 xfers. 6 halts. 9 intermediate Stations between Dadar Central and Madurai Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Dadar - Tirunelveli Chalukya Express (PT)/11021
#1 DR»Dadar Central (8 PFs)»  -21:30+0??10.0677mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:4143.0
#2 KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  22:11+1822:13+222m??143.07010mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4047.0
#3/==/KJTKarjat Junction (4 PFs)22:53+2922:55+322m??190.03555mCRDist. Raigad, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4827.0
#4/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)23:43+1923:45+202m??1117.059623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:0564.0
#5/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)00:50+2201:00+3510m??2181.049556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations02:57145.0
#6!==!STRSatara (3 PFs)  03:57+2804:00+283m??2326.068638mCR415003, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:5259.0
#7!==!KRD•Karad (3 PFs)•  04:52+3704:55+363m??2385.072596mCRDist- Satara., Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2328.0
#8!==!TKRTakari (1 PFs)  05:18+3405:20+332m??2413.047567mCRSangli, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:5240.0
#9!==!SLISangli (3 PFs)  06:12+1206:15+133m??2453.014558mCRSangli, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:307.0
#10!==!MRJMiraj Junction (6 PFs)  06:45-306:50+35m??2460.086556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2333.0
#11!==!KUDKudachi (1 PFs)  07:13+2407:15+232m??2493.062548mSWRKudchi, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4547.0
#12!==!GPBGhatprabha (2 PFs)  08:00+2608:02+262m??2540.057626mSWRGhataprabha, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations01:0158.0
#13!==!BGMBelagavi (Belgaum) (3 PFs)  09:03+3109:05+352m??2598.058751mSWRBelagavi 590001, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:5351.0
#14!==!LDLonda Junction (3 PFs)  09:58+3910:00+412m??2649.053643mSWRLonda, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:3833.0
#15!==!LWRAlnavar Junction (3 PFs)  10:38+4610:40+462m??2682.050567mSWRAlnavar, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4537.0
#16|==|DWRDharwad (4 PFs)  11:25+3711:27+362m??2719.019737mSWRDharwad 580001, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations01:0321.0
#17|==|UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)  12:30+612:40+810m??2740.072640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:0375.0
#18!==!HVRHaveri (3 PFs)  13:43+3313:45+332m??2815.070558mSWRHaveri, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2832.0
#19!==!RNRRanibennur (3 PFs)  14:13+3614:15+362m??2847.050582mSWRRanebennur, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2824.0
#20!==!HRRHarihar (3 PFs)  14:43+2914:45+312m??2871.043551mSWRHarihar, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1812.0
#21!==!DVGDavangere (2 PFs)  15:03+3115:05+312m??2883.058597mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
14 intermediate stations01:58115.0
#22|==|RRBBirur Junction (5 PFs)  17:03+917:05+112m??2998.038802mSWRBirur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:107.0
#23|==|DRUKadur Junction (2 PFs)  17:15+1317:17+122m??21005.049 SWRKadur, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4839.0
#24|==|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  18:05-318:10+45m??21044.059816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:2625.0
#25!==!TTRTiptur (4 PFs)  18:36+618:38+82m??21069.085859mSWRTiptur Karnataka, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations00:5071.0
#26!==!TKTumakuru (Tumkur) (4 PFs)  19:28+2619:30+262m??21140.032 SWRTumkur, Karnataka
12 intermediate stations02:0064.0
#27/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)21:30-1021:50+1520m??21204.037 SWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2414.0
#28/--/BANDBanaswadi (3 PFs)  22:14+2722:16+312m??21218.083 SWRBangalore, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:3752.0
#29|--|HSRAHosur (3 PFs)  22:53+5022:55+502m??21270.060896mSWRHosur, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations01:3392.0
#30|--|DPJDharmapuri (3 PFs)  00:28+4800:30+482m??31362.027466mSWRDharmapuri, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations02:2566.0
#31/==/SASalem Junction (6 PFs)  02:55+3303:00+335m??31428.048282mSRSalem, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations01:1560.0
#32/==/EDErode Junction (4 PFs)04:15+2304:25+4710m??31488.063174mSRErode 0424-2256111, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations01:0265.0
#33%--%KRRKarur Junction (5 PFs)  05:27+4805:30+483m??31553.049120mSRKarur Junction . 04324-274106, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations01:3074.0
#34%--%DGDindigul Junction (5 PFs)  07:00+3607:05+345m??31627.068287mSRDindigul, Tamil Nadu
Dindigul Madurai Passenger (UnReserved)/56707
0 intermediate stations-7:-50.0
#35/==/DG»Dindigul Junction (5 PFs)»  -07:55+3??31627.086287mSRDindigul, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:0811.0
#36/==/ABIAmbaturai (3 PFs)  08:03+708:04+71m??31638.080306mSRAmbaturai Railway feeder road, Tamil Nadu
0 intermediate stations00:0811.0
#37/==/KQNKodaikanal Road (4 PFs)  08:12+908:13+101m??31649.075242mSRDindigul Dist, Tamil Nadu
0 intermediate stations00:0911.0
#38/==/VDPVadippatti (3 PFs)  08:22+1108:23+121m??31660.052194mSRTamil Nadu 625205, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:098.0
#39/==/SDNSholavandan (2 PFs)  08:32+1108:33+111m??31668.067169mSRIndia, Tamil Nadu
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#40/==/SERSamayanallur (2 PFs)  08:41+1208:42+111m??31677.078156mSRSamayanallur, Tamil Nadu
0 intermediate stations00:079.0
#41/==/KONKudalnagar (2 PFs)  08:49+1108:50+121m??31686.08138mSRMadurai, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:253.0
#42/==/MDU•Madurai Junction (6 PFs)•  09:15-2-??31689.0-139mSRMadurai 625001, Tamil Nadu
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.